Originally posted by Rbs70:I got nothing to share or teach, since day 1, I'm here already say so........
I post what I had know, not advising........
my past time is to stir, other than stir, still stir......
As long everyday you still penging the steering, than you think back, ya hor, that Cheebye rbs say is true hor, than is more than enough liao.........
thought u retired fr taxi driving long ago?
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:thought u retired fr taxi driving long ago?
Not even 1 year, don't change so much right?........
you see, I had touch on lesser on CDG MDT function, because they have done many upgrade since the day I left.........
Certain things will always instill with you for many years, FYI, taxi driving is the longest job I ever had past half mark of my life.........
Just to answer bro OT, cannot work along with TD doesn't mean I got no friends.......friends and working partner is very different issue at all..........
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:If one thinks he has something to gain from a partnership… he will work/do things to make the partnership work…I think RBS thinks he has nothing or not much to gain…tats why he cant get along with a relief (not the other way round)... For me,,, I will not be able to tahan omo (long hrs, less holiday)...so will force myself to make sure a partnership works..
I had seen just too many(sound familiar)
my last few years as limo driver, I learn hard not to be at anybody mercy.......
I had never said to be a relief is no good ......
but I choose to be a OMO and survive........
likewise for those who choose to be a OMO, is not the end of the world.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Not even 1 year, don't change so much right?........
you see, I had touch on lesser on CDG MDT function, because they have done many upgrade since the day I left.........
Certain things will always instill with you for many years, FYI, taxi driving is the longest job I ever had past half mark of my life.........
Just to answer bro OT, cannot work along with TD doesn't mean I got no friends.......friends and working partner is very different issue at all..........
Yes, colleague is never a friend, that one many mistaken it. Because till the day your colleague backstab you, you said, how come friend brother brother, he can like that, then I would said, please do not take colleagueship as fren, it is of no choice that one have to become colleague due to same trade.
Real friends are one you met outside of your job, it might be old colleague now become friend or that some one you meet in geyland. hhehehe
For partnership to works, there must be a share common interest, but most people, in their nature inhabitant, are self interest, and that is why relief and hirer can hardly get together unless that common interest, be it characters or altitude, is in line
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:thought u retired fr taxi driving long ago?
Body retired, but the soul still remain.
Hahaha, beh ani guan gong meh.........
before my coconut brain faded away, better stir as much as possible.........
I don't know, how long rbs70 can sustain here till when.........
until the day, I got nothing to talk about(so much changes), rbs70 will definitely gone for good.........
Originally posted by bowah:You met old bird like pool, the topic will guide you to LV
U are wrong ..... i never pull members by hard selling , who got hard sell by me to join LakeView ? Own up ?
Those members who joined me , came knocking at my door .... cos they want to explore different channels of opportunities to the exisiting channels they have .
I no need to hard sell LakeView ...... u may come and go as u wish .
I for one never try to keep members if they decided to go .
U may go ..... it doesn't affect my income , i dun earn a single cent .
Maybe they know the qualities the LV members here possessed to lead and guide them .
They are grown up to anaylse what is right or wrong to learn from me .
No need me to teach and guide all .....
but Rbs70,how long being driving taxi?20 yrs?that's why got so much experience to share.
Originally posted by Poolman:
U are wrong ..... i never pull members by hard selling , who got hard sell by me to join LakeView ? Own up ?Those members who joined me , came knocking at my door .... cos they want to explore different channels of opportunities to the exisiting channels they have .
Originally posted by Poolman:
U are wrong ..... i never pull members by hard selling , who got hard sell by me to join LakeView ? Own up ?Those members who joined me , came knocking at my door .... cos they want to explore different channels of opportunities to the exisiting channels they have .
I am wrong, ok, I am wrong.. sorry lah .hehehe.
My apologise, see, saying sorry is as easy as truly, let me check if my $50 still around.
Because I really never know chief too well, just know you are in LV, some kind of indian chief there.
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
That is very true for my case…no selling to me… in fact I am the one to find him in CCK to talk about LV n other matter at tat time (but didn't knock his door lah ...hahaha) Though joined only a while, I can see wat he told me about LV is realistic…n I do feel motivated by the leadership/guidance from Chief Pool as well as by other LV members. For tat I am grateful.
Talk abt LV, not TCSS meh?
Originally posted by bowah:
I am wrong, ok, I am wrong.. sorry lah .hehehe.My apologise, see, saying sorry is as easy as truly, let me check if my $50 still around.
Because I really never know chief too well, just know you are in LV, some kind of indian chief there.
Bro bowah, LV issue are prohibited to even mention here, only the KEY HOLDER can talk about it as and when he like.
Member can don't read.
He bo hard sell, he luan luan sell.
Huh?? luan luan lai, ani kuan kong can damage LV reputation. Some still need a talkie to work hor
Originally posted by bowah:Huh?? luan luan lai, ani kuan kong can damage LV reputation. Some still need a talkie to work hor
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:but Rbs70,how long being driving taxi?20 yrs?that's why got so much experience to share.
If you can see open, even 1 year on the road nia, also can have many experience to share lor..........
tcss can la, share experience? No la, go look for Poolman, he can help........
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
That is very true for my case…no selling to me… in fact I am the one to find him in CCK to talk about LV n other matter at tat time (but didn't knock his door lah ...hahaha) Though joined only a while, I can see wat he told me about LV is realistic…n I do feel motivated by the leadership/guidance from Chief Pool as well as by other LV members. For tat I am grateful.
In another word, he is your mentor liao.........
Omg, less 1 friend again........
Originally posted by Rbs70:In another word, he is your mentor liao.........
Omg, less 1 friend again........