In the first place it is such an ugly car dunno why people want to drive....Lol
Originally posted by Rbs70:Since already in this shit, just kian kian drive loh........
I don't know, they should have their own talkie group.........
If cannot beat them, just join them lor........I always tell my junior with this quote........
yalor, people said this no good, that can, this cannot, end up someone will drive, some even drive until song song to jurong, soon soon go yishun mah si ani kuan.
Some more adventuring, change here, change there, ban here, phui there, end up , call himself as driving all kind of cab in Singapore..lansai lah, also hold steering..,
every cab also can make money, scare you dun want to drive only.
Some newbies here have to understand ....
Sonata need to Q , TransCab Chevrolet need to Q , Skoda need to Q , CDG Crowns also need to Q , all waiting list ..... most need to Q for used taxis .
Why Kimgu once apply can get ?
If good why once apply sure got taxi ?
Singapore got 100,000 taxi license holder ........
Aiya, let the newbies learn lor, knn, last time we also gong gong be cdg hirer right, gong gong be TC hirer right, gong gong to drive that silver cannot make it magnetis right??
You talk so much they might not believe or choose to work the other way right, instead of sampan to limo, they work from limo to sampan, taxis driving mah, as long as got join LV can liao lah...hehehe
Originally posted by Poolman:Some newbies here have to understand ....
Sonata need to Q , TransCab Chevrolet need to Q , Skoda need to Q , CDG Crowns also need to Q , all waiting list ..... most need to Q for used taxis .
Why Kimgu once apply can get ?
If good why once apply sure got taxi ?
Singapore got 100,000 taxi license holder ........
Wish no need queue leh.....And it's a good car to drive.
transcab wish indeed a very nice to drive . . . . aircon power , engine quiet , ap welcome wish , no rejections . . . . i dun see cng as a problem , honestly i made more money driving a wish than the skoda .
When Kim Gu was launched last time........
3 of my taxi stand members pioneer leh...........
Still remember they drive to the kiosk, like car show like that.........
Than suddenly talkie di di ask for 7 seated taxi, even pax requested for 2 taxi, than operator will push for Kim Gu..........
Than from nowhere, suddenly SMRT take over limousine counter at Airport, lagi ho dang, $18 plus meter, everyday see many Kim Gu park beside T2 coach bay, a big carpark specially for them..........Beside that, already got TMFT and Harbourfront counter, a very promising vehicles to drive those time...........
Than don't know what happen, suddenly 1 by 1 return, including that 3 members, very sad..........
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Wish no need queue leh.....And it's a good car to drive.
no nid q?
tia kong many old crown hirrer.....
reject epica...take wish
Originally posted by Red5xx:no nid q?
tia kong many old crown hirrer.....
reject epica...take wish
Wah Wish so laku? Now need to queue liao?
I one of those no listen one.
TDVL out purposely take crown, smrt, sign for 6 months.
Of course actively look for relief. But 6 months drive till face green green.
But at end of day, the experience you can learn in 6 months instead of a year to two as relief.
As relief now, I earn the same amount, in half the time.
Originally posted by Poolman:
Or best it's throw away SMRT taxis and hop to Comfort , drive Sonata easier .
Who said Poolman is anti-Comfort ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Who said Poolman is anti-Comfort ?
he everything also anti one lah kns!
only one he never complains...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Who said Poolman is anti-Comfort ?
comfort only one no need to Q can get mah ... i mean they have the biggest pool of hirers looking for reliefs .
Easiest , fastest .
Originally posted by Poolman:
comfort only one no need to Q can get mah ... i mean they have the biggest pool of hirers looking for reliefs .
Easiest , fastest .
TS Dannyasrock, is a hirer of....( I presumed from reading from his thread starter post )
Even if he throw key... he need to submit a resignation request after 6 months in order to take back his security deposit....
Unless Danny got another few thousands to spend, then he can go CUMfuck and try his luck.... heard Sonata's taxi (hirer) Q can be as long (waiting list).
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:TS Dannyasrock, is a hirer of....( I presumed from reading from his thread starter post )
Even if he throw key... he need to submit a resignation request after 6 months in order to take back his security deposit....
Unless Danny got another few thousands to spend, then he can go CUMfuck and try his luck.... heard Sonata's taxi (hirer) Q can be as long (waiting list).
comfort now 3 to 5 yrs old sonata got many in the yard, immediate can get. as long as you drive auto b4 and go for mdt course next day can drive off liaoz!
Originally posted by Hpgin:comfort now 3 to 5 yrs old sonata got many in the yard, immediate can get. as long as you drive auto b4 and go for mdt course next day can drive off liaoz!
Really ?
So many kena tio pok until many in their backyard ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Really ?
not tio pok la....
omo become relief so rt taxi lor....
Originally posted by decent02:Go Vivocity to queue…Bee Tang
Bee meh? Got few time Vivo piang but still the Kim Gus no one want to sit leh....
weekend only got night peak period, 5pm???...not very far from 6pm leh..lim peh still sleeping
Originally posted by Poolman:Really ?
yeap!, 3 to 5 years old sonata, straight away can get, my classmate just enquire yesterday, i took early feb also immediate. you want 1 to 2 year old sonata must wait 1 month or so. merc also immediate, i hear the cust officer tell me not many people want to take merc cos price very high, 159pts.....
You mean new Mercs immediate can get?
where is TS now? peng sang oredi?
came here to ask for advice for fun or treat us like clown?