I drove SMRT " lau kok kok " Mercedes cab before.
When the cab went to the workshop for "donkey weeks", I super relief for London for 2 occasions.... I also drove Hyundai Azera (CDG) for 3 days
The 2 limousine cabs i haven't tried is Chrysler blackie & Toyota Vellfire.... If u consider Silvercab's Skoda as a limousine cab... then i also haven't tried that....
Maxi cab?
I own a Black Mercedes Viano (extra long version) for the past 18-19 months.
How many would want to drive a London Cab here ?
No right , so diam diam lor ......
Like Alphard , who want to pay $10,000 and drive away one ?
Only one , right ?
So go next door and hoo haa , not here , here no limousine allowed .
Originally posted by Poolman:How many would want to drive a London Cab here ?
No right , so diam diam lor ......
Like Alphard , who want to pay $10,000 and drive away one ?
Only one , right ?
So go next door and hoo haa , not here , here no limousine allowed .
u serious ?
London Cab half past 6 , dun rated as normal taxis , not rated as Limousine . So dunno how to ban ?
I think I go other forums and Facebook lah...
Don't want to "disturb" & "disrupt" your " leadership " in TD forum....
Me already got my Vellfire taxi number plate....
now waiting to b OTR.
life goes on for me w/o forumming.....
Smlj? a bit a bit nia, aiyo, like small kids like that.......
I everytime stir Poolman, he also never ask me diam diam, is the contents you post lor......
Must be so direct meh?.......
*Stir ah Stir*.....
Anyway saw 1 new London Cab just now on my way home, full loaded with pax, don't look like handicap, hahaha, sweep floor?........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Smlj? a bit a bit nia, aiyo, like small kids like that.......
I everytime stir Poolman, he also never ask me diam diam, is the contents you post lor......
Must be so direct meh?.......
*Stir ah Stir*.....
Anyway saw 1 new London Cab just now on my way home, full loaded with pax, don't look like handicap, hahaha, sweep floor?........
It is ok lah.... this is not the 1st time he tried to chase me out after i bombarded him.... but i just stated the facts... even Red5xx agreed right ?
He said "Do not criticize the cab model w/o phydically driven it...." which meant telling u to shut up
luckily i had driven a number of different taxis before....
He is the "one" always criticize this, that models.... but he drove them before ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:luckily i had driven a number of different taxis before....
He is the "one" always criticize this, that models.... but he drove them before ?
Here is his territory mah........
Owner and forumers where got same?......
How he want to run this forum is his problem mah, just like how you and Sam want to run Limo Forum lor........
I thought this is like common rules?.......
By stirring and by challenging also different mah........
nevermind lah...
his way is "always" the "right way" to him & his followers.
me got nothing to lose by " not sharing " my knowledges here.
Fb more interesting by the way....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:nevermind lah...
his way his "always" the "right way" to him & his followers.
me got nothing to lose by " not sharing " my knowledges here.
Fb more interesting by the way....
Isn't it the same in real world.......
Occasionally must have a little bit of drama to watch, then this world will be exciting mah...
like last time only listen LKY talk, life boring right?
now got all the socio political blog then makes life interesting got more opposition also shiok, see them hammer each other...
relac lah...
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Occasionally must have a little bit of drama to watch, then this world will be exciting mah...
like last time only listen LKY talk, life boring right?
now got all the socio political blog then makes life interesting got more opposition also shiok, see them hammer each other...
relac lah...
Hello Sam I saw you last week at 22 Old Havelock road....
wat cab also never mind la , important is
got sound.
Inside cab must have
or
and
No sound give u also kanalan.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:No sound give u also kanalan.
Got this type to drive kanalan i also dont mind leh..
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:wat cab also never mind la , important is
got sound.
Inside cab must have
or
and
All these are important, but most important as a TD, is not just about a keep ting ting new MDT, a smart phone/tab/pad or good new cab, it is about attitude, individual attitude in discipline, openness in characteristic, coupled with understanding and willing is important, otherwise, once you touch the steering wheel only, you start cursing.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Hello Sam I saw you last week at 22 Old Havelock road....
Ohhhhh. Yeah lah, my car very easy recognisable, Vito with red stripes.
I go hawker eat the cha siew and roast pork rice, very good, very nice... U guys sitting at the kopitiam right?
sorry didn't know it was you, if not, I would gladly go ver and say hello..
good luck yah.. Now limo market a bit quiet.. I don't know if its just me quiet or whole market quiet... Lol..
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Ohhhhh. Yeah lah, my car very easy recognisable, Vito with red stripes.
I go hawker eat the cha siew and roast pork rice, very good, very nice... U guys sitting at the kopitiam right?
good luck yah.. Now limo market a bit quiet.. I don't know if its just me quiet or whole market quiet... Lol..
wah piang....
no talking of limousine related discussion here....
subforum owner very sensitive on limousine topics... u want to talk about normalousine, u r most welcome here.
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Ohhhhh. Yeah lah, my car very easy recognisable, Vito with red stripes.
Ya 4 of us. Me and EP77 and Low75 and a LV limo member. Your Vito nice black and red strip. One and only in town right?
Where got quiet?
mai luan luan kong.... me 4th day sleeping in the vehicle liao....
so sleepy...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya 4 of us. Me and EP77 and Low75 and a LV limo member. Your Vito nice black and red strip. One and only in town right?
your eyes got stamps huh?
u call that "nice" ??
u should call it OUTSTANDING.... Best in Singapore, Batam and somesay JB.
U not quiet u got contract mah... Mai tcss lah..
we no contract one eat grass lah...
Grass? beside bak bak one, soft new young grass, I also sometime eat.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:wat cab also never mind la , important is
got sound.
Inside cab must have
or
and
Also must have R-rated whatsapp hor.........