tiredness,scaredof paxs,time taken to cover rental
Every jobs or industries sure got problems they need to face.........
Personally, I feel that the so call problem that TD are facing is actually not a problem at all.........
Is avoidable and can be solved.........
Scared of pax? Scare simi? When I bad mood they should scare of me....
Just 2 days ago. Pick up a neh from a church nearby my home to Serangoon Gardens. Ask me go CTE exit Ave 1 then Cardiff Grove. So I intend to go straight take CTE at Yio Chu Kang, after passing AMK Ave 5 junction he start to kpkb how come dun take Ave 5 nearer. I tell him got jam wor...but he still buay song insist so I tell him OK loh....turn in from Ave 4 then Ave 5....then I chut my pattern....when reach the CTE I slowly slowly form up on the right hand lane. Took 3 rounds of red light to clear the junction...he NNK I tell him here jam mah....then exit Ave 1 I slowly slowly follow the bus on the left most lane this time. In front got 4 SBS bus taking turn loading/unloading pax...then he NNK again then I SHOUTED him back knn now not even peak hour (5:55pm) NNK SMLJ? Buay song then I send you back to the original place you try take another taxi lah....Anyway I start there and I can keep anytime...then he keep quiet all the way dun dare to utter a single sound....Took another 3 rounds of red light to clear the Lor Chuan junction....SONG BO!!!!
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Scared of pax? Scare simi? When I bad mood they should scare of me....
Just 2 days ago. Pick up a neh from a church nearby my home to Serangoon Gardens. Ask me go CTE exit Ave 1 then Cardiff Grove. So I intend to go straight take CTE at Yio Chu Kang, after passing AMK Ave 5 junction he start to kpkb how come dun take Ave 5 nearer. I tell him got jam wor...but he still buay song insist so I tell him OK loh....turn in from Ave 4 then Ave 5....then I chut my pattern....when reach the CTE I slowly slowly form up on the right hand lane. Took 3 rounds of red light to clear the junction...he NNK I tell him here jam mah....then exit Ave 1 I slowly slowly follow the bus on the left most lane this time. In front got 4 SBS bus taking turn loading/unloading pax...then he NNK again then I SHOUTED him back knn now not even peak hour (5:55pm) NNK SMLJ? Buay song then I send you back to the original place you try take another taxi lah....Anyway I start there and I can keep anytime...then he keep quiet all the way dun dare to utter a single sound....Took another 3 rounds of red light to clear the Lor Chuan junction....SONG BO!!!!
Haha.......
Ya, last time whenever pax tell me rushing time.........
Somehow, my vehicle will get slower and slower..........
Knn, they rushing time, I'm not leh...........
Originally posted by wrxs204:It might not sound pleasant but idiotic drivers, TDs included, who refused to give way to other Tds. Best of all, those TDs that do not give way to others have pax inside. Not sure what kind of stupid mindset that is
I don't know whether you are a TD.........
But I can tell you, when TD on the road, no brother 1.........
Blue will cut silver, red will cut yellow, yellow will chop green, green will fark white, white will jio black, black will cut blue..........the list will go on..........
Why like that?........
Be a TD than you will know.........
too long working hours,too hot weather whilst driving on expressway always almost fell asleep,scared of accidents cos 2 accident records tio pok!paxs arguing about longer routes taken as if we r fleecing them
Originally posted by wrxs204:Bro Rbs, I myself am a part time TD. Have met some fellow bros here for 1 of the kopi sessions 3 weeks back
I’ve already given up hope on drivers here. On my part, I’ll just drive safe and give way whenever possible
Ya.........bro wrxs204
Don't need to give up hope..........
Most time, taxi all see colour 1..........
You will see blue give way to blue swee swee, than behind red want to follow, beh sai liao.........
I usually take it as an entertainment, a past time to kill the boring time sitting in the damn bloody taxi driver seat.................everyday........
Originally posted by wrxs204:It might not sound pleasant but idiotic drivers, TDs included, who refused to give way to other Tds. Best of all, those TDs that do not give way to others have pax inside. Not sure what kind of stupid mindset that is
this morning meet 1 chee hong lorry driver.. y chee hong? merging lane, speed up to run me off the road.. best of all, behind all foreign talents.. if i no pax, i will play with him.. i try to be nice, but when u meet chee hong drivers.. how?
Originally posted by Rbs70:Ya.........bro wrxs204
Don't need to give up hope..........
Most time, taxi all see colour 1..........
You will see blue give way to blue swee swee, than behind red want to follow, beh sai liao.........
I usually take it as an entertainment, a past time to kill the boring time sitting in the damn bloody taxi driver seat.................everyday........
if i need to give way, i dun care what colour is that taxi.. it nice when a friendy hand wave bk.. when i give way to a chee hong driver, i take it as do charity lor..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:if i need to give way, i dun care what colour is that taxi.. it nice when a friendy hand wave bk.. when i give way to a chee hong driver, i take it as do charity lor..
Most time, I try to give way.........
But these day, too many "high roof" vehicle on the road..........
They block your front view and irritate hell of me........
And this are the car that was driven by those 没水准 drivers..........
that y driving is very stressful.. miss the time when nobody use tpe/ sle.. now bo liao..
the real problem is
- no time to rest and
- cannot fall sick and
- LTA officers hidding behind pillars to penalize drivers
I serious dun mind u signal long long long time ago to signal in ..... i will give way if my position allowed me .
If just side by side , without signalling , u wanna filter into my lane , sorry it is very rude , i dun give way .
Any taxis ....... even my own silver colour chute such stunts , also sorry .
I hate when other drivers on the road wanna take short cut infront , without Q to get into a lane .
Eg Tuas West Drive ..... into AYE .
I hate it when others taking short cut of turning left lane into Tuas Checkpoint that road to filter into the lane meant to go into AYE ( ECP) directions .
U in a rush , i not in a rush ?
In fact , in Malaysia , their vehicle dun road hog in their roads one ...... Sgp ? knnbccb phui
They looked like morons sometimes when we see them , but in general in Malaysia , JB eg , u signal they give way .
yesterday i signal to change lane,but that driver purposely speed up to block the lane,when i speed to go in,he still speed up but i eventually just manage to squeeze in,he buay song,horn like mad!then saw him fr back mirror taking photos with his handphone,don't know will complain to coy!
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Scared of pax? Scare simi? When I bad mood they should scare of me....
Solid bro , i love these type of stories from u especially directed at a certain kind of species. u should know what i mean hahahha.
SONG AH!!!
Btw i agar agar know which church it is , a catholic church near teacher's estate right? Opp my wife's place nia.
Alot of those kind there.
See also tulan
Actually what's the diff between AMK Ave 5 and YCK into CTE ????
Funny leh this customer ......
Originally posted by Poolman:I serious dun mind u signal long long long time ago to signal in ..... i will give way if my position allowed me .
If just side by side , without signalling , u wanna filter into my lane , sorry it is very rude , i dun give way .
Any taxis ....... even my own silver colour chute such stunts , also sorry .
meant an old taxi driver who did that, refuse to give way, end up banging onto a lorry. Saw him at transcab office begging for a replacement car for his relief, Jesmine refuse to give.
for me, it depends, if i notice the car is fast, i will give way, anyway, he will pull away from me, but if I suspect that the car will pull into my lane and hog the lane, no way, over my dead body will I give way.
Originally posted by oldlee:the real problem is
- no time to rest and
- cannot fall sick and
- LTA officers hidding behind pillars to penalize drivers
oldlee ur photo look very young leh!