My god, handed over by another passenger, this TD also dare to makan.........
Obviously, he never serve YouTube video.........
This day, many passenger jiak ba si beh eng 1, purposely talk to you, than do recording, than upload to YouTube for fun........
If you already obtain TDVL before tio criminal case, after release, your TDVL will still intact with you, still can drive taxi............
But if you got criminal background before and trying to apply for TDVL, than subject to approval loh.........
i returned a wallet left behind by a pax before , knn it took me around 2 hours for everything to be recorded.
u know what? the officer took all the dollar notes and wrote every of the serial number on to the report, took his own sweet time dilly dally .
There was like $90 plus of loose bills, 1 work permit card and a few atm cards.
it got so long that my earnings for the night was as good as farked!
All becos of one careless chee bye who cannot look after his own things!
The police should make it less of a hassle for the one returning rather than making things a drag instead.
2 hrs... thats at least $60 earnings gone.
diu!
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i returned a wallet left behind by a pax before , knn it took me around 2 hours for everything to be recorded.
u know what? the officer took all the dollar notes and wrote every of the serial number on to the report, took his own sweet time dilly dally .
There was like $90 plus of loose bills, 1 work permit card and a few atm cards.
it got so long that my earnings for the night was as good as farked!
All becos of one careless chee bye who cannot look after his own things!
The police should make it less of a hassle for the one returning rather than making things a drag instead.
2 hrs... thats at least $60 earnings gone.
diu!
Wow, bro, no driving?........or drinking again.........
Never, never, never return wallet at police post..........
But if want to return, drive past POLICE STATION, not police post, those guards standing there, "hey, I found this." than quickly drive off...........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Wow, bro, no driving?........or drinking again.........
But if want to return, drive past POLICE STATION, not police post, those guards standing there, "hey, I found this." than quickly drive off...........
Its not a post , its station. Bukit batok east ave 4
today bo drive , half steam now coz didnt sleep well haha
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Its not a post , its station. Bukit batok east ave 4
today bo drive , half steam now coz didnt sleep well haha
Yeah loh, police station, don't go in, horn the guard to come, than pass him the wallet, the best with pax in your cab.........
I did that once, the guard(police man also) blur blur took the wallet, limpek accelerate and zoom off.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Wow, bro, no driving?........or drinking again.........
but if i do that , then the officer ah cha ko the wallet how??? if they ah cha ko , might as well be me ah cha ko better right? hahaha
Anyway , i returned a lot of things liao . The most memorable one was an iphone 4. Pax could not believe she will ever get to see her phone again, reach there she pull out $100 and gave it to me.
Took the $100 , jio komade go supper liao lol
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:but if i do that , then the officer ah cha ko the wallet how??? if they ah cha ko , might as well be me ah cha ko better right? hahaha
Anyway , i returned a lot of things liao . The most memorable one was an iphone 4. Pax could not believe she will ever get to see her phone again, reach there she pull out $100 and gave it to me.
actually not all things can keep want, phone for me a big no no.
anyway ive not kept anything to myself before, all return to pax, got generous type, also got knn kiam gana type...
what to do, honesty to me is a virture...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:actually not all things can keep want, phone for me a big no no.
anyway ive not kept anything to myself before, all return to pax, got generous type, also got knn kiam gana type...
Drive CDG cannot be a bandit/pirate/rascal , wanna be a bandit/pirate/rascal can try silver or TC.
simple advice
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:actually not all things can keep want, phone for me a big no no.
If it was that 1 million case which was returned , for me hahahaha its bye bye Singapore ! Hello somewhere else.
1 million , die also cannot see this kinda amt
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:but if i do that , then the officer ah cha ko the wallet how??? if they ah cha ko , might as well be me ah cha ko better right? hahaha
Police Station got CCTV leh........
If need to, they will call you, can see your taxi number.........
My that case, they never call me, I think because inside the wallet bo money........
Anyway, usually I also return all items la, but day driving, very rare loh..........
Only got once, CDG call me, say pax drop a digital camera in my taxi, I find and find also bo, than CDG ask me whether can get the pax to call me, a very wrong decision to agree.........waw piang, the pax call me so many time until I TL, ask her want to let her search my house or not?..........knn, maybe her naked picture inside the camera, but I swear, never see that stupid camera..........
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:If it was that 1 million case which was returned , for me hahahaha its bye bye Singapore ! Hello somewhere else.
1 million , die also cannot see this kinda amt
Yesterday toto tio 4 number.........so near yet so far..........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Yesterday toto tio 4 number.........so near yet so far..........
i dunno about u all but that 1 million if for me is heaven sent ... drop from the sky. ah cha ko that , get the fark out of spore , a better life awaits.
nabey $900 , ah cha ko liao still gotta peng steering. somemore got a bad name and record.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i dunno about u all but that 1 million if for me is heaven sent ... drop from the sky. ah cha ko that , get the fark out of spore , a better life awaits.
nabey $900 , ah cha ko liao still gotta peng steering. somemore got a bad name and record.
Ya lor.........
Is quite unbelievable that got people will carry 1 million with them around, and lagi unbelievable that they will lost it and pick up by TD..........
And lagi lagi lagi unbelievable, that TD will actually return the money..........
CDG the bluddy GPS damm tok gong one...just take a look into the driver portal, you pick from where drop at where all recorded. this td summore dare to makan the wallet after hand over by another pax summore....bleah
Originally posted by Hpgin:CDG the bluddy GPS damm tok gong one...just take a look into the driver portal, you pick from where drop at where all recorded. this td summore dare to makan the wallet after hand over by another pax summore....bleah
Arbo why YOG, they only want CDG limousine taxi..........
Mainly they could keep track all the vehicles without headache...........
throw the wallet to anothet taxi driver
Originally posted by Rbs70:Ya lor.........
Is quite unbelievable that got people will carry 1 million with them around, and lagi unbelievable that they will lost it and pick up by TD..........
And lagi lagi lagi unbelievable, that TD will actually return the money..........
if u got 100mil, 1 mil is just $1 to you...
Originally posted by Rbs70:Police Station got CCTV leh........
If need to, they will call you, can see your taxi number.........
My that case, they never call me, I think because inside the wallet bo money........
Anyway, usually I also return all items la, but day driving, very rare loh..........
Only got once, CDG call me, say pax drop a digital camera in my taxi, I find and find also bo, than CDG ask me whether can get the pax to call me, a very wrong decision to agree.........waw piang, the pax call me so many time until I TL, ask her want to let her search my house or not?..........knn, maybe her naked picture inside the camera, but I swear, never see that stupid camera..........
You said, who believe?? TD are one of the least people to believe in Singapore leh.
If you notice the public, talk about TD only, they will said, knn, those farker...
Originally posted by Rbs70:Ya lor.........
Those who carry 1 million around, all I can say is, those are dirty money he or she get from corruption or cheating from someone, or that take 1.2 m of dirty money into casino, loose 200k, now going home and tell hometown won 1 million at singapore casino...money laundry.
And even if you take it, it can be consider as justice done.
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:leave sgp still hv to worry about interpol leh?...unless u expert in this kind of things
Go to 1 of our SEA neighbours can already, not malaysia or brunei if you cina.
sgp so small we scared, outside so big you can loose yourself
yalor, go thailand, can be chief of a village liao, can get few bak bak wives..
1 million in cash, you try bring with you and pass through immigration lor.........
Last time that Korean, how much he try to bring out? Knn, claim that won in casino..........
Those super high tech infra red scanner, can see through your bone 1, sometime we try to bring a few packet of cigarette in, you think they don't know? Close 1 eye, let you go only...........
Well done bro....
the....(open for you)... just be care of the steps....