of all vehicle dun stunt , they stunt a Toyota Sampan , wtf ................
This sampan uncle also one kind , so urgent until cannot lock the car door meh ? Jiak lat sia ......
car thief knn wu licence bo ?
nabey stole a sampan and use only 1st gear ? Nabey ....
I guess car thief take license time only take Auto Vehicle license , manual buay sai .
Nabey eh ..... ai ma steal Hyundai Sonata .......... wtf
shd steal my sampan ma, my sampan no lock de.. i only lock when i sleeping inside..
Generally speaking....
many TDs go toilet or coffee break with their engine running....
the most memorable example is....
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:shd steal my sampan ma, my sampan no lock de.. i only lock when i sleeping inside..
no lock
or
didn't lock ?
didn't lock..like going toilet at gas station, ap toilet or any toilet..
Usually I also never lock........
Want to steal, steal loh, not my car mah...........
3333, akan datang....
Originally posted by Red5xx:3333, akan datang....
Si mi? 4D?.........
6555 la .....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Generally speaking....
Although the person who stole the Skoda is psycho person ( 精神病}。 。 at least he smart enough to stunt Singapore's fastest taxi .
Sampan ?
Originally posted by Rbs70:Si mi? 4D?.........
tis no. come out 2 x 1st prz liAO hor..
Originally posted by Red5xx:tis no. come out 2 x 1st prz liAO hor..
so u tio 2 times also?
This hor, the imprint still on the wall if you drive down telok blangah..hehe
There are many druggies in desparation, so can take anything, take first lor, I do not think he will take the sampan and sell, cos no buyer also///hehehe. But rather he might want to drive it away somewhere to park, then loot the taxis and get a quick fix first.
Or maybe TC want to scrap the sampan, then ask someone to steal it, then can claim insurance...eh..TC management..seibei clever one
Originally posted by bowah:Or maybe TC want to scrap the sampan, then ask someone to steal it, then can claim insurance...eh..TC management..seibei clever one
Bowah Talk cock La. Jasmine Tan IQ 没有这么低啦�
You like that condemn Jasmine Tan, Late BCL go after you。。。。。。
where is the engine?
you guess leh li?
go visit trafficc police compound yard and u'll find plenty of these...