HOT! Listen to Jason Ling's Music now!
long time never c joeraj liao? got better offer?
maybe he is also wilson raj? tio liak liao
Originally posted by ericgo:maybe he is also wilson raj? tio liak liao
Maybe all the while Finland jail got internet ?
Originally posted by Angwk7118:Woh! Slowly this forum must set up lost and found thread liao
He he hehe
This forum power 1.........
Very fast, he will appear........hehehe
I must disappear how long then people will look for me ah?
U ?
No need disappear ...... nobody will look for u , u try lor hahahahahah
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:I must disappear how long then people will look for me ah?
can u stay away?
Why ask him stay away?? I like him very much leh......He nice guy leh.....Why u so bad one??? Wahahaahhaha.........
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:I must disappear how long then people will look for me ah?
Originally posted by eurocab:Why ask him stay away?? I like him very much leh......He nice guy leh.....Why u so bad one??? Wahahaahhaha.........
I din not knoe he is a nice guy
Originally posted by EP77:I din not knoe he is a nice guy
Ya loh.....I nasty guy....
a very kind nasty guy . . . . playful phui chap .
1 and half day gone liao........
Still no sound, no picture?........
ya lor..
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya loh.....I nasty guy....
They (above) are telling u to....
I oso MIA for a while liao leh....how come bo lang put up missing notice de
yeah where is he? Is he still waiting pax at Kranji Mrt? Will the real joeRaj still come out?
Originally posted by Skyjus23:I oso MIA for a while liao leh....how come bo lang put up missing notice de
u can hardly disappear, once you meet a farkup pax or anyone, you are sure to come in here to vent our nasty anger
Originally posted by bowah:
u can hardly disappear, once you meet a farkup pax or anyone, you are sure to come in here to vent our nasty anger
yahor...
long time bo post video liao....
i think he retired for good.but his comments and advices all very interesting and enlightening!hope he has a better job now!
Remember, once he said want to open roti prata. And get TD to patronise. Maybe he busy, in process of setting up.
Good luck, bro Joe.
It's a record .....
Since 8th til now , never show up .