Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Quarterly $90 plus? Lol where got meat? Monthly take $565, quarterly 1 free rental more meat lah....
I know a lot of Wish drivers.........
Every month also bo incentives...........
Why?............
Owe rental lor...........
Not every TD are as fortunate as you lor..........
Originally posted by Rbs70:I know a lot of Wish drivers.........
Why?............
Every mthend, alway alot driver q at TC cash counter.
Why?
paid advance lor...
Many TC td quite loaded..
Originally posted by Rbs70:I know a lot of Wish drivers.........
Why?............
Owe rental because a lot of them go RWS/MBS, ride bicycle etc.....lol
Originally posted by bowah:
After driving taxis for so long, let me ask you just one question, have you see new taxis rental fall before?
In business, there are 2 kind of costs, one know as the intangible, the other know as the tangible cost.
Intangible meaning fix cost, this one usually will only move up, seldom go down
Tangible meaning flexible cost, this one of being flexible of cost can move up and down lah
Taxi rental price is intangible, it will remain and go up when necessary
It is the perks and benefits that come along to offset the rental price or make it looks attractive, we said the intangible price.
If cost in operation is down, you tends to see taxis companies start to provide this perk that 660 per month, this fuel rebates, loyalty bonuses and all these keep changing to lure people in and at the same time instill discipline like must not have 3 x complaint, must not have accident, must not delay rental.
So if you will to ask me if rental price will go down, I will said NO, more benefit and perks, I will said yes but at the expense of more and better discipline expected from TD.
Remember almost all our Taxi companies are govt link, they work in a way that even the money is yours, they expect something from you, from performances to no claim and so on.
In every BSheet account statement of a company, you can alway see this tangible and intangible asset/cost
my bradder red5xx is a one sentence,two sentence pattern one.
you write so long i think he only absorb your first sentence he understand liao.
Originally posted by ericgo:my bradder red5xx is a one sentence,two sentence pattern one.
you write so long i think he only absorb your first sentence he understand liao.
Yr bro is also my bro leh.
I write only lah, read or not is up to individual. Knowledge is to share, not mend to keep.
It is about time Cdg increase the flag down fare.
Originally posted by ericgo:my bradder red5xx is a one sentence,two sentence pattern one.
ani kuan kong hor....
Originally posted by bowah:It is about time Cdg increase the flag down fare.
levy up..
emp paid up...
so what do you think?
Originally posted by Red5xx:levy up..
emp paid up...
so what do you think?
The one time rebate offset of $300 will be given to hirer but it is still subjective to the company. $300 taking the basic of the largest fleet on the road cdg 2.3 sonata, those lower cc may get less.
Coupled with its fuel increases, perhap this year, only this year, you can treat it as a fuel tax rebate rather than a road tax rebate. End of the day, it is still LPPL.
Not new and yet not so old, Sonata bear the highest CC in its category, spacious than epica, K5 and those 1.7 new stuff, given a 3.20 flag down, it may lost competition in a long run.
Taking 30 paxs per shift, a lose out of 20cts per pax, per day will be $6, per month of 30 days will be $180 and if two shift, it will be $360, and if take a lose out of 40cts incomparing to those $3.60 flag down, this figure will double. therefore, do not underestimate the flag down fares.
I feel that this is a arguement part of it, but that fren of mine at NTA sitting on the top, who also drive a cdg cab is not listening...knnccb