Tia gong Premier new merc cab in the range $160 to $170........
Originally posted by eurocab:Tia gong Premier new merc cab in the range $160 to $170........
See which company will hit $200 first.........
Originally posted by eurocab:Tia gong Premier new merc cab in the range $160 to $170........
No need to tia gong
It is already confirmed at $166 daily rental.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:No need to tia gong
Ya, LV60 will have his NEW Merc next month and is $166 Rental,
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:No need to tia gong
Wah, this figure is my net earning on one shift with my crown.
Give hirer 40 +20++ diesel, siew kang liao
Originally posted by Poolman:
hahahahahah ...... $159 take current booking ?I dunno lor ..... i only know outside CBD got see $159 on call go pick up point lor ..... i take that as Advance Booking , i very high regard for them .
Yes, new mercs do take current, just now i booked a cab and a new mercs grab the call and arrived, we cannot say he bo standard snatch with sonatas, afterall everyone need to cari makan
Originally posted by bowah:
Wah, this figure is my net earning on one shift with my crown.Give hirer 40 +20++ diesel, siew kang liao
wow, you 1 shift net $166.......members, need money know who to look for
That is my net on fares, then hv to give hirer and put fuel leh...walau, but frankly, sometime on good ole day, I can make that figure, not much of a problem, depend on mood.
more than me last tuesday nite.. not even 90 pts..
still give 1 old elderly injuried malay lady free trip back home..
Just need 13 "quality" pax........
Rental is not a problem.........
only got 12 pax..
Originally posted by Rbs70:Just need 13 "quality" pax........
Rental is not a problem.........
town to town..
u know la, the traffic from 6-10pm is kana sai...
one trip $15 sometime take u >20min..
plus....interviewing/waiting time lost....
bowah or wuwah?