haha one look thought is that fella from noose.
Wow! That transformers video very good.........
Can create another 1 attack CDG workshop?.........
I love animation........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Wow! That transformers video very good.........
Can create another 1 attack CDG workshop?.........
I love animation........
can download the FXGuru app for your phone. For Android its around SG$11+ i think, one trip cover liao
Originally posted by cyben764:can download the FXGuru app for your phone. For Android its around SG$11+ i think, one trip cover liao
my 5 yr old son was playing with the free version (tnt explosion) last night.
the 3d object tracking was quite good leh...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:my 5 yr old son was playing with the free version (tnt explosion) last night.
the 3d object tracking was quite good leh...
So simple to use right? Amazing, something that use to take hours on a pc few years back now can be done in minutes on a phone..
Made another one early this morning,
Rocket attack on CNG station:
This one i find 2nd rocket made it look very unrealistic
haha the animations and the particles much more better than those j-team productions! lol! if im jack neo long time fired all of them liao!!
So all this while, we watch those special effect movie, so easy to make 1 ah?.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:So all this while, we watch those special effect movie, so easy to make 1 ah?.........
those few are so-call templates nia... those sfx u sees in blockbusters needs months of post production work one... but now indian trash very affordable due to the currencies so they very lut gu in this trade, just like it and banking sector... haiz...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:those few are so-call templates nia... those sfx u sees in blockbusters needs months of post production work one... but now indian trash very affordable due to the currencies so they very lut gu in this trade, just like it and banking sector... haiz...
You mean now neh also into CG in movie?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:You mean now neh also into CG in movie?
hammer bro, bollywood is the biggest movie industry in the world ok? not hollywood!
dun pray pray ah!
Nb...so jack neo ah boys to men use this LJ $11 app effect la.....lan sai boast wat top CGI special effects...