My friend was napping in his taxi under a Naprk carpark, suddenly he heard something breathing beside his ears, he was arouse by the sound, but he can't move. the sound was getting louder, suddenly it exploded into a scream beside his ear. He also scream out loud. Then he realise three passerby gathered outside his taxi looking at him.
have u all ganna this type of encounter???
I have encounter worst ... - Passengers
got... 醉鬼。 酒鬼。 咸湿鬼。 烂赌鬼。 邋�鬼。 风骚鬼。。。
scare of ghost dun drive night lor... tire got home sleep on your bed lor... 人 怕鬼三份, 鬼怕人七份, 平时��愧心事, �夜敲门心�惊。。。
æ¤ Li é�žæ¯” oldlee??
mod, can i start another thread to guess who is this clown?
opps! sorry should clone?
That day , LV756 told me about 1am , he was alone under coconut tree , it was a quiet non-weekend midnight ..... wanting for one turn .
While he was playing with his iphone , he heard some women whispering behind his vehicle , like chatting amongs girls .....
He see here see there ..nobody , goosbumps , he start his engine and run for his life , hahahahah
Then i told him under coconut got history one ...... he then believe .
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:æ¤ Li é�žæ¯” oldlee??
���
i believe few people not welcome one is banned one year by Fireice , in the end they created a clone and keep on posting .
Bin Tong Park area also very dirty one , during the World War 2 , when Singapore under Japanese occupation , those Japanese army mass killing at Bin Tong Park .
Somewhere Ford Avenue .
That was why whatever lighting they use , that area still au-lu-lu one .
most scary kui is those back stab you one
more scary than any kui you all say here
Originally posted by ericgo:most scary kui is those back stab you one
true true ....
Originally posted by ericgo:most scary kui is those back stab you one
starts again liao lor... lol!
.... duplicate ....
Originally posted by Poolman:Bin Tong Park area also very dirty one , during the World War 2 , when Singapore under Japanese occupation , those Japanese army mass killing at Bin Tong Park .
Somewhere Ford Avenue .
That was why whatever lighting they use , that area still au-lu-lu one .
no wonder i dun like that area, abit funny funny one, and very difficult to find my way out everytime i send pax in the middle of the night...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:no wonder i dun like that area, abit funny funny one, and very difficult to find my way out everytime i send pax in the middle of the night...
very sad Singapore government never taught such stuff on Singapore history , those mass killing in Singapore during Japanese occupations .
My late grandfather told me all about it .
Those who claimed that they saw ghost .. according to my TVDL instructor , it's a serious sign fatigue , tired liao .
Better go home sleep .....
In fact, the gui are the taxi driver, many lau gui or siao gui
alamak dalforce, wrong thread lah talk ghost also can drift to garment/pappies/puilitics...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:alamak dalforce, wrong thread lah talk ghost also can drift to garment/pappies/puilitics...
i think he mean baba are worst ghost
Originally posted by Poolman:
true true ....
Poolman kenna liao.....LOL.......