Originally posted by Poolman:
TransCab's call centre is out-source one , meaning 3rd party employment .This 3rd party how they get those CSA , we dunno .
Last few year one forumer , she PM me for advice , asked me TransCab outsource her company to provide TransCab Call Centre service .
I heard TransCab call centre at Holiday Inn Atrium .
Heng ar? never outsource to Chennai or bangalore, if not, TC drivers all can shake heads liao
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:I kenna from them before pax at Keppel Towers can tell me pax at Keppel Shipyard ... hahaha
Between carribbean and reflection at Keppel, near harbour front, they use to get confused
Originally posted by Poolman:
TransCab's call centre is out-source one , meaning 3rd party employment .This 3rd party how they get those CSA , we dunno .
Last few year one forumer , she PM me for advice , asked me TransCab outsource her company to provide TransCab Call Centre service .
I heard TransCab call centre at Holiday Inn Atrium .
嘿�嘿�嘿� 在商业上的�作,这��弹性�作】=>> Flexible Operation
Hearsay, Jasmine Tan sub the call centre service to a Lady call Margaret Chua.
Long long ago, Margaret Chua was Lakeview 9999 �说她的报Call功力�输给Jenny.
(This you can confirmed with Jenny 702)
Maraget Chua get a group of Part time Polytechnic students pay them $7 / Hr.
But their Ops centre 好��是在 Holiday Inn Atrium.
�说是在 Defu Lane 11。。。。。。。。。。。。
tia kong at defu lane 1
Originally posted by Red5xx:tia kong at defu lane 1
that's why gahmen move t increase levey is good! if not thos epeople anyhow hire FT is not becasue sgreans dont want to work. its becasue cheap. now cheap lor can afford the levey go hire more lor. now is to force employers to use brains and increase productivity - not forgetting right qualities on the job applicant.
Originally posted by Ct2220:嘿�嘿�嘿� 在商业上的�作,这��弹性�作】=>> Flexible Operation
unless this one is natural birth like that, if impant unless is for special job sake only an idiot will pump upuntile like this
so far tc call center i tok to is local ppl.
Originally posted by Ct2220:Hearsay, Jasmine Tan sub the call centre service to a Lady call Margaret Chua.
Long long ago, Margaret Chua was Lakeview 9999 �说她的报Call功力�输给Jenny.
(This you can confirmed with Jenny 702)Maraget Chua get a group of Part time Polytechnic students pay them $7 / Hr.
But their Ops centre 好��是在 Holiday Inn Atrium.
�说是在 Defu Lane 11。。。。。。。。。。。。
Margaret very long in TransCab liao leh, since those time when TC still using walkie talkie to page job..........
Ya, she's from taxi stand, knn, same like Jasmine, 忘�负义........
Originally posted by bowah:Call also try my BL taxi stand.
Hu $xx plus meter bo?.........
I'm a QUALITY PAX, you know.........
Originally posted by Poolman:CDG last time also engaged pinay , later stage their switch to Chinese girls from mainland china , those degree holders who can speak simple English , but not every good English .
They engaged Chinese because Chinese can speak two languages .
Pinay cannot speak chinese , only English , and Pinay more expensive than Chinese .
u know the pinay english also can't make it.
holland become woodlands
Originally posted by Rbs70:Margaret very long in TransCab liao leh, since those time when TC still using walkie talkie to page job..........
Ya, she's from taxi stand, knn, same like Jasmine, 忘�负义........
why? bo story to tell?...
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:that's why gahmen move t increase levey is good! if not thos epeople anyhow hire FT is not becasue sgreans dont want to work. its becasue cheap. now cheap lor can afford the levey go hire more lor. now is to force employers to use brains and increase productivity - not forgetting right qualities on the job applicant.
This is obviously a shit hole created by the garment... why open the flood gate in the first place?! No brain?!! After creating all these problems just change policy again, who to be responsible and answerable for all the cock ups?!!
Even this will not solve anything one, remember the time when foreigners need to pay cpf, most of them either have to opt out or secretly deduct from their pay for the employer's cpf contribution too? who will suffer eventually? definitely not those companies...
Originally posted by Rbs70:Hu $xx plus meter bo?.........
I'm a QUALITY PAX, you know.........
Bo lah, see you come only, tell my kakis to lock door, close shop, release dogs liao.
Ban yr hp nos, post yr picture at TS for all the know..biggest stirrer in Sg, dun mess with him.
hehehe..
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Even this will not solve anything one, remember the time when foreigners need to pay cpf, most of them either have to opt out or secretly deduct from their pay for the employer's cpf contribution too? who will suffer eventually? definitely not those companies...
Because aligment of govt policy was not proper aligned, each Minister who come in have different views and way of operating, Most of these fark up Minister are business and management trained or had been a CFO or CEO in some company and also military craps and starfishes.
LHL the PM had failed miserably in aligning his policy, and he did not do the check and balance on each of them, just like a pax who ask you to go by this way and that way, he or she will check if you are going correctly so as to reach the objectives whereby both the driver and the pax end up with a win win situation, Pax reached his desired destination with the correct road, TD ended the trip and earn the fare and at the same time, learn new roads or ways.
When the PM allow free hands on his ministers, each will come out with each plan and objectives, and when start to rotate duties or changed, different fark up policies and rules start to come out, and all these rules and policies can at time destroy living hood and business.
LKY may not be a good person with so much sins, but his way of running the Ministers is something that LHL and his predecessor Goh Tong tong cannot even smell it. With his no nonsense way, every minister must report to him if they want any changes.
ya LHL allow too much laissez faire to his minister, only 1 or 2 on the ball really steer in his direction. The rest peng here peng there. End up we the commoners now bear the brunt of all the screw up policies. Locals complain is normal, when hear local expat pax complain then you know govt really fuck up big time.
LKY for all his faults really can peng the steering his way. We may not like it now and then, but he steer the ship correct direction.
Think we all know how pinoy tell us address, 123 Ah Gong Road. Which way you want go? Anyway/ Don't know.Last week pick up coconut tree 2 to pgl then Elias. Reach pgl can't even recognise her road, fuck.
No wonder cdg call centre can screw up lar.
Originally posted by Red5xx:so far tc call center i tok to is local ppl.
Those answering driver's enquiries and no show , all mainly locals .
Those answering customer call , 6555-3333 one , is largely foreigners .
That was why driver's hotline and customer's hotline , different number .
Originally posted by Maituliao:
Yes.! Ever ask them to connect to admin side... After office hour
One at east , one at West ...... also can conference one . Now communication very hitech one
Originally posted by Poolman:One at east , one at West ...... also can conference one . Now communication very hitech one
He He He, No Onli Singapore East and West.
Nowsdays, many Singapore bank their 24 Hours Help Desk Hotline all are sub to Philippines Company.
Example: When you call UOB Bank Help Desk, you call will be connect to Philippines. Makati city via the Asia Submarine-Cable Express (ASE) optical fiber system
And some Pinoy will answer your call 。。。。。。。。
Originally posted by Red5xx:why? bo story to tell?...
您��什么故事啊?..........
Originally posted by bowah:
Bo lah, see you come only, tell my kakis to lock door, close shop, release dogs liao.Ban yr hp nos, post yr picture at TS for all the know..biggest stirrer in Sg, dun mess with him.
hehehe..
How you know I tio ban in BL?.........
Originally posted by Poolman:One at east , one at West ...... also can conference one . Now communication very hitech one
So hearsay Premier call center actually in Changi Woman Prison, is possible lor......
ted by Rbs70:您��什么故事啊?..........