As above. Only firefox allow me to post with formatting errors.
oh .... like that ?
U try Dolphin browser .
When i use on Galaxy Tab , i used Opera Browser .
Mine using 4.0.4 Ice Cream sandwich
But once i upgrade to Gingerbread on my tab , it's all Dolphin browser for him .
Originally posted by Poolman:oh .... like that ?
U try Dolphin browser .
dolphin mini and hd oso cannot. 2.3.4 & 4.0.4 oso got prob. the last time i try opera oso cannot. i ask this cos i know you edit my post because of formatting. thks.
now i using galaxy note to post , dolphin browser .
Originally posted by Poolman:now i using galaxy note to post , dolphin browser .
testing with quote
Originally posted by Poolman:When i use on Galaxy Tab , i used Opera Browser .
test posting with opera, formatting seems better.
funny , Dolphin browser is best for Android 4.0.4 by a AYE plus ECP , hahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:funny , Dolphin browser is best for Android 4.0.4 by a AYE plus ECP , hahaha
still cannot. time to ditch android liao.
U using which brand ? Maybe i can brainstorm for u .
I like trouble shooting .
Originally posted by Poolman:U using which brand ? Maybe i can brainstorm for u .
I like trouble shooting .
now try google chrome. looks ok leh.
2.3.4 on Motorola Atrix
4.0.4 on Kimchi Note.
btw chrome cannot run on 2.3.4
could be google pinyin input method that caused this problem.
try æ�œç‹—输入法 oso got some minor problem. can input å�•å—,cannot input è¯�组。
chrome on notie
dolphin HD on tabbie
then ice cream for kum lan
Originally posted by FireIce:chrome on notie
dolphin HD on tabbie
chrome on note very slow, take time to load page especially if open a few pages.
think have to make do with dolphin with �狗 at this moment.
Use bing lah, or honeycomb
Originally posted by bowah:then ice cream for kum lan
later queen ban you then you LL.
Originally posted by bowah:Use bing lah, or honeycomb
bing is search engine, honeycomb is android os. i talking about browser, wrong frequency leh, uncle.
I use nokia, how to be same, aiya, me go try window 8 lah
I use chrome on note ok leh.....
Actually those with Samsung using ICS 4.0.4 , no need what Dolphin HD actually , cos their default browser very fast liao .....
Faster than Dolphin HD , Dolphin is good for their add-ons , like text sizer , screen cut , this 2 i use most .
Originally posted by eurocab:I use chrome on note ok leh.....
Chrome is good , not bad .
It's like u bringing your PC when u drive .
All bookmarks from your PC , synchronised nicely into your Galaxy Note .