Originally posted by Poolman:I helping them sent to places i want to go , not where they want to go .....
Ah?..........
The pax bo pay you fare?........
You can keep looking for the places you want to go, but you can't stop pax from going where they wanted to go.........
Whether they chun stunt or whatever, you refuse to compromise, just move on.........
Everyday at that hour, thousand of pax in Industries area desperately looking for a cab to go wherever they need to go..........
You don't need to help them, ultimately if you decided to carry on the trip, they still pay you the fare, not free service hor.............
And I can tell you, most of the time, you are angry only with the co-ordinators who are actually the 1 trying desperately to get a cab for their guest or VIP..........
What you are doing, is really childish, and please don't mix your Premier jobs with CDG jobs, that a bit of jobs from Premier is not even 1% of what CDG have for 1 hour..........
Originally posted by Rbs70:If I never see wrongly, time is 1637pm........
Knn, no peak hour leh...........
As long pax go to the destination got connection type, ok what, Pasir Panjang, nowadays la la koon leh, throw 1 stone, anytime kanna back to CBD area..........
By the time, peak hour should start liao, swee swee bo chao jui..........
Don't know TS angry for what, not say that the pax change to Jurong Point........
Ok what Pasir Panjang ????? Not in my mapping .
Originally posted by Ct2220:he he he, you know I know and LV members know.
Yesterday night somebody just kena Jurong West.
Those coconut tree / apple tree regular when kena Bak Bak like CQ / BQ / CHIJMES / MBS will never report, �鸡鸡的 go back coconut for the next one turn call.
When.Kena CCK, JW, SBW sure report just to make sure whole LV know.
Bak Bak just dun like other know today coconut tree event pax 好料。
己自�鸡鸡
U think so ? hahahahah
Originally posted by Rbs70:Ah?..........
The pax bo pay you fare?........
You can keep looking for the places you want to go, but you can't stop pax from going where they wanted to go.........
Whether they chun stunt or whatever, you refuse to compromise, just move on.........
Everyday at that hour, thousand of pax in Industries area desperately looking for a cab to go wherever they need to go..........
You don't need to help them, ultimately if you decided to carry on the trip, they still pay you the fare, not free service hor.............
And I can tell you, most of the time, you are angry only with the co-ordinators who are actually the 1 trying desperately to get a cab for their guest or VIP..........
What you are doing, is really childish, and please don't mix your Premier jobs with CDG jobs, that a bit of jobs from Premier is not even 1% of what CDG have for 1 hour..........
U drive before Premier ?
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:Is it really tat difficult to get a cab if u call to book? hmm…tot there wl always be takers…one destination maybe “bad” for a td but considered good by another…dono cos i am seldom in tat area during those hours
U have to be courage enough to go Tuas , try it .
U'll never know if one day it can help u connect one down .
Tuas to Pasir Pj not my cup of tea ..... not quality enough .
If anyhow graded it as quality , then it will never be from me .
Originally posted by Rbs70:Ah?..........
The pax bo pay you fare?......
I dun want that kind of tai ko fare ...... for other cabbies , maybe yes , valuable , not for me .
I've seen just too many .
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:Is it really tat difficult to get a cab if u call to book? hmm…tot there wl always be takers…one destination maybe “bad” for a td but considered good by another…dono cos i am seldom in tat area during those hours
tuas call min 15mins to reach fr outskirt of tuas.
chiong all the way there for extra $2.50 than uncle jurong point or cck or worse joo koon mrt not boring meh?
Originally posted by ericgo:tuas call min 15mins to reach fr outskirt of tuas.
chiong all the way there for extra $2.50 than uncle jurong point or cck or worse joo koon mrt not boring meh?
This one is not about that $2.50 .... wrong wrong ....
It's about someone paying u taxi fare and ERP to sent u down into CBD . Good fare , good enuf to pay half of mine rental . Just one trip .
That's why too many calls there ..... CDG dun take ( cos no destination ) , Transcab dun take ( no destination , sometime yes ) , left only Premier , if dun chose , injustice .
Maybe u are not in those West side cabbies style of working , 2017 maybe u will need to engage that sort of method .
If Premier no put destination , i not going up there lo , for what ?
Now i can bid for jobs that interest me , yes ie call to where i wanna go , not where they wanna go .
Given a call from Tuas , no call charge to town , i also will take .
Rather than $3.50 back to CCK .
To be precise , Tengah exit to Tuas road , 11 minutes , 14km .
Comfort is like that one ...... Comfort in Tuas can stuck in Jurong 3 hours cannot get out of West side one , those calls .
Now TransCab also like that .
next time u stay cck/jurong u'll like them pia tuas waiting for call...
we stay east side, learn tuas tatic for f...
after 3pm, pax to west...ban ban ban...
Originally posted by Red5xx:next time u stay cck/jurong u'll like them pia tuas waiting for call...
next time all taxi rental already 150 and above
bo sim hua taxi already
Originally posted by Poolman:U have to be courage enough to go Tuas , try it .
U'll never know if one day it can help u connect one down .
Originally posted by ericgo:next time all taxi rental already 150 and above
bo sim hua taxi already
why worry...
next time meter start $5, jump 30cents...
Originally posted by Red5xx:next time u stay cck/jurong u'll like them pia tuas waiting for call...
different area, different pattern.. stay east side go where? where got go to town?
Originally posted by Poolman:
U drive before Premier ?
No, any chances I will drive for Premier?.........
Premier is still using walkie talkie to page job, how many jobs it can despatch within an hour?.........
Anyway not my style to condemn other companies, just don't make comparison between companies in term of call volume or quality, because the rest just pi bo smoke.........
Just No5 Tuas Drive 2 alone, already need 30-40 taxi everyday between 4-7pm, how to compare?...........
You are lucky, the pax tell you on the spot changes of destination, you haven't kanna, pax still on board, act blur, once hit highway, suddenly tell you change to Pasir Panjang, how? Chase the pax down?..........
Originally posted by Poolman:Ok what Pasir Panjang ????? Not in my mapping .
In your map, is just like Singapore, little small red dot...........
世界那么大...........
Drive taxi must drive until like that meh?..........
Originally posted by Poolman:I dun want that kind of tai ko fare ...... for other cabbies , maybe yes , valuable , not for me .
I've seen just too many .
Everyday you only ply 13 pax...........
How to seen too many?.........
So far, nobody can really solve Tuas problem between 4-5pm everyday..........
Friday will extend even longer, sometime whole night also got problem........
But, don't underestimate all this co-ordinator or secretary, in term of taxi knowledge, they are number 1, even better than some TD over here.........
If happen you pick them up, talk to them, understand them, who know, your wife or girlfriends or sister or Aunty might just be 1 of them...........
wah, all you stay west one.
me woodlands now. start at 6pm. but hirer give face handover 530.
Immediate cheong down for havelock 559pm. though still interview if along the way.
Originally posted by Terry Young:wah, all you stay west one.
me woodlands now. start at 6pm. but hirer give face handover 530.
Immediate cheong down for havelock 559pm. though still interview if along the way.
woodland start at 6pm , jiak si mi..
5pm already quite diffculte liao..
Today just chased 2 idiots out of my cab.
Booking from Citylights to Airport.....
Reach there see them loading up to another taxi......
Boarded my cab, tell me, "Uncle, I booked a cab, please take us to W Hotel in Sentosa"
Me :"You booked a cab to airport right?"
Pax: "Yah for my parents, but I already loaded them up in the other cab....."
Me: "Sorry, please get off, your booking is to Changi Airport, not Sentosa......"
Pax: "But......"
Me: "I am only going to Changi, not Sentosa"
Pax: "Ok....."
Here's the question, you guys can guess why I need to go Changi?