can standby to chase n kolopo them!
i kana...yesterday
when he say go ATM withdraw $
i sense something wrong
i get down the cab n lock it n wear my shoes
(My mistake:never call him pay by Net)
another mistake i give distance between him n me too big
End up cannot get him!!!
one lesson , always sent pax to petrol kiosk to withdraw cash if can .
Print this
And place on your cab.
Before the Pax go ATM, just remind them,
Hi B0$$, your image had been recorded with my In car Camera,
If you never return and I will posted it to Youtube, Stomp 。。。。。。。。。。
Originally posted by Ct2220:Print this
And place on your cab.
Before the Pax go ATM, just remind them,
Hi B0$$, your image had been recorded with my In car Camera,
If you never return and I will posted it to Youtube, Stomp 。。。。。。。。。。
looked familiar leh .....
i always tell them to pay by nets, if pax says want to go atm draw cash... cannot stop on the road to wait. if petrol kiosk make sure pax maintain in my sight. thru my experience, geniune pax that needs me to wait to drop off/ buy something will put some cash with me... so must learn to read body language...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:so must learn to read body language...
another familiar familiar one .....
Originally posted by Poolman:
another familiar familiar one .....
aiya, on the road almost 3 yrs liao, if never learn anything from all the �辈 jiak luck liao...
but must open eyes big big, if not offended the wrong pax kena complaint then tio pok by cdg...
then i join red gangster and rejoin lv can? chief
i then now only realise can pay by NETS,last time always allow pax togo ATM to withdraw money!
Pax pay by NETS/Credit Card also must jagah.....make sure payment is complete before they leave your vehicle or out of your sight......
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:i then now only realise can pay by NETS,last time always allow pax togo ATM to withdraw money!
bro, thats one reason me still driving cdg, but hor must be kuai kuai type of TD lah, if not beh tahan kana complain from pax one, later kena tio pok!
cdg if any representative saw my post got incentive or not for promotion/advertising blue and yellow?
our colour always kena pui by some forumers...
Nowdays younger drivers very lucky .... whichever company they chose , majority has got cashless liao , it's whether u want to use or not ?
Some TransCab Wish drivers i know , even if have , they dun accept cashless payments .
Some can afford dun take cashless ...... next pax pls !!!
Some see no open one , can say : " I missed a pax because they want to pay by NETS ." "Liao chor"
Not a serious matter for me ...... i mean for local .
But it is very useful when come to business customers .
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:our colour always kena pui by some forumers...
Thread will be deleted or edited , or even locked .
Originally posted by eurocab:Pax pay by NETS/Credit Card also must jagah.....make sure payment is complete before they leave your vehicle or out of your sight......
Nowadays CDG cashless approval less than 5 second..........
You haven't return pax the card, approval show in MDT liao........
Last time my cashless terminal only for limo pax, because transaction in bigger amount.........
That's why I damn TL with those pax less than $10 buck also want to pay card...........
Than if pax want to run fare, usually I will just let it go, maybe I had spoilt the market, but I'm driving day, usually can't find those run fare pax leh.........
Only got once, this chio bu came on board, go ICA, upon reaching, si beh steady, open the door and throw me this word........"Uncle, I got no money", than just walk off into the crowd.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Last time my cashless terminal only for limo pax, because transaction in bigger amount.........
That's why I damn TL with those pax less than $10 buck also want to pay card...........
Than if pax want to run fare, usually I will just let it go, maybe I had spoilt the market, but I'm driving day, usually can't find those run fare pax leh.........
Only got once, this chio bu came on board, go ICA, upon reaching, si beh steady, open the door and throw me this word........"Uncle, I got no money", than just walk off into the crowd.........
haha, u picked her from woodbridge hospital izzit?
Originally posted by Rbs70:Last time my cashless terminal only for limo pax, because transaction in bigger amount.........
wah this one damm good....want to catch also dunno how to catch
I remember picking up her somewhere in Boon Keng.........
Very short distance nia.........
My mind was thinking, I go chase, she cry molest, I also jiak lut.........
But quite chio.......just looking at her worth $5 liao........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Nowadays CDG cashless approval less than 5 second..........
You haven't return pax the card, approval show in MDT liao........
Not that, cos I kenna before, pax use a stolen/other people's card. So while you are busy doing the transaction, he zhao liao lor....... lesson learnt from experience......
AMK sibeh suka use credit card especially amex..... $5-6 also use card......
Originally posted by eurocab:Not that, cos I kenna before, pax use a stolen/other people's card. So while you are busy doing the transaction, he zhao liao lor....... lesson learnt from experience......
Oh, those problematic cards hor.........
That's why from day 1, never I will agree on cashless facility on taxi..........
Our taxi fare, haven't reach that kind of status yet..........
I hate those ang mo char bor, carry baby, with baby trolley, with packet of grocery.......than will tell you, "I don't carry cash 1, everything pay by cards.", knnbccb.......
the first pax go to ATM first....
just to clear away my alert mind
so that i will not alert at the second pax
when he want to withdraw $ from ATM.
they sure will do it again!
first at jln bukie marah blk 110 posb atm
than alight at opposite side under overhead bridge
the second will ask to stop at outside blk 2a woodlands centre rd n go posb atm
he will run to the side staircase beside atm.
when i chase to staircase i can hear doorgate open sound
i suspect one unit that he got not time to take out shoes n close back the gate.
cos i touch all the shoes outside...all r not warm!
already report police...n hand in the report on monday when i go renew my VL at sin ming!
even their photo sure b cature at ATM machine camera
i dun think police will do anything for this small case.
i will do it myself....if what i suspect is right....
i will b THE PUNISHER!
Originally posted by eurocab:Not that, cos I kenna before, pax use a stolen/other people's card. So while you are busy doing the transaction, he zhao liao lor....... lesson learnt from experience......
ya...i got few credit card with diff name throw insidw my cab...
b4 also got one chinese pax ask me to wait for him to withdraw $ to pay taxi fare
i straight told him can use Nets
he say $0.30 extra he dun want
(my mind just saying: waiting time may b more than that)
So i say: OK,let me off the engine n go with u!
than he LL pay the fare.
But this round my stupid own mistake!
when i feel smoething wrong
my heart say...ho sey liao...see how u run away from me
but still let him.......