水能载舟,亦能覆舟
If something is used correctly, it will be of benefit.....
是有用
也�会用,
更�知�什么时候用,
还有什么�以用和什么��以用
切勿是也用
�是也用
乱用一通�
我是说用。。。安全套�
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:when these bunch of TDs knows how to divert their topic, and make it towards the disadvantage of commuter (aka customer)....... there will be impact.
Now, what you always read is all about themselves, the hardship about themselves, taxi fare is too cheap for themselves, booking fee is too little for themselves, .......
who is going to care for TDs welfare.
There is nothing wrong for you to have this doubt at the moment, talk about it is a process, when it had progress to a higher level of intelligent conversation, we'll see by then.
In the past, this talking process had been cut off, people are unable to develop further and letting the taxi coy/government taking more and more advantage. Now, we got this platform to begin talking, let this progress, it take some time.
Do your best to divert, not stopping.
As taxi CC get lower, rental get higher, what stopping and diverting are you talking about,
Taxis companies and LTA top management meeting is not going to sit around and discuss about yr forum here and there, they got no time and dun even bother about it, for CEO it is alway about reducing cost of operating to increase profit margins, that is what they are paid to do.
And the solution is only 2 ways, exploit the hirers further by increasing rental with smaller capacity and cheaper cabs, or increase the nos of hirers thru perks and gimmicks to lure them in. If both are successful, the CEO can sit zhai zhai with high bonuses.
cdg shares good to buy?
best is �以�用
Originally posted by Alvin87a:水能载舟,亦能覆舟
If something is used correctly, it will be of benefit.....
是有用
也�会用,
更�知�什么时候用,
还有什么�以用和什么��以用
切勿是也用
�是也用
乱用一通�
我是说用。。。安全套�
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Sent in by one of my oppo camp's kaki
With people like this , Have nets or no nets with company not enforcing is as good as not having at all.
Pax got time to ask individual 1 by 1 whether uncle take nets? once they see red or silver , in their mind is no nets. thanks to your fellow color drivers.
And dont everytime say everywhere got people, times when jia lat , wanna find housefly also difficult.
No nets is fark type correct but Pax reject u thinking u have no NETS when actually you got , that one lagi bang balls.
Good and bad for NETS .
In fact , i hardly encounter such problems people dun know Silver got or dun have NETS .
It is so common that they knew Singapore all taxis have NETS , dun have is rare . Getting rare for drivers not to accept NETS .
Just like Mercedes n Chrysler taxis , customers siam them , all they can say "good also , these people cheapos , take other taxis also good ."
Lake View's paxes just too many AP case , paid by credit card .
In the event , local paxes wanna chose to take specific NETS taxis , becos of NETS , by all means .
There is nothing to bang balls about .
Discussing taxi issues is good .... esp it's free .
It caused awareness to those people who dunno .
It enlighten the people who would like to know .
In the 90's era , there is nothing for us to fuck around ......... now there is something called internet .
Make the fucking good use of it .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Sent in by one of my oppo camp's kaki
With people like this , Have nets or no nets with company not enforcing is as good as not having at all.
Pax got time to ask individual 1 by 1 whether uncle take nets? once they see red or silver , in their mind is no nets. thanks to your fellow color drivers.
And dont everytime say everywhere got people, times when jia lat , wanna find housefly also difficult.
No nets is fark type correct but Pax reject u thinking u have no NETS when actually you got , that one lagi bang balls.
Expose them, don't give chance.........
Chief teach us 1..........
Originally posted by Red5xx:best is �以�用
Best is �用白�用.......
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:cdg shares good to buy?
Comfort Delgro Group is talking about whole group.........
The whole group comprise of many businesses, knn, the annual report so thick...........
Taxi just form part of its business nia..........
Buying shares cannot have personal feeling 1..........
Really interested, can spend some time study their chart........
Just buy 100 lots to test water lor..........
Originally posted by Poolman:Good and bad for NETS .
In fact , i hardly encounter such problems people dun know Silver got or dun have NETS .
It is so common that they knew Singapore all taxis have NETS , dun have is rare . Getting rare for drivers not to accept NETS .
Just like Mercedes n Chrysler taxis , customers siam them , all they can say "good also , these people cheapos , take other taxis also good ."
Lake View's paxes just too many AP case , paid by credit card .
In the event , local paxes wanna chose to take specific NETS taxis , becos of NETS , by all means .
There is nothing to bang balls about .
Credit card and Nets are 2 different ball game leh..........
Like BCL had said, in 2002, CDG already got credit card facility liao, during those time, credit damn slow(like some company now), if kanna blacklisted card, lang lang, no compensation...........
When CDG integrated nets to the MDT, many people say, siao liao, because not many people can have credit card, but knn, this day, who don't have nets card?.........
The result of the games, smlj pax also want to pay nets, than those need cash to roll type TD how? Siam la...........
hey coconut, can buy 100 lot? that how much?
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:hey coconut, can buy 100 lot? that how much?
As at today price at $1.90..........
You go calculate lah..........
Very promising chart..........
dun know how to calculate, that y i ask de.. i dun even know how much dividend they pay out? in short, is it a good buy?
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:dun know how to calculate, that y i ask de.. i dun even know how much dividend they pay out? in short, is it a good buy?
Don know is a good thing..........
Better don learn..........
If got extra cash to spare, buy a few promising share to keep is ok, dividend is given out annually after annual report is out, than you buy their share, AGM can go eat free buffet lor........
If 投机, than must put in a lot of effort study, study, study and study lor...........
This day, playing contra also not so easy, opening account also headache liao, not like last time...........
Aiya, if never touch before, than better don touch forever..........
looking for promising share to buy n keep long long 1.. not buy n sell.. dun know dividend given out better than bank interest or not?
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:looking for promising share to buy n keep long long 1.. not buy n sell.. dun know dividend given out better than bank interest or not?
You bo Singtel Share?........
Same same lor.........
Read their statement lor, dividend given how much lor?...........
Sometime suppose to buy and keep, very safe mah..........but don kanna like that si mi Brother, paper worth of money become toilet paper..........
still got singtel share, but dun know throw where liao.. buy blue chip suppose to give good dividend n value.. but sometimes money just turn into toilet paper..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:still got singtel share, but dun know throw where liao.. buy blue chip suppose to give good dividend n value.. but sometimes money just turn into toilet paper..
Don worry, as long you haven't sell back, every year, they will sent statement to you.........
Last time I use to play contra.........call margin, call margin until everyday nightmare..........
I'm a much more happy person now.........
Taxi policies we can't change , taxi rules and regulations are for us to bend ..... and play and make use of rules and regulations to go our ways .
Without even a need to drink kopi @ LTA