New hirers cannot sign up for other brand of taxis .
Only the
Premier , u jiak pa liao ?
Plastic car for $104 ?
Force people to drive plastic car ?
With blue roof top light ?
And wif cock up DG-2 Apollo taximeter ?
But i will drive Magentis .....
With LED Roof top ...... Digimax Taximeter ......
Rental max $90 with GST .
Cos no quality calls , cos no abundance of calls , not much advance booking .
This sort of calibre , it's $90 calibre or lower .
$104 is for CDG's standard , no quality calls it's ok , but abundance ....... everywhere in Sgp .
KNN called up still ask me put $1500 to book Prius and wait....
Just sharing what I " Tia Kong" from a sliver cabby.
Met a K5 cabby at KK ts this morning.
Told me that K5 starting meter is going to be 3.60 and merz will be 4.50 . . . soon.
Before I could probe further, one nurse board his cab and he zoom off.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:KNN called up still ask me put $1500 to book Prius and wait....
Hammer,
Go get.....
Flag down $4.50
Meter jump faster than Black Chrysler.... @ $0.35
Furthermore... No more Silver color.... It will be in WHITE....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Hammer,
Go get.....
Flag down $4.50
Meter jump faster than Black Chrysler.... @ $0.35
Furthermore... No more Silver color.... It will be in WHITE....
Bro, u Tia kong from where ??
Originally posted by Kell76:Bro, u Tia kong from where ??
From....
Got a kaki already placed $2,000 security deposit with Silver (expected delivery in May 2013).
2 years contract.
to silver..... u got the guts....
Originally posted by Kell76:Bro, u Tia kong from where ??
Just imagine....
the 800 White mercedes cabs in CDG fleets that jump at $0.22
and
the new Silvercab's mercedes fleet in white... jumping at $0.35.
So new Merc hirers no need drive a Magentis first ?
So double standard ?
Or are they saying new TVDL holders , just pass type ?
whats wrong with this ruling? u think newbie can survive with a $133 k5? $126 prius or $166 mercs?
rental hikes are all created by taxi drivers , just fucking too bad some choose to shoot their foot by not shutting their mouths .
live it it la.
Originally posted by Poolman:So new Merc hirers no need drive a Magentis first ?
So double standard ?
Or are they saying new TVDL holders , just pass type ?
90% of the NEW MERCEDES Fleet are either their existing fleet drivers upgrading or....
from other Taxi companies whom heard the "wind" blowing...
It has a 2 years contract with the New $166 daily rental Mercedes. If u can tehan ... go ahead...
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:whats wrong with this ruling? u think newbie can survive with a $133 k5? $126 prius or $166 mercs?
rely on this forum to make enough? join LV? some other color forumners here already struggling even with LV.newbies are still newbies , rental at $104 just about able to survive.so what plastic car? important is rental low. prius good car mah , why u dun wanna take? my hirer offer still standing .see this kinda thread damn tulan , must log in from JB to counter knn
Bro...
U can always...
Trans....
seems unlikely to commit on the new vehicles (yet)...
hence many of their drivers are looking where else.
so this new ruling is only apply for newbie?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Just imagine....
the 800 White mercedes cabs in CDG fleets that jump at $0.22
and
the new Silvercab's mercedes fleet in white... jumping at $0.35.
kom paid deposit liao?
Originally posted by Red5xx:so this new ruling is only apply for newbie?
Very likely lah....
the Lau Jio will call Premier....
U got new Mercedes cab ?
before going down to office....
Even newbies want to drive a Mercedes cab in CDG will have to drive Sampang 1st right ?
Originally posted by Red5xx:kom paid deposit liao?
Komade ?
I haven't talked to him for over 1 month.... no update from him lately....
Frankly speaking....
I missed Taxi driving very much....
may come back driving .......
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Komade ?
I haven't talked to him for over 1 month.... no update from him lately....
Frankly speaking....
I missed Taxi driving very much....
may come back driving .......
villfire?...
The only reason i can think is they wanna clear many of the kia away instead of parking in their office.
Want fast? Cheap rental lah.
Originally posted by Red5xx:villfire?...
not so loud.....
if I do come back....
no more 4 seaters for me deh.... Drove Mercedes cabs for almost 8 years.... sian liao.
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:The only reason i can think is they wanna clear many of the kia away instead of parking in their office.
Want fast? Cheap rental lah.
New drivers.... no choice....
Cheap rental attracts attention for sure....
but
low periods... many hirers return their taxis.