Where do I go to after I get my TDVL at LTA... got a feeling that I getting it next week
Any1 here can help?
Do I have to fill in the form online at transcab webby or can go down to their hq?
Any bro can guide me along?
Moneywise I know I need to prep... bring along my driving license n tdvl.... camera need ma?
Originally posted by Jeff1216:Where do I go to after I get my TDVL at LTA... got a feeling that I getting it next week
Any1 here can help?
Do I have to fill in the form online at transcab webby or can go down to their hq?
Any bro can guide me along?
Moneywise I know I need to prep... bring along my driving license n tdvl.... camera need ma?
Jeff let me teach me a Trade Secret.
One of LV Member, He is a TC TW1.8 Hirer,
His Tw1.8 daily rental is about $70 (After incentive), His relief (0500am ~ 0500pm) pay hime $45, So his daily rental ONLY $25.
Every day, he 1st Trip start from Tuas with either TransCab or LV call, 80% chance this Call already cover his Rental.
Then he just sweep floor till 0800pm, After that Q under Apple Tree waiting for one turn call. After 1230am~0100am He will @ Toh Guan CNG Station TCSS till 0300am then
收山回户,准备相扑����Every day Swee Swee at least $100~$150 Net.
So Jeff, you just need to convince one of your TDVL classmate to be your relief, then you take a TW 1.8 and 。。。。。。。。翘脚摇懒��
Originally posted by Ct2220:Jeff let me teach me a Trade Secret.
His Tw1.8 daily rental is about $70 (After incentive), His relief (0500am ~ 0500pm) pay hime $45, So his daily rental ONLY $25.Every day, he 1st Trip start from Tuas with either TransCab or LV call, 80% chance this Call already cover his Rental.
Then he just sweep floor till 0800pm, After that Q under Apple Tree waiting for one turn call. After 1230am~0100am He will @ Toh Guan CNG Station TCSS till 0300am then
收山回户,准备相扑����Every day Swee Swee at least $100~$150 Net.So Jeff, you just need to convince one of your TDVL classmate to be your relief, then you take a TW 1.8 and 。。。。。。。。翘脚摇懒��
$45....veri taiko...
Originally posted by Ct2220:Jeff let me teach me a Trade Secret.
His Tw1.8 daily rental is about $70 (After incentive), His relief (0500am ~ 0500pm) pay hime $45, So his daily rental ONLY $25.Every day, he 1st Trip start from Tuas with either TransCab or LV call, 80% chance this Call already cover his Rental.
收山回户,准备相扑����Every day Swee Swee at least $100~$150 Net.So Jeff, you just need to convince one of your TDVL classmate to be your relief, then you take a TW 1.8 and 。。。。。。。。翘脚摇懒��
Thanks ct... might be doing that or share share with relief once I find my suitable working hour.... besides both my left n right neighbours is a cabby...
One is smrt hirer ,another relief for cdg...
Is the defu lane address correct one? And the girl in the pic is jasmine?
Originally posted by Jeff1216:Thanks ct... might be doing that or share share with relief once I find my suitable working hour.... besides both my left n right neighbours is a cabby...
One is smrt hirer ,another relief for cdg...
Is the defu lane address correct one? And the girl in the pic is jasmine?
where is the picture?
The pic in the webby under contact us tab... under directories..
Originally posted by Jeff1216:The pic in the webby under contact us tab... under directories..
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:
Alamak, my fishball drop under the table.
I reading this thread with my tab while eating fishball noodles.
jasmine wo ani pai kua meh?
guys , this is funny . . . .nabey now laughing rotf
LoL ... just a guess... I dun think so its her after seeing u guys comment on it..
No that's not her . . . . . . .
jasmine ka swee meh ??? LOL
ok, bring photo, IC, DL, VL, DBS or POSB account number and $$$$$
if taking used Wish or Chevy, I think no need to pay deposit until they ask you to go collect the car and for the moment, i think can get the car within a few days.
if taking new Chevy, have to put 300.00 booking fees and 30.20 for admin fee or some may call it " football money ".
hope this helps.
Waw piang, you guys standard si beh high hor.........
Like that no good?..........
Cover the face, fire the base lor.........
Originally posted by Red5xx:where is the picture?
Ask BCL.... her SECRET ADMIRER.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Ask BCL.... her SECRET ADMIRER.....
gong tio jasmine...
he sure come in to post smt.....
Originally posted by Red5xx:gong tio jasmine...
he sure come in to post smt.....
Jasmine...
aka...
Bamboo....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Ask BCL.... her SECRET ADMIRER.....
Ooeeii. Don't disturb my friend la.
BCL not like last time.
Now his status not the same loh.
I think he still admire, but cannot anyhow express.
Originally posted by StriveOn:Ooeeii. Don't disturb my friend la.
BCL not like last time.
狗改�了�屎
Originally posted by StriveOn:Ooeeii. Don't disturb my friend la.
BCL not like last time.
hahaha....
I love to disturb BCL....
BCL is my good friend too.....
U can go check with him how long I know him (though Poolman knows him longer than me)....
He openly declared in the forum he "LIKE" this pattern of lady....
Simple , go in pick your taxi number ..... ask for the car key and drive off .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Simple , go in pick your taxi number ..... ask for the car key and drive off .
Look for Mr Toh (tall, skinny, wear spec). nice person.
(post is for TS).
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:got her photo anot…got everybody curious
no need foto.
the red zhar bor in tis thread more swee than her la
No chinese in Defu is pretty , only one Philipino girl in service department , see liao below nyay nyay .....