O level is nos 9. Last time with nos 9, seibei powerful liao, more powerful than our U degree today.
Yesterday morning just hv kopi with one of the smrt junior, just drive for about 2 months, epica, accident liao, said both side wrong. His opposite was a veg seller driving a Honda civic, no O level.
This start me thinking, lan sai lah, LTA, knn, got O level or no O level, what is the different, as long as know some basic english like me can already mah, your think FT speak good english ar?? in fact, they are eroding our good english lor. O level also accident, also have to face the music, knn, not that with O level, driving more polite or able to drive better.
With all these foreign Trash competing with no no what certs from the land of ah noy, ah tiong, ah ney and ah bang, what you expect? It sure degrade our degree and diploma credibility and standard.
knn, they no O level also can study at our poly...taxi driver must hv O level...Phui the govt!!
Govt alway like to pick on local qualification, it is fine if foreign trash also hold O level with a pass in english, but knn, let me tell you that if today, the market demand that all foreign regardless of what country must have O level and a pass in english, nearly 3/4 will fail and go back their homeland