And on a serious note , please do not use Poolman on that facebook , which i did not endorse .
No license to use Poolman , better dun use .
And i dun like people carry balls ..... sar kar with me .
Members from LakeView know me , i dun do that .
And i believe this forum has already establish itself as a platform for inviting views from each taxi driver . Not many in Sgp .
I dun see any other taxi forum as powerful as this forum .
Not only positive views , some negatives as well , some neutral .
Educating and learning as well .
Both learning positively and negative learning , learning the rights and learning those wrongs .
That is why we need a powerful moderator to keep the house in oder .
Originally posted by Poolman:And i dun like people carry balls ..... sar kar with me .
Members from LakeView know me , i dun do that .
like that oso can advertise LV arh? 真的è¦�æœ�ä½ äº†
Why your quote always like that one ....... u see , i try to edit most time , next post of yours still like that ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
Seriously i dislike facebook , i never like facebook , it's very dangerous thing .Whatever i do outside , my wife eventually will know , hahahahaha .
Looking for trouble , hahahaha
i find its a hassle to use facebook, ya la knn my wife also , that time i found one of my old sec classmate in facebook , add her into my friend list . Next thing tio questioned liao.
wah lao , my classmate last time very swee but now mother of 3 , ah soh liao she also make noise. haiz
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:wah lao , my classmate last time very swee but now mother of 3 , ah soh liao she also make noise. haiz
Your classmates got swee one meh ? Do i know her ?
Joo Gek ? knn
Your classmates got swee one meh ? Do i know her ?Joo Gek ? knn
Sharon , last time always follow rameela one.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Sharon , last time always follow rameela one.
walan eh .....
A few years ago saw Rameela , bitching with an Ang mor knn ......
later the queen will come in and shout "PM kum lan one arh?"
Oei Mr Li.... Why u use CDG taxis pic ah? I see liao buay song leh.....macham advert for CDG taxis leh..... LOL.......
Originally posted by Poolman:And on a serious note , please do not use Poolman on that facebook , which i did not endorse .
No license to use Poolman , better dun use .
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
http://poolman.com/ This one endorsed? hahaha "As a Poolman customer you will receive a FREE Salt System for as long as we service your pool. With salt, you will have silky skin and an overall spa experience in your own backyard."
This is is USA Poolman , doing swimming pool services , hahahahah
Seriously i dislike facebook , i never like facebook , it's very dangerous thing .Whatever i do outside , my wife eventually will know , hahahahaha .
Looking for trouble , hahahaha
i also never liked Facebook at First and when you know how Facebook started you will not like the founder as well.
but since most business now getting exposure thru social media, i had no choice but join.
Facebook page for taxi driver tcss Is just unnecessary
Originally posted by cyben764:i also never liked Facebook at First and when you know how Facebook started you will not like the founder as well.
but since most business now getting exposure thru social media, i had no choice but join.
Facebook page for taxi driver tcss Is just unnecessary
Yah most business , which is non of our business , unless i got bigger business .
So far no business , and that's precisely not my business .
Poolman is my nickname in taxi industry .... not related for other commercial usage related to other products .
Poolman is not brand , or service .
It's a Person .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Sharon , last time always follow rameela one.
Wah got MILF lobang bo jio....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Wah got MILF lobang bo jio....
No lah , she is not that type ......
Among good friends or kakis, play around with FB to past time still not bad la.........
That day heard this 90.5 DJ talking about FB, the best is to maintain not more than 150 friends..........
Bo pian, listen to their advise, screen down to 150 loh........
The best part of FB is, you don't just work your brain alone, how many people you can jio to drink kopi and tcss in 1 go? In FB, is unlimited, and sometime problem will arise because of this also............
And like what bro BCL had said, currently, if you want to look for a long lost friend, FB is the best place to do so, better than Police Force..........
I found many who owe me money, and many also trying to befriend me because I owe them money..........
of course i have a fb account ....... but i nvr log in one , for fuck ?
Log in see people broke off with their darling ? and announce so proudly they broke off ? wtf sia .... and see others reply so fake , sucks sia .
Originally posted by Poolman:of course i have a fb account ....... but i nvr log in one , for fuck ?
Log in see people broke off with their darling ? and announce so proudly they broke off ? wtf sia .... and see others reply so fake , sucks sia .
Originally posted by Rbs70:Log in see people post food pictures loh..........
ya loh my brother love doing it , and he is near near end of 40's .
Good life become grandfather liao , still simi facebook , jiak ba chin eng ?