Originally posted by Mvp30sg:already told them earlier 7/9 seaters better if really need the space... hehehe...
btw, blackie midnight advance airport transfer so ho tan one meh?
Its a fact , blackie sibeh ho tan but must be thick skin. Thin sking like me drive blackie will cry till no tears.
somemore must wear like this
cannot la
Originally posted by eurocab:Eh bro.....those need urgent cab, can use Uber.... Call limo faster lah.....
hahaha wanna call that cb uber might as well engaged our own forum brudder
If you guys know where Taman Jurong Taxi Stand is, Jalan Tukang just min away..........
And just reveal a small secret..........
Members of TJ are allow to use the rest room within the stand, and most time, while resting, you can queue for job also.........
Meaning, there's actually an official queueing system within the stand, serving a small radius within the taxi stand including Jurong Island........
Members on queue are not allow to choose, reach your turn, die die also must go.........
And Jalan Tukang is within the queueing radius..........
Originally posted by Rbs70:If you guys know where Taman Jurong Taxi Stand is, Jalan Tukang just min away..........
And just reveal a small secret..........
Members of TJ are allow to use the rest room within the stand, and most time, while resting, you can queue for job also.........
Meaning, there's actually an official queueing system within the stand, serving a small radius within the taxi stand including Jurong Island........
Members on queue are not allow to choose, reach your turn, die die also must go.........
And Jalan Tukang is within the queueing radius..........
TJ all bookings more expensive mah....
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:TJ all bookings more expensive mah....
No la........
Normal la, follow 2.30/3.30, advance booking I think 6.50.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:No la........
Normal la, follow 2.30/3.30, advance booking I think 6.50.........
for that amount, must queue and cannot choose somemore.....kenna jurong island for $2.30.............. ho sei liao
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:for that amount, must queue and cannot choose somemore.....kenna jurong island for $2.30.............. ho sei liao
Haha, no la, that's why they sell Jurong island advance booking charges.........
Last time is 5.20, now I don't know..........
Once upon a time, you confirm Jurong Island job, straight away on meter and go in, than later part, all this nonsense cannot do liao..........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Haha, no la, that's why they sell Jurong island advance booking charges.........
Last time is 5.20, now I don't know..........
Once upon a time, you confirm Jurong Island job, straight away on meter and go in, than later part, all this nonsense cannot do liao..........
i can travel empty to tuas south and still make reasonable income, but jurong island........ with advance $8 also cannot make it
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:i can travel empty to tuas south and still make reasonable income, but jurong island........ with advance $8 also cannot make it
Luckily, Prime snatch a lot of lobang from Jurong Island last time, because their CNG taxi pump inside..........
I heard nowadays TJ also not so hard up on JI jobs, partly also due to the pass to enter the island, not all members process the pass, than the guards keep on finding trouble for the TD.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Luckily, Prime snatch a lot of lobang from Jurong Island last time, because their CNG taxi pump inside..........
I heard nowadays TJ also not so hard up on JI jobs, partly also due to the pass to enter the island, not all members process the pass, than the guards keep on finding trouble for the TD.........
miss jurong island.....
think got 2 year bo go there liao..
Members , dun anyhow humtum Taman Jurong leh ....
U all got do homework bo ?
Blk 66 , Yung Kuang Road .
Tel : 6265-4553
Tm Jurong's Jurong Island booking rate is $6.50 , no lower , but among the lowest .
members , Prime taxis members now also not really interested in Jurong Island bookings liao ....
Becos their rate is $8 , Jurong Island customers some boycott them .
Some still prefer to call CDG , TC and Silver .
Cos $2.30 cheapos mah ....
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:TJ all bookings more expensive mah....
Not true ..... rate as per what u are driving .
Unless specified "special rate" .
Taman Jurong kiosk rely less on call in customers , they do have quite a bit of Corporate voucher's customers , which is their main core of income for their drivers .
Rely on call-in can die one .
Originally posted by Poolman:Members , dun anyhow humtum Taman Jurong leh ....
U all got do homework bo ?
Taman Jurong Radiophone Taxi Service Ltd
Blk 66 , Yung Kuang Road .
Tel : 6265-4553
Bo la.......TJ16 my good friend...........
How to humtum them..........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Bo la.......TJ16 my good friend...........
How to humtum them..........
yoyo, you advertise TJ.........
key holder
not happy
twice, i called for a cab..while waiting for it to response..i walked to Petris...wah..also no taxi...have also they just zoom without even stopping..maybe they tot we juz wanna go Jurong point..wah...i think taxi in that area know how to see/choose customer...then the reply came....`Sorry there is no taxi available in your area!!! please try again 10 minutes later...
aiyoh....try call to book no luck, try smartphone apps book no luck...in the end..take bus go jurong point wait for cab....
Is this area being avoided by TD?
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:even walk out also difficult to flag one, those empty cabs going to bird park all in outer lane liao, those at inner lane are those already hired going to turn into AYE towards city one...
bangala flaging u not scare they go tuas or penjuru
hi chaser77, that stretch of road difficult to flag cab lah, all hitting the towards highway one zooming at full speed... even if they sees u also cannot brake in time...
ok ok..thanks
Originally posted by Hiei1979:Try premier advance booking? Think most probably can get leh.
I drive Premier so far ...... i am surprsied their Advance Booking 100% got taker one ....
With or without destinations one .
Damn solid aka yao gui .
Actually not a bad idea to hop into a bus and take a cab from JP .
Even if i saw chase at Jln Tukang , i also will interview .
"Changing shift , go where ?"
" Ha ? Macpherson , sorry no no . I heading Chinatown "