same like Jasmine, 忘�负义...why???
Originally posted by Rbs70:So hearsay Premier call center actually in Changi Woman Prison, is possible lor......
Hearsay , i also hearsay .... in the end , knn how come got guy one ?
But Premier theirs most Philipina operators , very slang english
Kamusta ka ..... kumain kana ba ?
Somehow although i dislike Premier calls , but i love those loyalty those CSA shown ....
I in Premier so long , can hear the same voice so long ..... they dun have so much turnovers in their employment headcounts .
Not loyalty lah, those premier lau ka poh no way to go liao.
Originally posted by bowah:Not loyalty lah, those premier lau ka poh no way to go liao.
just like you and me........
are we "loyalty" taxi driver?
those premier staff jia liao bi 1 la...
my friend rental cal wrong take one yr also cannot settle..
knn go bang mgr table next day refund liao..
phui la..
no way to go liao, become taxi lao jiao, some call lan jiao
Originally posted by Red5xx:those premier staff jia liao bi 1 la...
my friend rental cal wrong take one yr also cannot settle..
knn go bang mgr table next day refund liao..
phui la..
bang table is part of the claiming process, it is not the staff fault
why your friend take 1 year to bang table..........
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:bang table is part of the claiming process, it is not the staff fault
why your friend take 1 year to bang table..........
knn, the jia liao bi said next month settle...
so take 12 next month lor...
Originally posted by Rbs70:Margaret very long in TransCab liao leh, since those time when TC still using walkie talkie to page job..........
Ya, she's from taxi stand, knn, same like Jasmine, 忘�负义........
嘻�嘻�嘻�神马忘�负义啦�
当时她�没有
是那些 心甘情愿的"帮助"她�
俺早就说了ã€�æ— å¥¸ä¸�å•†ï¼Œæ— å•†ä¸�奸】,她å�ªä¸�过是æ��æ—©å�‘挥了她的商人本色而已ï¼�
Originally posted by Ct2220:嘻�嘻�嘻�神马忘�负义啦�
当时她�没有
是那些 心甘情愿的"帮助"她�
俺早就说了ã€�æ— å¥¸ä¸�å•†ï¼Œæ— å•†ä¸�奸】,她å�ªä¸�过是æ��æ—©å�‘挥了她的商人本色而已ï¼�
bro, æ— å¥¸ä¸�å•†ï¼Œæ— å•†ä¸�奸, this line is use to convince ourselves when we are doing business.
Not as a forgivable reason for others.
When one is unable to control the level of 奸, and their 奸 is too obvious........ at best, i give them the word 赖.
奸, is a high level of skill, it require a good balance of practicing 明和暗..................
Jasmine or TransCab........ is èµ–, like a hooligan, like a robber.
Please do not award them the title of 奸
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:bro, æ— å¥¸ä¸�å•†ï¼Œæ— å•†ä¸�奸, this line is use to convince ourselves when we are doing business.
When one is unable to control the level of 奸, and their 奸 is too obvious........ at best, i give them the word 赖.
奸, is a high level of skill, it require a good balance of practicing 明和暗..................
Ha Ha Ha, Bro OT, I am not refering to Jasmine Tan.
My reply is for Bro Rbs70 Onli. He Know what am I talking about.
jasmine alot fan one hor...
got one now in cdg but heart still at...
Originally posted by Red5xx:jasmine alot fan one hor...
got one now in cdg but heart still at...
Originally posted by Poolman:
Hearsay , i also hearsay .... in the end , knn how come got guy one ?But Premier theirs most Philipina operators , very slang english
Kamusta ka ..... kumain kana ba ?
This is what I hearsay lor..........
Those are waiting to be release 1, last time purely woman, maybe now insert man also?........
Than those supervisors are actually warden.........
Unless someone visited the call center before, or else this rumour sound real to me, and I heard this about 5 years ago, don't tell me until today, still no one seen the call center before..........
I have seen CDG call center before, so CDG are real........
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:bro, æ— å¥¸ä¸�å•†ï¼Œæ— å•†ä¸�奸, this line is use to convince ourselves when we are doing business.
I just making casual remarks only la.........
Last time tia their story until sian..........
Originally posted by Ct2220:Ha Ha Ha, Bro OT, I am not refering to Jasmine Tan.
My reply is for Bro Rbs70 Onli. He Know what am I talking about.
Ya, that picture resemble someone always beside her.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Ya, that picture resemble someone always beside her.........