i got a feeling their $133.75 K5 got fucked liao . . . low demand , their existing omo hirer will quit and hop to rival coy . That was why they came out with options , a lower renatl options .
They have got datas and feedback one .
Datas that most K5 has got a relief , still can close 1.5 eyes try . . . omo try K5 ? Run road liao . . . . with New i40 and Chevy around below $130 , they had to come out with something closer than that .
I swear to u , it will be a big hit if rental at $118 with GST .
New Prius can at least get 15 per litre if base on comments here . . . after 3 years i dunno liao .
At least three years later buay song throw key . . . not like Prime Prius , must LL hold on to it for 5 years .
Not hear say, already posted in their office.
The Silver PHUISS !!!
I not advertising, just want to show that its not tia-kong
The rental 1-1-8
yat yat fatt
everyday huat.
But after add GST, dunno what kind of fark number.
If Ferrari hit your backside, Ferrari gone case
because got one big battery in the backside.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Not so jiak liat lah....My Wish run on petrol $50 can yield $250-$280 returns liao....
According to my friend driving the Prius pte car full tank about $100-$105 can travel 1200km-1400km
So the yield will be at least $1000-$1200 for a full tank. For me to yield a return of $250 I only need $25 of petrol. Although a bit higher then my Wish currently but at least can get a new vehicle and less the hassle of pumping CNG.
go take la...
for u, one day only use 10L of petrol..
Originally posted by StriveOn:The rental 1-1-8
yat yat fatt
everyday huat.
But after add GST, dunno what kind of fark number.
$126.26 to be precise .
Wait to be rot lah , if Prime can lease at below $90 , they wait to be rot .
As i've said , if $118 including a GST , it can be a hit .
But $126 ...... good luck to Premier .
Benefit as in $200 a month .....
like $6.45 per day
$126.26 - $6.45 >>>>>> $119.81 , yeah something like what eurocab said <$120> rental
If 120 divide 2 >>> $60 half shift .
Flag down have to be $3.50 ... anything lower , gone case .
$3.40 i also condemn .
this model govt got gove green rebate mah so overall car price cheaper than non green car
est 23 km per litre ???
estimation .
Meaning if base on my 13 quality paxes type of working style .
250km , roughly 11 litre used .
Say Shell i got discount , something like $190 per litre .
11 litre x $1.90 >>>>> $20.90 petrol for 250km used .
New engine , non citycab style , might not get 23 km per litre .
I would say 20km / litre very good liao .
If calculate like 20km/L
12.5 Litre of petrol for 250km , 12.5 x $1.90 >>> $23.75
If base on any Sonata ........ my friend's Sonata good engine , 11km per litre diesel , $27.50 for 250km
Prius will save a few more dollars .
The one thing i dislike ..... fuel prices in Sgp always fuctuate too fast up and down .
At the mercy of those Arabs .
Of course , base on rental ...... this prius will move faster than K5 .
Korean vs Japanese ?
1.8 vs 2.0 ?
$127 vs $134
Use muscle think can liao , no need use brain .
Goodbye K5 ..........
But hor ..... those Prime drivers how ?
Actually no worries lah , theirs Prius cheaper mah ......
I just know their K5 got fucked liao .....
sure got fucked one ....
tell them they dun believe ....
still believe me , let's wait see next few months any big changes in the situation ?
so kiang... come take my hirer's offer leh.
Prius jap good hor? can take wad , wait for?
i do only 13 quality paxes a night . . . . .
Originally posted by Poolman:i do only 13 quality paxes a night . . . . .
errr 1 cab 2 driver remember? be hirer leh not OMO
Jiak lat , me and eurocab our Skoda scrapped liao dunno drive what ? Prius ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Jiak lat , me and eurocab our Skoda scrapped liao dunno drive what ? Prius ?
mai jiak lat la.
Offer valid till
must wait n see whats up after skoda . . . . Two more years to be King of the road .
If not one vehicle better than skoda , me and eurcab can consider retiring liao
i will be looking forward to your retirement from taxi driving & from this forum hehehehe
problem is i need just 13 x $15 = $195 a night i can fuck off go home liao .
as good as retiring . . . . 12mn off talkie liao
Open for booking. Lauching most likely in May. Booking fee $1500 collection of vehicle $1000 contract 2 years.
Incentives quarterly $150 no owe rental $150 no accident $300 fuel rebate...
But priorty given to existing hirer leh.....SIanzzzz Wait put money liao no vehicle to drive....