Wherever you are in, you hv to take the bad part of it, like me go shipyard, sure have to wear this safety and that shoes, then said repair this but go there said repair that, or that when collecting body, relatives wants to wait for pastor who took knn, hours to come, also I lan lan stand one side and wait, tell boss have to cancel all other trips and so on.
All these are parts and parcel of every trade, like said one destination, go up only become 2 or 3 destination, or like on call AP, go there said harbour front, it is nothing new and as TD we must learn to accept it, there is no way you are going to soon soon to yishun or song song to jurong kind of trade, take it as part and parcel of the trade, but of course, too unreasonable demand we can alway reject, like reach there, see one fainted pui chee, I will tell them, please call the ambalance.
If you think you want a soon soon song song job, then better stay at home
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:relax leh, everybody.. all come here for relax relax de.. no need to fire the energy here.. bo lui de.. everybody driving pattern is different, that y different way of thinking.. the most important is to drive safely.. sianz, last week drive for nothing..
Of coz everyone got different styles , i for one like long trips , the longer the better. Ice cream places i also know how to get out of it & that includes the northern part of SG.
But when someone were to comment on CDG and thow stones at it even though it has nothing to do with the situation, then it becomes unfriendly and irritating.
CDG is the cause of all the other taxi co's problems ah?
Originally posted by eurocab:Eh, bro....no leh... premier calls very strong in the west....tuas, jurong down to pasir panjang.... north is seng kang and punggol down to hougang... in fact it is actually city area that ice cream lor......
really? but your mentor chose to reject such calls leh.
btw i should modify my earlier text , it should be
'Why not for once just admit that premier has no calls in the outskirts that their TDs lan siao siao have to ply within city limits to cari makan?'
Aiya, please understand lah, it is because of CDG, our chief become like this, and then CDG calls is also a pain in the ass for LV, though taiko calls, but still a call mah
Originally posted by bowah:Aiya, please understand lah, it is because of CDG, our chief become like this, and then CDG calls is also a pain in the ass for LV, though taiko calls, but still a call mah
Become like wad? is he suffering in premier? no leh from what we all see , he is enjoying life there.
Coconut tree , have a long ban list of places , no taiko place , 13 quality calls a nite.
so if its not becos of CDG , can he enjoy life now?
Originally posted by benqepson:psst..psst paging for Bro Pool. ehh you drive a skoda right. its a limo taxi right. How come you doing $2.30 current job ? Premier got no limo job is it ? Like plus $10 or $18 ? Also fixed rate? Care to highlight.
Skoda limousine ? Dun laugh die me ...... Anyway i was in Group 4 , which is normal group .
My hirer drove a Skoda because it's a good vehicle , he signed up Kia first , tagged with Group 4 , and after he switch to Skoda , he never change back to Group 1 .
Unless i am in Group 1 , which is Limousine group .
I only need one call ...... from Premier at Tuas . So i dun need any Limousine job , i doubt they have also , during my time as a Merc cabby , under Group 1 , also never heard of any other jobs .
One quality job down to town , after that off talkie lo .
wah poolman wake up liao .... bye bye i log out lo
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:So angry and jealous of the Comfort system , every now and then must lut comfort .
Laugh die me yo brother ....... jealous ?
Jealous for those tai ko jobs ?
Pls lor ......
Jealous at those u turn jobs ?
Jeallous at those cancellation when reached ?
Jealous at those no shows ?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Why not for once just admit that premier calls are so farked type in the outskirts that their TDs lan siao siao have to ply within city limits to cari makan?
Go east only got 1 corridor and thats the airport
Go west confirm ice cream
Go north lagi no need to say , super ice cream
GO south jia lat also but at least south still near city limits.
Basically the entire north and west areas are ice cream places for premier right? thats why have to stay within the city mah?
tio bo?
cannot just admit ?
Premier job just like any taxi companies , after 8pm , outside cbd so many , do i interested ?
No lah ...... waste my diesel .
This is not quality jobs , definition ?.............. i dun need them at all . Inside cbd sweep also $3 ...... what's $3.50 and need to attend to pax ?
Only consolation , Premier outside CBD got destinations .
If call going to where i wanna go , then this is quality job , with lower premium . Quantity doesn't bother me
Furthermore , 13 quality pax ....... all inside CBD , not quality ?
100% inside CBD , not quality ? For LV ?
Wood , Yishun , Wang ???? How much % are we talking ?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:wah poolman wake up liao .... bye bye i log out lo
nabey, bo lan pa..hehehe
Consider Premier has got only 2000 taxis , they have more calls ratio than TransCab before they got Apps .
But quality calls , TransCab current booking ? Stand one side , cos no destinations .
Unless they need help ......
Premier 100% with destinations , and that protected me as well , for my style of driving .
The rest i not so concern .
But i am 13 quality paxes taxi driver , not gain from Premier , they got calls or not , doesn't bother me , dun get it wrong .
What i gain from Premier , it's just one time that i needed .
The rest of the time , how i get my 12 quality paxes , no need to emphasis .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:simple la LV members , next time LV no destination call ka ka ask go where??? Jenny F u all just say Poolman say LV only got quality calls! so must ask first mah ,kena pasir panjang , CCK , woodlands how? thats not poolman's definition of quality leh! of coz reject la!
Of cos he will say this say that , does he say we cocnut tree kakis all the time support there ? How if everyone got sent to Ah Wang everyday ?
Even no destination , chances of Ah Wang so so low .
Even with Ah Wang , $3.00 + $3.50 + $0.85 , not quality ? Even sowith quality , i can siam also siam , given to other cabbies , grap liao lo ....
Or quality as in Maple tree to Destination Sembwang @ just $3.50 ?
I cannot accept $3.50 calls to Sembwang , should be more than that .
$8 also good , but must wait 30 minutes .
$6.50 no need wait too long .
Let me take $6.50 no need to wait ......
Between $2.50 call ........ it must be where i want to go , not where they wanna go .
Out of hundred of calls per hour , i just need one anyway ...... i in control when i am needed most .
Originally posted by Poolman:Between $2.50 call ........ it must be where i want to go , not where they wanna go .
Out of hundred of calls per hour , i just need one anyway ...... i in control when i am needed most .
out of 100 call per hour ???
BULL SHIT, there are many,LV members here,
We know very well how offen LV have 100 over per hour.
女人�个�红3天,LV every month less than 3 day go00 over call per hour
Every day at least 3 time, member wait for LV call untillwant to khoon and do radio check.
�牛也�打�稿。
Originally posted by Ct2220:out of 100 call per hour ???
Every day at least 3 time, member wait for LV call untillwant to khoon and do radio check.
premier lah . . . not LV . I said i just need one anyway , the.one from Tuas . Read carefully .
the thread is about pax abusing the system , particularly on sensitive thing like destination .
That how i dealth with it . One can take it as a guide , i do not tell u guys what to do .
They just cannot want us to follow or do what cdg had benchmark the system of "no idea" . It dun work that way , unless Premier used cdg system , cover up all tai ko call . Then we shall see those.consequences , one step at a time .
ya lah every members know i talking about Premier call , they know i dun say such thing as 100 lakeview calls an hour , except u . Perhaps next time i write chinese , easier for u to understand .
hmm . . . its not a secret premier group 1 and group 4 contribute and can only handle 100 an hour . Sometimes not even 100 . Day have , night i not sure .
Yes, this thread is about Premier taiko call, taiko pax, taiko stunt, taiko destination........
Nothing to do with CDG!!!!!!!
So don't keep saying CDG this and that.........
Although you have misunderstand what Poolman had post........
But this nail is damn sharp.........
How strong is individual Taxi Stand Group? We 心知肚明..........
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:so if its not becos of CDG , can he enjoy life now?
All thanks to CDG , i am a better driver now .
After trying out TransCab and now Premier .....
If i die die stayed at CDG , might be just like a frog in the well .
LIfe is not just about making money everyday , experiencing new things is more valuable than making money .
Experiencing new things can be an asset .
Esp if u have some interest in it .
Somehow knowing how one taxi company works , a bit also good .
Comparison wise . it's good to know just that bit .
Originally posted by Rbs70:Although you have misunderstand what Poolman had post........
But this nail is damn sharp.........
How strong is individual Taxi Stand Group? We 心知肚明..........
He is like that one , on talkie also gong wu gong bo ...... those talk cock one , must committee members tell them to stop like a teacher telling Primary 1 school children to stop playing in class .
Those who want to listen to him on air , can sign on LV , then u know .