Originally posted by benqepson:That taxi can go above 25km/l. My last hybrid taxi 1.5l go for 20km/l. Rental only $87 inclusive Gst. After $125 collection you can already earn your money. if this taxi got 2 drivers still can make. 1 driver quite siong.
OMO on a Taxi rental of $87, breakeven point at $125, is already siong
Those want to go for the new vehicle at rental $12x up, please think about it.
Originally posted by benqepson:That taxi can go above 25km/l. My last hybrid taxi 1.5l go for 20km/l. Rental only $87 inclusive Gst. After $125 collection you can already earn your money. if this taxi got 2 drivers still can make. 1 driver quite siong.
So good then why return? Really cheap rental
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:So good then why return? Really cheap rental
"this taxi got 2 drivers still can make. 1 driver quite siong."
He already answer you mah.........
shd find reliefs fast.. in the mean time, champ si dong..
mai ko tong liao, chiam see tong also cannot tong, you want to tong how long?
Originally posted by eurocab:If the Prius fc is that good, why then prime got so many parked in its backyard? Hmmmm........
Due to the $5000 contract and non relief policies ...... they just gotta prepare to get stuck cos now taxi business very unpredictable , rental also dunno what will happen ?
I heard rumour Prime sold some to Premier at a special rate .
If after Skoda , my hirer chose to continue a brand new Prius ..... might ask for same $55 , same terms and condtion , maybe can drive .
If not he will have to find a Kia to drive , and i will say good luck to me .
I am 3/4 to retirement then .....
Never tried a Hybrid taxi before ..... anything will do , except what others expect from me , sign up as hirer .
Hirer ? ???
猪都没那么大�
Originally posted by Poolman:If after Skoda , my hirer chose to continue a brand new Prius ..... might ask for same $55 , same terms and condtion , maybe can drive .
If not he will have to find a Kia to drive , and i will say good luck to me .
I am 3/4 to retirement then .....
Never tried a Hybrid taxi before ..... anything will do , except what others expect from me , sign up as hirer .
Hirer ? ???
猪都没那么大�
Dun worry, If my skoda still around u can be my relief lah........but day only hor......hahahah.....
Originally posted by eurocab:Dun worry, If my skoda still around u can be my relief lah........but day only hor......hahahah.....
true also , maybe i should put that into consideration .....