Wu complete 13 cycle revservist bo...last time got tio charge bo..I clean clean very discipline one, do 13 cycles without fail
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
he he....ok lah...lets stir to live. ..live to stir...see who stir longer....bro rbs. ..keep sponsoring hor
Is like this one lah, see OPEN lor, live until now still cannot see open? then sure die with eyes opening, because yet to see open mah.
Life is you stir me, I stir you, arbo, where got cock to talk and song to sing?
Originally posted by bowah:Wu complete 13 cycle revservist bo...last time got tio charge bo..I clean clean very discipline one, do 13 cycles without fail
Lan sai lah, $20, just go one more round driving take back liao lah...hahaha..
No lah, they will auto send to you, this safra thing can last for 3 to 5 years, thereafter, if you want to continue, must pay annual fees, with it, you go safra swimming is free, others facilities still need to pay, but at a discount, and restuarants got 10% only nia
Originally posted by bowah:
knn, forum only, must swear to god meh?? wha lau, mai ani serious leh
Not only god, I can also swear to 观音娘娘, ��, �天大圣, I never met you before............
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
he he....ok lah...lets stir to live. ..live to stir...see who stir longer....bro rbs. ..keep sponsoring hor
Yes sir! Your command is my pleasure..........
I'm a very obedient soldier...........