Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Andrew come on la , dont say i always come and taruk u all.
Print out the content show management and then??? result come out is a $133 K5 ah?
Did the Silver management realise $133 is a cut throat price for a TD? Bo call , bo advance , bo mdt , simi LJ also dun have. no support yet $133?
TD slave on the road just for em lo.
So discuss liao any use?
i posted premier fuck type no nets , then andrew told me very fast coming . . . indeed within two months , they got nets . Must fuck one all taxi companies .
Esp Transcab , teochew style , 输人��输脸 .
As a individual TD , i seriously dont really give a fark about taxi cos & their policies , al behaving like big big bullies , rental sama sama . All play different roles to pluck TDs .
CDG pluck TD by poking & siding pax
Transcab & SMRT pluck TD with accident excess & substandard booking system and equipment.
So got any use? members being held together is not by discussin taxi policies , it is by arranging where the next kopi outing or bbq chalet will be la. Kopi outings are the place where TDs are more willing to share the real stuff about taxi driving & how to beat the system.
Sometimes the lesser u all talk , the more TDs will suffer lesser.
Originally posted by Poolman:i posted premier fuck type no nets , then andrew told me very fast coming . . . indeed within two months , they got nets . Must fuck one all taxi companies .
How about post for lower rentals? see next day taxi co reduce or not?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:How about post for lower rentals? see next day taxi co reduce or not?
There is a limit to everything including rental. Salaries of singapore population not going up everything else keeps going up and up like the sky got no limit like tat
Once it reach the tipping point these bunch of cronies will realised by than too late.
Originally posted by ericgo:There is a limit to everything including rental. Salaries of singapore population not going up everything else keeps going up and up like the sky got no limit like tat
Once it reach the tipping point these bunch of cronies will realised by than too late.
K5 at $133 still got many takers leh.. know how kan tao it is driving a $133 sampan? seems like the scale hasnt tipped yet hehehe.
Pool posted:
i posted premier fuck type no nets , then andrew told me very fast coming . . . indeed within two months , they got nets . Must fuck one all taxi companies .
Is he claming credit? Every lao jiao who has driven for years will know CDG had an agreement with NETS , that only the blue and yellow can have this payment option.
Somehow Transcab broke that monopoly and the rest followed but only after how many years? i rem back in 2002 , CDG already had NETS. So pool trying to say discussin policies made silver install NETS?
like that also can?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Pool posted:
Is he claming credit? Every lao jiao who has driven for years will know CDG had an agreement with NETS , that only the blue and yellow can have this payment option.
Somehow Transcab broke that monopoly and the rest followed but only after how many years? i rem back in 2002 , CDG already had NETS. So pool trying to say discussin policies made silver install NETS?
like that also can?
maybe premier marketing director bo jo kang? sleeping on the job? nets implementation sitting under the desk si kor liao
than after pool post here marketing/finance dept suddenly wake up chop chop rush to complete project?
Originally posted by ericgo:maybe premier marketing director bo jo kang? sleeping on the job? nets implementation sitting under the desk si kor liao
than after pool post here marketing/finance dept suddenly wake up chop chop rush to complete project?
hahahaha i dun really know what is pool's fave song , but its gotta be this track
anyway u guys can go on thinking things are changing as a result of a bunch of TDs here kong wu kong bo.
i for one am not convinced.
when we are beginning to see as the past years, the govt and various ministers issuing letters of demand for apologies to various bloggers, netizens online and a few political and commentary websites.
i know its one of a signs that they are beginning to fear the people and not the other way round like before.
so got effect la...just how big or small nia.
like that also can?
Maybe oso teochew style , 输人��输脸 .
like that also can?
I never claim credit ........ it is a fact they do not have NETS payment , i been driving CDG and TransCab with NETS for so long , and driving one without NETS is no good for their drivers .
If i dun make use of media to embarass them , or fuck them , i create such forum for fuck ?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:How about post for lower rentals? see next day taxi co reduce or not?
U cannot do it , but what we can do , it's to presents fact and datas for drivers to boycott them .
I can tell u this .....
If one fine day i drive a K5 , the numbers of K5 will shoot up .
Cos members know there must be a secret on why i am driving a K5 .
Must be really good that i driving the K5 .
But in forum , what we said , could be what they thinking as well .....
Just an co-incidence the policies changes just taken place .
I never believe in hidden agenda , it's time for us expose .
The only thing i cannot do , it's to make it into commuter's mindset .
Commuters need to be drilled .
Forum is free .....
It's time to wake them up , taxi coy must fuck one ......
U try posting at ST forum to curse and swear at Taxi coy ?
very fast the article goes to
like that also can?
Aiya, we lose nothing mah.........
Poolman want to claim credit, just let him claim lar..........
Ya, last time CDG tie down with Nets, 3 years cannot let other company engage them, nnb, those time, bo drive CDG die cock stand, chun chun tio fare hike plus 35% peak.........
So now cdg come out with NETs lucky draw..hahaha
Once that 3 years over.........
Company like TC, SC, SMRT mai du liao, chop chop curry pork..........
This 1 not tia gong hor, is true facts...........
Arbo, Poolman want to claim credit again...........
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:anyway u guys can go on thinking things are changing as a result of a bunch of TDs here kong wu kong bo.
i for one am not convinced.
when these bunch of TDs knows how to divert their topic, and make it towards the disadvantage of commuter (aka customer)....... there will be impact.
Now, what you always read is all about themselves, the hardship about themselves, taxi fare is too cheap for themselves, booking fee is too little for themselves, .......
who is going to care for TDs welfare.
There is nothing wrong for you to have this doubt at the moment, talk about it is a process, when it had progress to a higher level of intelligent conversation, we'll see by then.
In the past, this talking process had been cut off, people are unable to develop further and letting the taxi coy/government taking more and more advantage. Now, we got this platform to begin talking, let this progress, it take some time.
Do your best to divert, not stopping.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:when these bunch of TDs knows how to divert their topic, and make it towards the disadvantage of commuter (aka customer)....... there will be impact.
Now, what you always read is all about themselves, the hardship about themselves, taxi fare is too cheap for themselves, booking fee is too little for themselves, .......
who is going to care for TDs welfare.
There is nothing wrong for you to have this doubt at the moment, talk about it is a process, when it had progress to a higher level of intelligent conversation, we'll see by then.
In the past, this talking process had been cut off, people are unable to develop further and letting the taxi coy/government taking more and more advantage. Now, we got this platform to begin talking, let this progress, it take some time.
Do your best to divert, not stopping.
Im not stopping , i dont have that kind of power unlike Pool. I just felt nothing has changed seriously.
In the end , this is all but talk .
Originally posted by Poolman:I can tell u this .....
If one fine day i drive a K5 , the numbers of K5 will shoot up .
Cos members know there must be a secret on why i am driving a K5 .
Must be really good that i driving the K5 .
My hirer ask me to post this on his behalf.
You go take the K5 , be a hirer , he throw 1 day free rental for you.
U can dao radio , put floor mat or whtever u want with it . he say one hahhaa.
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
where got no use? i did not print them, their executive ? no use, you already mentioned many telling members not to report their collection over here in the forum and many don't listen.( i strongly agree on this) Now you see all taxi coy increasing the rental because of all this collection date which was reported over this forum so they realise, tds are doing very well ma, so all start adjusting rental upwards ( even though some taxi balance coe are still cheap which is transfer to new taxi) got use does not always mean good use, sometime bad use also you go and think about it,
i didnt say its u who print la .. alamak.
Sent in by one of my oppo camp's kaki
With people like this , Have nets or no nets with company not enforcing is as good as not having at all.
Pax got time to ask individual 1 by 1 whether uncle take nets? once they see red or silver , in their mind is no nets. thanks to your fellow color drivers.
And dont everytime say everywhere got people, times when jia lat , wanna find housefly also difficult.
No nets is fark type correct but Pax reject u thinking u have no NETS when actually you got , that one lagi bang balls.