Originally posted by eurocab:Today just chased 2 idiots out of my cab.
Booking from Citylights to Airport.....
Reach there see them loading up to another taxi......
Boarded my cab, tell me, "Uncle, I booked a cab, please take us to W Hotel in Sentosa"
Me :"You booked a cab to airport right?"
Pax: "Yah for my parents, but I already loaded them up in the other cab....."
Me: "Sorry, please get off, your booking is to Changi Airport, not Sentosa......"
Pax: "But......"
Me: "I am only going to Changi, not Sentosa"
Pax: "Ok....."
Here's the question, you guys can guess why I need to go Changi?
Got $5 mah
Originally posted by Rbs70:Just No5 Tuas Drive 2 alone, already need 30-40 taxi everyday between 4-7pm, how to compare?...........
First , they lan lan have to call Comfort , cos e-vouchers .
Second , i for one really serious dun want to entertain TOS ..... Turbine this company .
Cos i rated their job as Super TK ..... Super TaiKo , chow chow 4 places , which is one of Top of my ban list .
Another one is Asia Steel ..... And No 1 Tuas Basin Link .
If seriously Premier got such tai ko jobs , i will off my talkie for good .
It's the quality of the jobs .Quantity is not the issue .
You are lucky, the pax tell you on the spot changes of destination, you haven't kanna, pax still on board, act blur, once hit highway, suddenly tell you change to Pasir Panjang, how? Chase the pax down?..........
Some people haven't seen i can sent them back to the same location if they change destination ....... if they insist to change destination .
I will sent them back and make sure they call for another taxi .
Originally posted by Rbs70:If happen you pick them up, talk to them, understand them, who know, your wife or girlfriends or sister or Aunty might just be 1 of them...........
That will be no my problem also ..... but i will tell them how to get a cab .
All dollar and cents thing .
Not stunts like that ,
Originally posted by eurocab:Today just chased 2 idiots out of my cab.
Booking from Citylights to Airport.....
Reach there see them loading up to another taxi......
Boarded my cab, tell me, "Uncle, I booked a cab, please take us to W Hotel in Sentosa"
Me :"You booked a cab to airport right?"
Pax: "Yah for my parents, but I already loaded them up in the other cab....."
Me: "Sorry, please get off, your booking is to Changi Airport, not Sentosa......"
Pax: "But......"
Me: "I am only going to Changi, not Sentosa"
Pax: "Ok....."
Here's the question, you guys can guess why I need to go Changi?
No really need to go Changi ..... Citylights many Indians , u don't like Indians .
Second they load up into a Comfort , u are right to educate them .
They should sent the Comfort to Sentosa , and u to AP , cos they committed premier to airport only .
New birds who is gonna follow this so called mentor gonna be very chum.
enough said
People come out is to earn $
This fella come out is to screw the system , ownself do never mind need to gather one group of loyal sheep to follow.
So angry and jealous of the Comfort system , every now and then must lut comfort .
Thats why premier and all other colors cannot grow in strength when it comes to bookings
-
Originally posted by Ct2220:AI Yo Yo Mentor Pool, You talk cock again La.
After enter into CBD, Even Coconut Tree or Apple Tree call oso No destination.
Every time, Jenny Page: Coconut Tree One Cab
Member ask: To where, Will kena Fish by Her.Then nobody want to take, And many time committee member Lao Da LV 05 want to show his support Coconut Tree answer Zero Five 3 Minutes。。。。。
Later, Zero Five cococnut tree POB, Proceed to Sembawang. 哈 哈 哈���
simple la LV members , next time LV no destination call ka ka ask go where??? Jenny F u all just say Poolman say LV only got quality calls! so must ask first mah ,kena pasir panjang , CCK , woodlands how? thats not poolman's definition of quality leh! of coz reject la!
Why not for once just admit that premier calls are so farked type in the outskirts that their TDs lan siao siao have to ply within city limits to cari makan?
Go east only got 1 corridor and thats the airport
Go west confirm ice cream
Go north lagi no need to say , super ice cream
GO south jia lat also but at least south still near city limits.
Basically the entire north and west areas are ice cream places for premier right? thats why have to stay within the city mah?
tio bo?
cannot just admit ?
If a premier TD knows how to connect in the outskirts , have to salute him and can tell u his earnings wont lose to the city cabbers.
now thats skill
psst..psst paging for Bro Pool. ehh you drive a skoda right. its a limo taxi right. How come you doing $2.30 current job ? Premier got no limo job is it ? Like plus $10 or $18 ? Also fixed rate? Care to highlight.
Originally posted by Poolman:
First , they lan lan have to call Comfort , cos e-vouchers .Second , i for one really serious dun want to entertain TOS ..... Turbine this company .
Cos i rated their job as Super TK ..... Super TaiKo , chow chow 4 places , which is one of Top of my ban list .
Another one is Asia Steel ..... And No 1 Tuas Basin Link .
If seriously Premier got such tai ko jobs , i will off my talkie for good .
It's the quality of the jobs .Quantity is not the issue .
Uncle, I quoted Turbine (or Cheebye) is not to argue with you on e-voucher.........
What I wanted to stress to you is, CDG got big head, they can afford to wear big hat........
Have you ever think of, why everyday, all the jobs have been taken up? Suppose to be taiko mah........
What I think, might not be what others think........
We can create awareness but we should not encourage other to do likewise........
Originally posted by Poolman:You are lucky, the pax tell you on the spot changes of destination, you haven't kanna, pax still on board, act blur, once hit highway, suddenly tell you change to Pasir Panjang, how? Chase the pax down?..........
Some people haven't seen i can sent them back to the same location if they change destination ....... if they insist to change destination .
I will sent them back and make sure they call for another taxi .
So at the end, what you have gain?.......
Pax angry, you jo bo eng, might tio complain.......Hero?......
Principle?...........
Is a right thing to counter this problem? Sent pax back to original pick up point just because he had to change the destination?..........
Waw piang! Everybody are reading your post leh.........
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Why not for once just admit that premier calls are so farked type in the outskirts that their TDs lan siao siao have to ply within city limits to cari makan?
Basically the entire north and west areas are ice cream places for premier right? thats why have to stay within the city mah?
tio bo?
cannot just admit ?
Eh, bro....no leh... premier calls very strong in the west....tuas, jurong down to pasir panjang.... north is seng kang and punggol down to hougang... in fact it is actually city area that ice cream lor......
Originally posted by Poolman:
That will be no my problem also ..... but i will tell them how to get a cab .All dollar and cents thing .
Not stunts like that ,
Uncle, you are wrong again........
Now, we are talking about Jurong Industry area only, not islandwide........
They don't know how to get taxi through paying higher?........
Jurong is totally a very different ball game, sometime got money also cannot guarantee you a taxi........
This girls don't need your teaching, they only interested to get a cab desperately for their staff and sometime can be their CEO........
Whatever ways to get it..........as long their problem is solve and their job is safe..........
Don't just think about yourself, like what I had said, destination didn't change to Jurong Point, they very lenient liao.........
Originally posted by eurocab:Eh, bro....no leh... premier calls very strong in the west....tuas, jurong down to pasir panjang.... north is seng kang and punggol down to hougang... in fact it is actually city area that ice cream lor......
Haha, bro, I only know Premier very strong in Sungei Gedong Camp........
When you say strong, must be 24/7 every hour, every min........
Hopefully 1 day, you could drive for CDG, than you compare again........
relax leh, everybody.. all come here for relax relax de.. no need to fire the energy here.. bo lui de.. everybody driving pattern is different, that y different way of thinking.. the most important is to drive safely.. sianz, last week drive for nothing..
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Why not for once just admit that premier calls are so farked type in the outskirts that their TDs lan siao siao have to ply within city limits to cari makan?
tio bo?
cannot just admit ?
Where got firing?.......
Semi-auto nia, not even auto yet.........
actually, I also very tulan pax change destination last min especially advance booking.......
but this 1 is current booking leh, you took the job because you si beh yao mah, if not yao? Why bother to empty go Tuas?.........
than yao also must have standard mah, Pasir Panjang consider "holland"?.......
if yes, than I rest my case........
maybe pasir panjang no apple tree? fm cck to tuas, good.. that time skyjus ask me at tampines n bedok piang at ap, go or not.. my reply is i dun go ap empty.. even koon, i also chose those area that got apple tree.. that time koon at brickland, bus carpark..
mdt no use, then realise koon at wrong place..
tio bo?
cannot just admit ?
Silver got calls meh?
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:relax leh, everybody.. all come here for relax relax de.. no need to fire the energy here.. bo lui de.. everybody driving pattern is different, that y different way of thinking.. the most important is to drive safely.. sianz, last week drive for nothing..
ya lor, each got our own preferences, like me, like bak bak one..then my buddy alway said, knn, siao eh..people like sexy sexy, you like bak bak, but that is my preferences and also my problem, just take it easy.
Just imagine same car park side by side, but one cost only 70k, the other 130k, people also never said anything, at 130k, he can said, I buy is my problem, you care for what?? Lim peh got money