Such forum survived , cos it holds the members together . . . good or bad , there is only one taxi forum .
got use la...slowly...
but whack PAP more better.
the best is whack until they lose their next election
than hopefully new goverment restore taxi ownership to taxi driver
as long as PAP is still in power can forget abt tds owning their own taxis
The person draw salary but dun nid to think
just cum here n read
here change abit
there change abit
so becum their idea liao
Originally posted by Poolman:Such forum survived , cos it holds the members together . . . good or bad , there is only one taxi forum .
I do agreed with this.As we are busy on the road with our own driving schedule,we can only meet here instead of having coffee session outside.
Not only ST, very soon I'm going to sell away my TV..........
Everything can be done just by a click...........
Originally posted by Poolman:cabby forum cannot post income , cannot post video , cannot talk polcies , cannot talk about taxi companies , cannot say fellow cabby yao gui , cos may jeoparise their rice bowl , can talk what ?
Must well go sarawak a place called mili cave and hide inside better , dun surf the internet , isolate away from the real.world , or best go north korea , best . Everyday woke up praise their leader , sleep shit eat sit all praise their leader , nothing else .
BCL actually hinted you to close shop.
Chief close shop or mountain, BCL can get bore till death
Very tired to counter argue liao hahaha. aiya never mind la.
I wish for 2013 the $0.22 could just round it off to $0.25 or $0.30 coz 1 cents coins are no
longer in production . So whoever on top management is reading this , please changed it .
Its so rediculous you know that. Anyway I lost count how much monies I have given discount
to pax when the meter stopped and round it off to the nearest cents. Seriously kudos to
that idiot guy from CDG who proposed the $0.22 and $0.33. The best part is NTA got
no comments over this issue .
Besides CDG hirers who is getting the rebate what about other COY hirers. Any latest info.
Originally posted by Angwk7118:No use, I disagree
I gave example, premier taxi which I drove does read the forum, to the extend
They even print out the content to show the management. I am not sure about others coy
But at least the discussion is not always wasted, some new or old driver may even gain
Knowledge which could be a help in their driving
Andrew come on la , dont say i always come and taruk u all.
Print out the content show management and then??? result come out is a $133 K5 ah?
Did the Silver management realise $133 is a cut throat price for a TD? Bo call , bo advance , bo mdt , simi LJ also dun have. no support yet $133?
TD slave on the road just for em lo.
So discuss liao any use?
Premier is taking advantage of the high COEs and throw back to Tds. If there is no response then they die very fast.
Originally posted by benqepson:Premier is taking advantage of the high COEs and throw back to Tds. If there is no response then they die very fast.
ON the contrary , i think their take up rate is very good. I see a lot a lot of K5s otr liao. So my question is very much left half answered.
Discuss liao got any use?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:ON the contrary , i think their take up rate is very good. I see a lot a lot of K5s otr liao. So my question is very much left half answered.
with $3.5 start meter and low fc...
if got good tag team, maybe tis k5 is still better than sonata....
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:ON the contrary , i think their take up rate is very good. I see a lot a lot of K5s otr liao. So my question is very much left half answered.
but hor this K5 must have 2 drivers. OMO sure mati.
Mati, then i got business mah.
K5 of course we see many on the road lah , $133 still park inside car park ? Chiong ka si suay lo ....
Just that when I drive omo, my cdg crown, Q together at KTP hospital, one K5 behind me, another K5 waiting to come in as the lots only allow 2 taxis. I feel so lucky
i only see many wish park at carpark.
park more than other taxis
people think that signing a new vehicle at a higher rental is ok because there is a higher flag down rate.
A $0.40 more is equal to $8 for an average of 20 paxes a day and plus saving on fuel, it work out to be the same.
i couldn't agree with such theory, this theory only factor in the good situation, where they have a relief throughout the rental period, they are working everyday, the business are always so consistence..........etc.
What if he fall sick? what if business slow down............ there are also many low period as a consideration, and should be factor in.
And, cost increase is risk increase
higher risk should be higher gain
but, this situation is
higher risk, same gain
when risk appear, lost......
so only got on par and lost..... like tat can meh?
When Chev was launch at $12x, is already a NO NO, we shouldn't accept Taxi Company to decieve us and be taken like a fool.
Originally posted by ericgo:i only see many wish park at carpark.
park more than other taxis
true true .... u got see K5 park inside car aprk bo ?
I think this cab 24 hours non stop one .
Because Taxi companies knows that we, the taxi bros are not co operative, instead of joining hand, each will want the other to go away, cut here and there, chop here and there, then also most TD with new cabs will tends to be higher in ego and proudness,
Like at KTP waiting, I go down and want to talk to the behind K5, just to said hello and how he is doing, what is the fuel consumption and so on, he just roll up his window, knn. See his face also know he very stress up and tired liao, cannot even TCSS like me. hehe
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Very tired to counter argue liao hahaha. aiya never mind la.
Bro, the continual of forum is determine by the participation from the forumers..........
Today we can stop discussing, tomorrow another 3 newbies come in, than will rekindle the interest and start tcss again.........
If really want this forum to die off, unless like next door, a good example of dying off, a good example of lack of participation..........
Over here, difficult la, owner and mod si beh eng leh...........
diesel at 1.16, half shift rental at 50, i can feel the stress liao.. when there not enough pax, i si bei sian liao.. dun say 133, i try sonata until no more, then try 117..
income bo bao, rental n diesel die die must pay..