Originally posted by Poolman:
If it's law , i am safe to chase this customer out , cos my detail was to Marina Sq .In the name of other taxi company , which has got no destinations , it's their rules n regulation to comply with MUST TAKE , cannot REJECT .
If they really wanna chute such antic , dun use it on Premier taxis , cos their drivers are protected against any complaints .
Accident it's the so-called LAW stated by some forumers .
Even with no laws, you can chase anyone out, whatever the consequences will be have to be taken as a pinch of salt. Even with no destination, we also can reject, but to think over it, as I said, we are alway at the expense of the paxs, you try to go too much against that expense, its is your choice.
Whether pax is going to complain or not, is another issue, but I did reject while driving a blue at Tuas south, picked a call and go in, pax said Tai Seng, I said, sorry no time, changing shift soon at Bukit Batok, arbo JP MRT ok or not, I send you guys free.
Pax said they will call another one, so I move out, later operator call up asking why I never take the pax, I said not on the way, pax understood, case close.
There is no laws governing paxs on their waiting position, destination and stops, it is your social tolerance and endurance which is like it or not, part and parcel of your trade to meet up with all this demands and skillfully tackle it without hurting anyone.
Originally posted by Rbs70:This is my stand.....
After you started the thread, blar, blar, blar........My first post is this......."If I never see wrongly, time is 1637pm........Knn, no peak hour leh...........As long pax go to the destination got connection type, ok what, Pasir Panjang, nowadays la la koon leh, throw 1 stone, anytime kanna back to CBD area..........By the time, peak hour should start liao, swee swee bo chao jui..........Don't know TS angry for what, not say that the pax change to Jurong Point........"No CDG at all........Than of course you reply me, Pasir Panjang not in your mapping which I accepted.........Than the critical part lai Liao......I quoted this according to your quote of this........Than I reply........Ah?..........
The pax bo pay you fare?........
You can keep looking for the places you want to go, but you can't stop pax from going where they wanted to go.........
Whether they chun stunt or whatever, you refuse to compromise, just move on.........
Everyday at that hour, thousand of pax in Industries area desperately looking for a cab to go wherever they need to go..........
You don't need to help them, ultimately if you decided to carry on the trip, they still pay you the fare, not free service hor.............
And I can tell you, most of the time, you are angry only with the co-ordinators who are actually the 1 trying desperately to get a cab for their guest or VIP..........
What you are doing, is really childish, and please don't mix your Premier jobs with CDG jobs, that a bit of jobs from Premier is not even 1% of what CDG have for 1 hour..........
I quoted according to your quote, not on the topic itself, you are free to go open up that reply and see yourself......Than you ask me, do you drive Premier before?........Subsequently blar blar blar, nothing to do with your topic, other forumers also join in, until you post this........"the thread is about pax abusing the system , particularly on sensitive thing like destination .That how i dealth with it . One can take it as a guide , i do not tell u guys what to do .They just cannot want us to follow or do what cdg had benchmark the system of "no idea" . It dun work that way , unless Premier used cdg system , cover up all tai ko call . Then we shall see those.consequences , one step at a time ."Than I post this........."11 Mar `13, 8:05PMYes, this thread is about Premier taiko call, taiko pax, taiko stunt, taiko destination........Nothing to do with CDG!!!!!!!So don't keep saying CDG this and that "Than suddenly smlj also I start first 1........
First no good meh, I want to be first also cannot leh..
Originally posted by bowah:
First no good meh, I want to be first also cannot leh..
Knn, next time Poolman open thread, you chop chop post after him la..........
Post at no.25 also become first...........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Knn, next time Poolman open thread, you chop chop post after him la..........
Post at no.25 also become first...........
Hello rbs70, u go and enjoy ur KL trip lah.
Poolman already make his stand clear and u still need to reply so BOLD.
I though u said that forum is just to past time, why so serious?? Relax la....
You shd know his style that he just need 13 "pax" per days and thus that lady cannot be his lucky 13 lor...
And you shd also know poolman "LOVE" for comfort.
Just relax and have a nice trip in KL la...
Originally posted by Leevenus07:Hello rbs70, u go and enjoy ur KL trip lah.
Poolman already make his stand clear and u still need to reply so BOLD.
I though u said that forum is just to past time, why so serious?? Relax la....
You shd know his style that he just need 13 "pax" per days and thus that lady cannot be his lucky 13 lor...
And you shd also know poolman "LOVE" for comfort.
Just relax and have a nice trip in KL la...
Just to past time and being wrongly accused is 2 different issue leh..........
I already say that, I'm very surprise Poolman will do cut and paste tactic, meaning he seriously want to tio with me(very common practice in forum for flame war).........
Why need to quote other companies at the first place? Premier call system and CDG call system is totally different entity............
recently very funny ..... very little chance i can see Transcab Wish or Chevy at Tuas ...
Serious .
Last time many Wish one .
Now no more , Comfort a little bit only .
All at Gul Road type .....
I guessed blocking of destination played a part .
Sooner later Premier also no more destination , then Tuas in trouble .
I think Tuas in trouble , who the fuck would want to go Tuas and grap a call to Woodlands at 4.30pm ?
Call-in customers sometime i said , they must be drilled one .
Between 5pm to 5.59pm , why bother to call Comfort for a $2.30 current booking ?
Most of my CCK and Bukit Panjang kakis , at home 3pm to 4pm , before start work , already grap an advance booking from Tuas to Airport liao !! Some to CBD , most long distance one . To Simei , most to Airport , the best for them Tuas South Ave 14 to Changi Airport , which i phui one .
One at CCK Stadium , rest time before 3pm already start digging from his handphone for an Advance .
Dunno why , they like long distance trip like that , not me , i hate it !!!
Another thing pax also must be drilled one ....
Call TransCab for an Advance booking .... sad .
I know most of my TransCab kaki dun entertain Advance call one , why ?
Knn only $6.50 ???
worst part was ...... TransCab's Advance calls , during my time , now i dunno , no destination listed one , wtf !!!!
$6.50 without destination ? Siao si bo ?
Read on page 1, all his blar blar blar..........
People can tell me, aiya, he is like that 1 la, always like to 身东击西...........
Than don't come and provoke me..........
If he only talking about Premier incompetency on call system, than different story hor..........
He always like to mix Rojak like that, si mi si drive all company can relay better?.........
Knn la, I got many friends, otang here and there, repro here and there, ended up jump company like nobody business, he want me to put him in this category?.........
He want to challenge me how much I know about other company, limpek can laugh laugh accept his challenge, do not underestimate anyone in this world..........
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:eh why like tat…no more fun liao…supposed to be friendly sparring right? kua liao chin jia sian leh….
stir is his hobby.......
bo stir where got more story to tell....