Of course , it will be nice if Transcab got call from there .... $3.50 plus $3 surcharge , but they got people call bo ?
I dun think so .
even if got people call , safe to take bo ?
This surcharge if i were a TransCab cabby , i will not think too much .
Too much headaches for too little benefits .
After 8pm , again , will i go in empty ?
I dunno , diesel not cheap leh
if got call , will i go in ? Maybe .
Depends .
Question is , do i need the call there ?
Maybe , depends on the destinations .
Very unlikely i will grap the call .
And i think ....... Premier , Prime , Smart will follow .
Except CDG taxis .
Of course CDG will be under pressure from their hirers to have similiar surcharge , and base on their attitude on MBS surcharge case , we already very clear they will not follow .
I will propose to LV that Garden by the Bay , we will have a $5 plus meter booking
Applicable to all taxis , including TC .
Horray~~~~
wah that screengrab from oldlee for TC so old. Advanced booking can still put 6.50. Hopeless website
Originally posted by Poolman:Finally they wake up their fucking idea .
I told them ages ago this place without surcharge just wait to be rot , they just dun listen , now they finally woke up ..... dunno they waiting for what ?
Waiting for CDG to impose ?
CDG more concern they got call from there bo ? Earn levy mah , impose liao , no more call liao , no more levy liao , liao chor ar !!!
Now TransCab finally decide to do it , really good for their drivers .
I am happy ..... they actually long time ago no need to see big brother face one .
Now big brother have to see their face .
Nice to see transcab get the ball rolling.
Ya, hope tmft is next. And the biggie is... Sentosa. especially cove
Yes, more surcharges at those places is good, so AP can have less Q, more p n g.
Originally posted by Terry Young:wah that screengrab from oldlee for TC so old. Advanced booking can still put 6.50. Hopeless website
TC advance booking is onli $6.50
Originally posted by Poolman:Of course , it will be nice if Transcab got call from there .... $3.50 plus $3 surcharge , but they got people call bo ?
I dun think so .
even if got people call , safe to take bo ?
This surcharge if i were a TransCab cabby , i will not think too much .
Too much headaches for too little benefits .
got ppl call for fark..
only local will call and sure tio kang or wood...
those png angmo better la...
hotel in cbd..
Originally posted by ericgo:so u evening peak start taxi straight shoot fr ah soo to kpe than ecp?
ok..
today go test test...
see got ppl siam bo...
Originally posted by Red5xx:got ppl call for fark..
only local will call and sure tio kang or wood...
or tio no show
Now another problem arise ....
ICC got surcharge , Garden by the bay got surcharge .
then knn that Marina South Pier obk liao lor .....
Also Marina Barrage siow liao lor ......
I wondering after this surcharge , still got other brands of taxi Q at Garden beside TransCab bo ?
Q for what ?
SMRT should just proceed to MBS , and CDG do their booking as usual , leave Garden to the TransCabs .
For a smart TD, Garden by the bay is only good if you send someone in and pick someone out, otherwise, purposely go in empty is really a joke
totally agree, garden and MBS so near each other, i rather go mbs than to squeeze with the big trucks on uneven road.
The ironic of why Garden by the Bay is alway an icon to be seen and serve, you all should know better, why not marina south ferry terminal?
I myself had given a chance to visit free, but not free to go in, I heard pax said $50 see nothing much, things and foods expensive.
Garden By the Bay is the brain child of LKY, by and large, no matter what happen, it must be make glamourous, well served and accessible.
Originally posted by bowah:For a smart TD, Garden by the bay is only good if you send someone in and pick someone out, otherwise, purposely go in empty is really a joke
i'm not so smart type..
if like chief from ap dash to town..
i'll go GBB, collect $3, and let pax paid for the ERP.
Originally posted by Red5xx:i'm not so smart type..
Bo bao hor.....I kenna go whampoa from GBB before......PCN......
huh? chief bo teach u hr skill?
Originally posted by eurocab:Bo bao hor.....I kenna go whampoa from GBB before......PCN......
i pick from gbb to queentown and telok blangah dunno how many donkey times liao.
Originally posted by Red5xx:huh? chief bo teach u hr skill?
wat is hr? honggan riao ?
Originally posted by Red5xx:i'm not so smart type..
I different lah , i LakeView different type of working method .