Sung roti if soon lor , can , why not ? Lan Lan lor ....
But knn must wait 10-15 minutes for them drink kopi , sorry hor ....
Go East pick up friend , go West take luggage , then go back East , mana wo eng ?
Town ping ping piang piang leh ......
The longer trip i go , the more i will lugi ......
Multiple stop without waiting, I 勉强 still can take it, provided 4 chio bu with nice perfume..........
Plus waiting, this type cannot lor..........
Yes, limo charges 10pts for every block of 15min waiting time and 10-20pts for every extra stop.........
Of course if I need a taxi myself, confirm will try my best to have multiple stop plus waiting plus no show, revenge mah!..........
Originally posted by Leevenus07:Hi all,
Just like to find out from the conern of this post, is all about 2 prospectives:
From taxi driver, we want profit (good one not the standard one)
From passenger, we want to save cost.
But did all the taxi driver ever wonder are we EVER once a pax that also need more than one 1 stop?
For example, when courting time, we need to send our GF home (while late night) and ourselve home too. (Of course, we can also walk or take public transport la). But did we need to give extra for this?
Thus, I believe all of us are guilty of it unless you all (before becoming taxi drivers) are already giving disposal or extra rate to the taxidriver while asking for multi stops.
Just felt a but strange that such posts can have so much ideas.
Hope that all of us when we are a pax only take 1 stop only to avoid unnecessary conflict or concern.
Just my 2 cents...(not 22cent)
The point is multiple stops? Can..but convenience to pax must come at a cost.
Eg. journey is 2 km, 2 stops, 1 stop per km. Total fare is $3.20 + 55 cts. If press meter twice (for 2 trips), fare is $3.20 + $3.20. 70% more!
If fare structure caters to this imbalance, then everybody will be happy except those out to exploit.
If TDs are allowed to accept or reject, then it's a different story and there won't be any unpleasant trips for either party.