I have to pray Tua Pek Kong people dun run fare , vomit in my cab , can liao .
Originally posted by Poolman:I have to pray Tua Pek Kong people dun run fare , vomit in my cab , can liao .
Like that hor....u keep car at 11pm lor...sure no vomit pax one....lol
Originally posted by Z/Fiction:Like that hor....u keep car at 11pm lor...sure no vomit pax one....lol
Almost there ..... pick n see pax liao .
Very less chances i get vomitting pax one .
Cos my level no CQ , BQ and St James type of cabbies .
Once I got gastric problem, took some medicine and drive on, took a few pax, then afternoon got one lady pax board, half way thru a big hump, my stomach turned and I vomitted, pax drop immediately, she cannot tarhan the smell, but she is a good pax, throw $10 and walk off.
After vomitted, I feel much better, knn..eat outside food sometime very unhealthy
Lang jiao la, those limousine cab (including me) copycat from those private limo 1 la..........
Is a requirement set by Private Limousine Service, ie Hotel Limousine, Company Limousine.........to provide certain items, like water, newspaper, magazine.....etc in the vehicles, so the rate they charge to customers inclusive of all this nonsense..........
Than we limousine cab in order to provide a better and cheaper limousine service, bo pian got to follow loh.........
Knn, sometime, those cb so call limo pax will ask you, "Bo business time?", "Sir, you still got time? How about I get 1 for you now?" knnbccb, I'm so cheap.........
Than this sampan smlj?........jiak pa too free?........
Mr Chief ... The taxi in the pic is a epica :)
Originally posted by Kell76:Mr Chief ... The taxi in the pic is a epica :)
Looked a crown's steering to me ..... i'm sorry if i am wrong .
Then all the more i suspect is Mr 22 cents liao......Oh no.....
Originally posted by Z/Fiction:Like that hor....u keep car at 11pm lor...sure no vomit pax one....lol
Sure? Very sure?
Day also will get vomit pax. Most are those not feeling well, either going to see doctor or going home after seeing doctor.
Originally posted by Singtaxi:Sure? Very sure?
Day also will get vomit pax. Most are those not feeling well, either going to see doctor or going home after seeing doctor.
day kenna vomit betta go bath flower water.
Flower must also get the correct flower hor, if kenna those banana flower, GBY
Originally posted by bowah:Flower must also get the correct flower hor, if kenna those banana flower, GBY
fragipani flower can bo?
Can, unless you want to attract indian girls
yup looks very much like epica with the semi chrome steering and left seat high head rest.
knn peng like mad for epica still got time put those junk.
Another possibility, knn, limousine downgrade to sampan drivers.......
Than professional hassle mah........
Hahaha...for private car owner, you might see many limo top car downgrading to sampan soon
Originally posted by Terry Young:yup looks very much like epica with the semi chrome steering and left seat high head rest.
knn peng like mad for epica still got time put those junk.
SHF36X... smrt epica
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Limousine taxis providing FREE mineral water is very common....
Anyway, 1 carton of mineral water (24 bot) only $5.80.
if got....
then.... something special.
pax can piak piak in the rear..
but a helmet is about $1
Those old Mercedes, the side compartment si beh hor 1, it work like a freezer, anything put inside will remain cold and freezy.........
Last time, I always put 2 can of Tiger Beer inside.........
Pick up chao ang mo from shipyard, "Beer?"..........
"You got it?", most won't believe.........
Hahaha, 1 can $10, ang mo drink until shiok shiok...........end of trip, confirm tell you to come pick them up again tomorrow.........
sharp parang..
猪先生