Originally posted by Mvp30sg:where is TS now? peng sang oredi?
came here to ask for advice for fun or treat us like clown?
Or swallow by the Kim Gu liao..........
I am driving a Kim Gu. Nothing bad abt this vehicle. Ap transfer 50 points. Did this many points. I like it. Got jobs just pass to members in the Kim Gu group. Kim Gu support the DFS at Changi Airport and Sentosa. Current is $10 and advance is $18. Bro pool , if you want to talk bad abt this taxi drive one first. I drove this vehicle almost 5 months. Still haven't die. Still very strong.
Dun like dat lah..... When I started out OMO 1st month, everyday reach home dun even feel like touching the computer.... only want 1 thing.... sleep.....
Slowly, learn the skills liao then got some free time......
Give newbies a chance to learn and adapt...not easy leh to be a TD......
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:where is TS now? peng sang oredi?
came here to ask for advice for fun or treat us like clown?
Yo member , u never OMO before ?
U omo time , got time to surf everyday ?
Very fortunately if his body allowed to surf this sgforums for 1 hour per day once a week liao .
Originally posted by benqepson:I am driving a Kim Gu. Nothing bad abt this vehicle. Ap transfer 50 points. Did this many points. I like it. Got jobs just pass to members in the Kim Gu group. Kim Gu support the DFS at Changi Airport and Sentosa. Current is $10 and advance is $18. Bro pool , if you want to talk bad abt this taxi drive one first. I drove this vehicle almost 5 months. Still haven't die. Still very strong.
50 pts? No GST? Everyday have? So laku meh? Then I also want to drive....
Originally posted by Poolman:
Yo member , u never OMO before ?U omo time , got time to surf everyday ?
Very fortunately if his body allowed to surf this sgforums for 1 hour per day once a week liao .
Yo chief...I also OMO from day 1 leh....still got so many free time surf net and tu kiu leh....Who says OMO no life?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Yo chief...I also OMO from day 1 leh....still got so many free time surf net and tu kiu leh....Who says OMO no life?
U different species ..... OMO with lots of life .
Originally posted by benqepson:I am driving a Kim Gu. Nothing bad abt this vehicle. Ap transfer 50 points. Did this many points. I like it. Got jobs just pass to members in the Kim Gu group. Kim Gu support the DFS at Changi Airport and Sentosa. Current is $10 and advance is $18. Bro pool , if you want to talk bad abt this taxi drive one first. I drove this vehicle almost 5 months. Still haven't die. Still very strong.
Dun ask him to drive lah, once he drive, he may start criticise the skoda as shit vehicle liao, he is kind of person that sit wherever it is cool and shady.
bro bowah , i know bro pool very long time. When he start to talk , nothing good coming out from him. But its him . So the best way to experience is to drive one first. He mixed with many people and he listen to many stories. Like himself I also joined all the four operater except TC, Smrt and Yellow Top. So in the end I joined Smrt. Only one thing he cannot changed is his football passion and badminton routine.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:50 pts? No GST? Everyday have? So laku meh? Then I also want to drive....
bro hammer its official Ap transrer is fixed rate. Midnight plus $12 . There are 3 sources.
a) Mdt
b) walkie group
c) referral when you direct contact with pax with big luggage or more than 4 people.
All this is part of Kimgu life story. Also dun forget the 4 Kimgu counter and 2 Ikeas. We just relax and the durian jobs will come naturally. For street jobs , pax will flag us when there got no sampan. See what I mean.
I do not need to know him well also know that he like to champion himself, it can be good and it can be bad, because newbies may get wrong advices just because of his championing for what he is in, n that when he is out of it, he start to give comment on it, then those who had followed him into it may end up feeling like getting play out.
I personally also do not like cdg discipline, but to all newbies, being clean, cdg is the way to go.
However having said that, I have to qualify that I have no problem with him, I just like to devil advocate him once awhile..hehehe..
Devil advocate is a term use to challenge one opinon or statement even if it is a right statement. It is like seeking the 5 Ws and 1 H, when, where, why, who, whose and How.
Last time in school, I like to devil advocate the teacher teaching, ending up I have to stand outside during the lesson, because the teacher last time cannot afford to lose face one and also accept no question
yeah I still remember when he say TC red engine very good. He pull many Tds into the coy. Then one day he say red engine very bad. So he comments on TC red engine is forever bad. But the coffee at Lavender food court is still good until today. That never changed.
He is a leader, but just lack of charisma
Originally posted by bowah:He is a leader, but just lack of charisma
Who said he lack of charisma. Once he boycott this forum, he alrdy how lian to say how will this forum fall...
Remember the runaway from here and come back again and also how the No 25 out of LV case?
So how u define this type of charisma????Ha Ha
But, indeed he is a leader but not fully convince but a lot yet.
Again, he will come out and said who want to be a leader, he just a owner and a committee member only..... Ha ha
Just my 2 cents....
All the while , making money is one thing ....
Treatments from taxi companies is one thing .....
Treatments between members is another ....
Pls put all into different perspectives .
I was never against SMRT until one fine day , my good junior was whacked $10,000 for his taxi which needed overhaul !!!!
Yup he was driving that Kim Gu .
When u treated members like tat , prepare to eat that from me .
I was never against the members of TransCab , neither the vehicle , their vehicle by far the best vehicle besides Skoda i had driven ... it's the taxi company that i cannot tahan ....... $5000 penalty just because i reported my accident late .
I was never a leader ...... u happy come here , i welcome u , u dun want , up to u , u want advise , u may come and look for me , my brain juice and trouble shooting capabilities not bad one , hahahahah
As i've said before ....
u gave me any key , any brand , any taxi meter , i can make it .
I have to consider my income as my ultimate motive of driving a taxi .
Diesel consumption and overheads in the main caused of lowering down the income .
Overheads we cannot do anything . Rental is fixed , food is fixed ........
But usage of correct strategies .... might did u well to lower down the usage of fuel .
Newbies got strategies ?
How to have strategies ?
Start from scratch lor .....
Not triple up the ladder without touching the first 2 basic level .
Originally posted by benqepson:yeah I still remember when he say TC red engine very good. He pull many Tds into the coy. Then one day he say red engine very bad. So he comments on TC red engine is forever bad. But the coffee at Lavender food court is still good until today. That never changed.
I did not say red engine very bad ...... i never say TC red engine and their drivers forever bad , it's the management .
And some knew it , and many deserve to know , their TC servicing schedule is very bad .
U got see me talk red chevrolet and transcab wish lan jiao wei ? No way , cos Red Wish and Chevy driver by far .... steady poon pi pi type , so different from the other half .
LeeVenus07 was my Sunday relief when we both drove Wish ..... i thought his case was no fair , i tried my best with his dispute with transcab .
Brainstorming and trouble shoot once again ........ still the money is in TransCab court , too bad .
I was right to say at that point , TransCab deserve a kick from their ass .
After i left TransCab ... and after exposing their antics in forum .
I believe ..... many pulled out with me .
Some quietly .
I for one , no need to convince people by telling people to do something .
I initiated it , u want u folllow , dun wan done . I do what is right , uphold the rights for all members !
In the end , they have to rent A-Z building to park their vehicles , hoping the flood will soake all their vehicles underneath there , and claimed insurance .
Also i also left no punches for Premier .... they good ? Rubbish they sucks .
So why am i driving their taxis ?
Cos i have my integrity .
I dislike PAP , so i dislike CDG and SMRT . Plus their antic towards their drivers are bad , their calls , their wrong attitude towards customer service .
But hey ...... driving their vehicle , they never disturb me , good leh .
See what happened if they disturb me ? just try me .
CDG disturb kena from me , Jasmine and co disturb me kena from me , try lor .
Most important , driving Silver , i can be in more control over the trips i am doing .
How ? Walkie talkie lor .
SMRT is the worst,they will find waysto whack ur money once ur vehicle ready for scrap or u met with accident.they don,t give chance!
Originally posted by Leevenus07:Who said he lack of charisma. Once he boycott this forum, he alrdy how lian to say how will this forum fall...
Remember the runaway from here and come back again and also how the No 25 out of LV case?
So how u define this type of charisma????Ha Ha
But, indeed he is a leader but not fully convince but a lot yet.
Again, he will come out and said who want to be a leader, he just a owner and a committee member only..... Ha ha
Just my 2 cents....
I always do what is best for the members .... i sided with my members .
CDg clean ? Clean ki lan , clean customer's ass holes more like it .
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:SMRT is the worst,they will find waysto whack ur money once ur vehicle ready for scrap or u met with accident.they don,t give chance!
Since i started this forum ..... i already warn people about this taxi company , very gian perng one ....... can slash drivers throat , they will do so until the extend cannot find any , find underneath that sort of standard .
When i tell people , people dun believe .
Wait til u kena , then u know .
Too late liao .....