Originally posted by repent:Why find petrol station? Won’t it be better to crash the taxi into npp ?
npp? must find those with ppl 1..
Chief wun kanna lah....see his taxi scared!!!!!
If really hor, a knife on your neck..........
How ah?.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:If really hor, a knife on your neck..........
How ah?.........
like i mentioned earlier, if they dare to put show knife sure ask for ulu ulu destination one, then call or video ur kakis while on the way so they know where r u heading lor... or best dun take them, if tio complain let the co. know u scare of ur own safety like that...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:like i mentioned earlier, if they dare to put show knife sure ask for ulu ulu destination one, then call or video ur kakis while on the way so they know where r u heading lor... or best dun take them, if tio complain let the co. know u scare of ur own safety like that...
Day driving very hard to reject ulu ulu places leh........
Like LimChuKang Farmway, Pasir Ris Farmway, Tuas South Ave 16........etc, daytime how to reject?.........
I mean if really sway sway, a knife really point on our neck, frankly, I also don't know what to do although limpek learn unarmed combet before.........LoL
Originally posted by Rbs70:Day driving very hard to reject ulu ulu places leh........
Like LimChuKang Farmway, Pasir Ris Farmway, Tuas South Ave 16........etc, daytime how to reject?.........
I mean if really sway sway, a knife really point on our neck, frankly, I also don't know what to do although limpek learn unarmed combet before.........LoL
then bo bian really must beg for mercy, take all just no harm to me...
but hor, dun let me got chance to retailate lor...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:then bo bian really must beg for mercy, take all just no harm to me...
but hor, dun let me got chance to retailate lor...
Take all never mind, sometime, newbie robber hand shaking, than accidentally cut your throat..........
Hahaha.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Take all never mind, sometime, newbie robber hand shaking, than accidentally cut your throat..........
Hahaha.......
this type not scare, even cut also wun be deep one...
onli scared those desperate and really very hoing one like foreign workers lost $$ in casino waiting to zao lor type...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:this type not scare, even cut also wun be deep one...
onli scared those desperate and really very hoing one like foreign workers lost $$ in casino waiting to zao lor type...
Last year, that Yishun case, the limo driver my friend.........
So big size, kanna knife also kwai kwai surrender 100 buck.........
After that robber tio catch, knn so small size than him, than he start to gong jiao way liao...........hahaha
after driving my transcab for 2 weeks, i notice the panic button, not knowing wat was it? i press it several times to find out wat it does, after few days of playing with it. one day, my mdt receive a message, "stop pressing the panic button"
hahaaaaa, panic button? dun expect it to save u. hahahaaaa
Originally posted by repent:after driving my transcab for 2 weeks, i notice the panic button, not knowing wat was it? i press it several times to find out wat it does, after few days of playing with it. one day, my mdt receive a message, "stop pressing the panic button"
hahaaaaa, panic button? dun expect it to save u. hahahaaaa
woah lao eh... like tat also can? LOL!
Originally posted by Rbs70:Last year, that Yishun case, the limo driver my friend.........
So big size, kanna knife also kwai kwai surrender 100 buck.........
After that robber tio catch, knn so small size than him, than he start to gong jiao way liao...........hahaha
bro, i mean if tio knife, everything also give lah, want my backside also give... just dun let me have change to fight back lor...
i onli scare of those who who really hoing one, stab u first then talk tat type... like those drug addicts, casino lost till jiat luk jiat luk type, etc...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Da8zhAWYzE
all tds go learn krav maga can liao