Originally posted by oldlee:yes I'm new, a new bird, driving to past time, not to support family.
FYI, I can afford not to work and go round the world several times.
if past time,might as well go Geylang!why be stress by paxs and driving endangering ur old life.
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:if past time,might as well go Geylang!why be stress by paxs and driving endangering ur old life.
Geylang??? sorry, I have not touch prostitution for several decades.
I think can confirm,
and double confirm,
that oldlee is not ah guan.
because his style of england not the same.
anyway, I think oldlee is a nice guy, if you dont poke him too much.
oldlee, when you free, come down for coffee?
Originally posted by StriveOn:I think can confirm,
and double confirm,
I also think so....but then looking at his posts..... cannot resist poking a bit leh.......
Originally posted by StriveOn:I think can confirm,
and double confirm,
sure, i will take note and probably become good friend with eurocar
Originally posted by oldlee:sure, i will take note and probably become good friend with eurocar
its eurocab, not eurocar.....
Oldlee I looking for relief....River Valley ok leh....St Thomas Walk ok for you? When can start?
Originally posted by oldlee:yes I'm new, a new bird, driving to past time, not to support family.
FYI, I can afford not to work and go round the world several times.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Oldlee I looking for relief....River Valley ok leh....St Thomas Walk ok for you? When can start?
knn when i not around , u people treat this like Geylang , poke here poke there ?
RSM leh ? RSM koon si bo .
RSM , fall in .....
heheheh
Locj lah , waiting for what ?
Here not people cheating ....... so case close .
Want cheat , cheat DBS Bank ..... not taxi fare .
Bye bye .