Originally posted by Poolman:I hearsay from members Khoon once a CSM ?
Encik wor ...... hehehehehe in Army .
Wow Yes Encik ...... Yes encik
I was also once a CSM mah, people also call me Encik, espeically those malayu paxs, that time, I chiong alot, most buddies of mine called me Comfort Super Mario
Originally posted by Rbs70:LJ la, now still holding rank? Meaning can jiak sai liao.......
Military Expert 1 (ME1): Third Sergeant (3SG), Second Sergeant (2SG) and First Sergeant (1SG)
Military Expert 2 (ME2): Staff Sergeant (SSG) and Master Sergeant (MSG)
Military Expert 3 (ME3): Third Warrant Officer (3WO), Second Warrant Officer (2WO) and First Warrant Officer (1WO)
Military Expert 4 (ME4): Master Warrant Officer (MWO), Second Lieutenant (2LT), Lieutenant (LTA) and Captain (CPT)
Military Expert 5 (ME5): Major (MAJ) and Senior Warrant Officer (SWO)
Military Expert 6 (ME6): Chief Warrant Officer (CWO), Lieutenant Colonel (LTC) and Senior Lieutenant Colonel (SLTC)
Military Expert 7 (ME7): Colonel (COL)
Military Expert 8 (ME8): Brigadier General (BG)
Now, wear uniform also cannot see rank properly leh........
Ya lor, then those NCO are now call specialist.
Originally posted by bowah:
I was also once a CSM mah, people also call me Encik, espeically those malayu paxs, that time, I chiong alot, most buddies of mine called me Comfort Super Mario
Encik very pathetic one, always ganna bullied by 2nd lieutenant. Maybe the 2nd lieutenant cockhead haven't even come out of his foreskin.
Originally posted by oldlee:Encik very pathetic one, always ganna bullied by 2nd lieutenant. Maybe the 2nd lieutenant cockhead haven't even come out of his foreskin.
Former Enick, knn, all like Rbs got black mark outside, either secret society or knn police case, then come into army, sign on, chiong all the way, knn, my time encik all like shit, each set their own standard one...like SAF belong to him. Nabey, just Sign and forget lah
Originally posted by oldlee:Encik very pathetic one, always ganna bullied by 2nd lieutenant. Maybe the 2nd lieutenant cockhead haven't even come out of his foreskin.
You never heard about "subalterns' parades"?........
If he is holding RSM appointment, I don't think any young punk lieutenant will want to play fire with him........
Fyi, RSM can conduct subalterns' parades up to rank of captain, don't play play, they are "king" of parade square........
Originally posted by bowah:
Former Enick, knn, all like Rbs got black mark outside, either secret society or knn police case, then come into army, sign on, chiong all the way, knn, my time encik all like shit, each set their own standard one...like SAF belong to him. Nabey, just Sign and forget lah
Haha, I'm not a Encik when I left the service.......
My CEP(career ending point) only up to WO2 because I'm only O level........
But you are right, most of my old Encik are from "Boy School"........
In the 80s, if you want to sign on, those OL in CMPB will love you deep deep........
During those time CPL(NCO) si beh big lo, see Sgt, like see ghost, if happen to see 50cents(WO), better siam as far as possible........
Wishing u all d best tis coming Monday....
Drive safely. Make more or make less is secondary... Most importantly by end of d day reach home safe n sound.
Cheers...
Originally posted by Ywth:Wishing u all d best tis coming Monday....
Drive safely. Make more or make less is secondary... Most importantly by end of d day reach home safe n sound.
Cheers...
Si khoon spread words like wildfire...
Originally posted by Jeff1216:Si khoon spread words like wildfire...
Not me hor...
I onli told poolman...
Welcome to the club...
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Not me hor...
I onli told poolman...
anything u tell chief...
is like telling the whole world....
Originally posted by Red5xx:anything u tell chief...
is like telling the whole world....
jeff's case ?
I never say a word .
Jeff1216 posted >>>> http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/466571?page=3
@2248 hour .......
ywth posted on 2353hour , as in ywth saw what he posted , and sent the message here .
Nothing to do with Khoon and me .
and what he replied :" Si khoon spread bla bla like wildfire."
I felt it's irrelevant , i take that as a joke itself .
Originally posted by Poolman:
jeff's case ?I never say a word .
LoL...
I mean khoon and the makan party I have meals with...
Khoon must have spread fast...
On spot 1st thing sms poolman and show me lol...
Then slowly to the rest of the makan kakis...
I want to tiam tiam enter the fray also cannot lor...
Btw all thanks to one of the member... ask me to call lta and I called straightaway ask me go down collect without the letter if not monday also cannot view vehicle...
Originally posted by Rbs70:You never heard about "subalterns' parades"?........
If he is holding RSM appointment, I don't think any young punk lieutenant will want to play fire with him........
Fyi, RSM can conduct subalterns' parades up to rank of captain, don't play play, they are "king" of parade square........
Last time my camp got people punch the rsm......
Originally posted by Jeff1216:LoL...
I mean khoon and the makan party I have meals with...
Khoon must have spread fast...
On spot 1st thing sms poolman and show me lol...
Then slowly to the rest of the makan kakis...
I want to tiam tiam enter the fray also cannot lor...
Btw all thanks to one of the member... ask me to call lta and I called straightaway ask me go down collect without the letter if not monday also cannot view vehicle...
Err... I onli text pool...
The rest... I Forgot to send them text.. lol...
Haiz... One more conpetiitor OTR...
Ha Ha...
I will like to thanks khoon and his makan khakis for all valuable input they have been giving to me. Next week onwards see u guys on the road...