heard many TD kenna from FTs , oso got 1 chao angmo woman did it all the time
All these are hazards of driving taxis, everyone of us meet knnccb paxs and also good paxs day in and day out, it is all pure luck if you meet all the good ones, because before boarding, no one will know what kind of farking character the pax has, if you sway sway get a knnccb one, then your social skill come into the picture.
Be firm and confident of your position, never go into emotional anger with pax, because once you get angry, you played into their trap and most likely, you make mistake.
If a pax said he or she only got $4 and keep saying you go the wrong road, then let get the issue straight, are you saying I go the wrong road or that you only got $4? If I go wrong way, I give you discount, not you tell me how much to discount? If cannot settle, go police station. But if you are referring that you only got $4, I think you really need a big fark from our police.
Discount is given by the service provider, not the customer hor
If I take correct route then how? Only got $4 dare to take taxi? Looking for trouble?
Thanks bowah and the rest of the members.
Finally clear my doubts! =D
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:If I take correct route then how? Only got $4 dare to take taxi? Looking for trouble?
Dun worry lah, for you this type of face, those paxs with $4 will not take your taxi one lah,
You must also know that these knnccb pax also see taxi driver face one hor, if knn driver like my bro foolsh, $2 also board. For you, even with $20 left, also kia kia
That is also why our confident and impression on pax must be firm and decisive, cos psychologically speaking, no one like to mess with a serious person.
$4 to learn a lesson, very cheap lor........
Whole Sg cannot find 1........
when POB td face must look very black and serious.
and no toking to pax
like tat pax wont hung you if you go long way liao
Originally posted by ericgo:when POB td face must look very black and serious.
and no toking to pax
like tat pax wont hung you if you go long way liao
u baby face...
pax scare u meh..