Just double confirm with my good buddy driving AirWave........
His driving habit is from morning 730am to 6pm.........
Chow chow $50 of petrol, CNG taken out Liao........
Can hit $200, meaning that day very soon, most time plus idling at kopi shop and jo hu jo bo, plus day time di di tio long distance, $50 of petrol like drink beer like that, gone very fast........
Of course if just need to cover rental of $69, morning peak enough liao, than $50 still got chun........
not forgetting Prime call volume is damn low, so mainly sweep and queue AP........
his AirWave fc is about 13-15km/litre, depending on weather, trips........sometime idling too much only 11km/litre.......
So maybe Hammer drive 2 peak hour, so he drive smart to get that earning........
Originally posted by Poolman:
$126.26 to be precise .Wait to be rot lah , if Prime can lease at below $90 , they wait to be rot .
As i've said , if $118 including a GST , it can be a hit .
But $126 ...... good luck to Premier .
no hor, for this 1800cc model, prime is leasing $108 with 5 yrs contract and $5000
deposit.1500cc model is leasing at $98.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Open for booking. Lauching most likely in May. Booking fee $1500 collection of vehicle $1000 contract 2 years.
Incentives quarterly $150 no owe rental $150 no accident $300 fuel rebate...
But priorty given to existing hirer leh.....SIanzzzz Wait put money liao no vehicle to drive....
wah piang, so fast go ask liao..
Originally posted by Poolman:problem is i need just 13 x $15 = $195 a night i can fuck off go home liao .
as good as retiring . . . . 12mn off talkie liao
Chief, this car not suit u la...
only good for ppl like me,
daily clock 500km type...
rental $120+$40 petrol for 500km...wuwah leh..
than if $3.5 start meter....more shiok...
if sonata, 500km nid pump how much $$$ ar,
$60 or $70?
not forgetting Prime call volume is damn low, so mainly sweep and queue AP........
his AirWave fc is about 13-15km/litre, depending on weather, trips........sometime idling too much only 11km/litre.......
me morning peak siam call...
nite peak also siam call...
only good time to take call is 11am to 3pm..
but that timing i at hm khoon...
Call not important to me leh....
can ask for discount?
100 per day i consider la
Originally posted by Red5xx:Chief, this car not suit u la...
only good for ppl like me,
No taxi suit me now ......
Semi retiring ......
just imagine this petrol engine kena whack 600km everyday by 2 drivers
petrol leh not diesel
very fast up the lorry
but this Prius in silvercab colour
sure very chio
Originally posted by Teolk:just imagine this petrol engine kena whack 600km everyday by 2 drivers
petrol leh not diesel
very fast up the lorry
600km just nid about 30L nia....
if 1L $2 is only $60 aday....
Originally posted by Red5xx:wah piang, so fast go ask liao..
Ya lah....I keen mah...Now want to buy new car $2500 deposit can? Drive a year sell lose $2500 possible? No right? So sibeh wu hua loh....Japanese car will original specs running hybrid technology and cheaper rental then a Korean car with minimal specs and running on old school diesel.....
But KNN they says priorty to their existing driver. Then lim peh put $1500 let them roll my money? Mala wu eng?
23Km ? talk cock. For taxi the most you can get will be 15 KM/L to 17KM /L.
Then again it is Petrol engine hybrid with motor. Not enough torque.
Premier wake up ! If offer $ 108 inclusive of GST. Hehehe....the Q of taxi driver will be from Changi South to Jurong West.
Prius ? battery energy storage expensive, motor expensive. Can tahan or not for maintenance?
23 Km / L is Raleigh type of testing. Dream On !
2 years ago. Japan Honda Fit Hybrid claim 30 Km/ L.
Ha haha , this Hond Fit Hybrid i like and especially our long lost Alvn.
Originally posted by Teolk:but this Prius in silvercab colour
sure very chio
Never like the design .... and the interior , dash board all Japanese words , even LCD also all japanese reading .
Yah RotaryEngine when he talk , must listen one .
Hmm ...... he is maybe can categorized as Engineer , German trained .
Last month caught up with him , one of his son ......... in school , teacher called his son "Professor" ..... a Math Whiz Kid .
Got Father Got Son .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya lah....I keen mah...Now want to buy new car $2500 deposit can? Drive a year sell lose $2500 possible? No right? So sibeh wu hua loh....Japanese car will original specs running hybrid technology and cheaper rental then a Korean car with minimal specs and running on old school diesel.....
But KNN they says priorty to their existing driver. Then lim peh put $1500 let them roll my money? Mala wu eng?
Premier or Prime ?
Originally posted by Teolk:just imagine this petrol engine kena whack 600km everyday by 2 drivers
petrol leh not diesel
very fast up the lorry
My 13 quality paxes style can drive bo ? ..... 13 paxes , $195 collection , 200km type .
200km pump less than $15 petrol wu hua bo ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
Premier or Prime ?
Premier lah....I dun like Prime color
That taxi can go above 25km/l. My last hybrid taxi 1.5l go for 20km/l. Rental only $87 inclusive Gst. After $125 collection you can already earn your money. if this taxi got 2 drivers still can make. 1 driver quite siong.
If the Prius fc is that good, why then prime got so many parked in its backyard? Hmmmm........
Originally posted by eurocab:If the Prius fc is that good, why then prime got so many parked in its backyard? Hmmmm........
FC is good but not the $5k deposit and 5 years contract.
Last heard that after 3 years if return vehicle to coy, can get back $3000 or $3500 (can't remember). No more bonus scheme for new hirer.