Khoon , u are an inspiration to those newbies .
Keep up the good work .
Anyway , since your blog has been migrated to the new blogspot , i am surprise still got many PM me to tell me they still follow Khoon's blog .
It is good to give inspiration, but on taxi driving?? mai lah...best is still, if got other job that is better, quit driving.
If I am not wrong, pardon me, Khoon is single, very religious which in turn bring up discipline in him, but let take a look if he is married with 3 Kids to support and a housewife, I think that inspiration may get vapourised.
Inspiration works best when all are in the same category, like our army time, each inspire each to get over the running or SOC, I remember people shouting and running with me to finish, pushed me until I fainted across the line of 2.4
But from a different background, perspectives and school of thoughts, it can be a total different inspiration that each one of us need to adopt.
However, for daily update, it is good for him to find some joy and hobby in doing blog, otherwise, call here, advance there, sweep here and there can go mad
Originally postedIf I am not wrong, pardon me, Khoon is single, very religious which in turn bring up discipline in him, but let take a look if he is married with 3 Kids to support and a housewife, I think that inspiration may get vapourised.
if he married and got 3kid.
he'll siam kopi session and wheelchair pax too.
and change his sleeping time to 2 am
Khoon got 2 kids to support lei..
One in poly... One juz ORD...
Married, Single, Divorced, no difference... Khoon 11pm muz koon liao...
11am stop for break...
11 hours active driving... Keep car. ..
like tat lor...
Siao liao... One more competitor soon...
Ha ha.
hahaha...bo kong bo lai.
Blog just to pass time, but it is good to have reader.
Dr Chai blog was make into a book, then now a film also base on him.
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Siao liao... One more competitor soon...
Ha ha.
Your fault .....
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Khoon got 2 kids to support lei..
One in poly... One juz ORD...
Married, Single, Divorced, no difference... Khoon 11pm muz koon liao...
11am stop for break...
11 hours active driving... Keep car. ..
like tat lor...
"active driving" include afternoon nap under coconut tree?
He PM me ...... now i answer him , pls dun make friends with just Khoon and me .
U should learn from many others .
U learn from me , very fast up the lorry , more idle only .
Let relook, if I am single,...if chief is single...you think we driving taxis.
For me, if single, might be sailing still, free and easy, every countries also got wife..hhehe
He should just PM Khoon's his contact number ...... Khoon got extra member to jio for break at Chinatown .
Originally posted by Poolman:He PM me ...... now i answer him , pls dun make friends with just Khoon and me .
U should learn from many others .
U learn from me , very fast up the lorry , more idle only .
Idle live longer mah, I took those dead at middle age are usually workholic hor, end up pre mature death
Originally posted by bowah:Let relook, if I am single,...if chief is single...you think we driving taxis.
For me, if single, might be sailing still, free and easy, every countries also got wife..hhehe
Chief as in me ?
Me Single or Married , doesn't matter .
No diff ... lots of "buddies" available , all thanks to PAP . They allowed influx of foreigners , as i had wish .
Single and married no different ar? if tonite I tell my OC like this, I think I have to sleep at the void deck liao..hehehe
Singles also got different type of single
Married also got different type of married ones.
Originally posted by Poolman:
Chief as in me ?Me Single or Married , doesn't matter .
No diff ... lots of "buddies" available , all thanks to PAP . They allowed influx of foreigners , as i had wish .
ah hia~~~~~ ao mai~~~~~
Originally posted by Poolman:
Your fault .....
Owner fault!
I also coz read ris forum den become TD...
Phui...
LOL
Jason's fault , he created the forum hahahahahah
When marry, you will miss single days........
When single, everyday hope can get marry soon........
Single and be a TD is ok, don't be like 1 of my friend, go become monk........
Originally posted by Rbs70:When marry, you will miss single days........
When single, everyday hope can get marry soon........
Single and be a TD is ok, don't be like 1 of my friend, go become monk........
No leh, many here are married, but availiable.
Now you know why many never left the taxi trade even when there is a good opportunity, one of the reason is availability and free at nite. hehehe...
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:wa you guys don be so inspiring can anot ? more n more joining td…hahaha
Yalor, should not inspire people to join, TD, lan sai lah, no need inspiration one lah, inspire them to join hell ar? hehehe..knn, I join that time, where got inspiration, just register, paid, peng and chiong liao, then tell myself, welcome to hell
But if you inspire someone, given an opportunity, to get out of taxi driving, that will be something well done
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:wa you guys don be so inspiring can anot ? more n more joining td…hahaha
Due to the fact i am a forum owner ....... most drivers i "interviewed" , spoken to , already decided to join this trade , they really bo pian liao .
We help or never help , they still will drive as what they intended to .
Whatever we said , it's irrelevant .
Come here just registering their interest to make more kakis and friends , hopefully can learn a bit here and there ......