Originally posted by Poolman:I dun think it's from Blue ...... also i dun think it's from TransCab , obvious reason .
My guess , it could be from SMRT .
He protray familiar type of service tones from those SMRT drivers i took .
from the position of taximeter, it seems like a trans wish leh , lol
Originally posted by Rbs70:So night drivers all go CBD and squeeze together?.........
If every TD got the luxury like you, wait for that 13 "quality" pax............
I think all yao yao si lo...........
for those driving cdg, definitely no need to pick up street pax at this timing, even outskirt of cbd also will know where will call come in one... power of cdg!!
even die die street pick also make sure choose ur pick properly... this type of pax tell them go fly kite!
泰山当........Sg 1 and only along Jalan Besar Road.........
Knn, my Rolex King still with them.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Come on, not all TD like you guys, si beh gangster type.........
Some TD naturally very soft type, only know how to upload YouTube after that, we call this "dog mother snake" like those stompers.........
But dkcz was right, an edited video, not complete, only show what the pax farking, maybe those edited part, that TD also a bit aggressive.........
but then again, that td must have bring tat cb pax go holland to make him LJ LJ all the way! Saw from video he exited to CCK lempang market there leh... haha!
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:for those driving cdg, definitely no need to pick up street pax at this timing, even outskirt of cbd also will know where will call come in one... power of cdg!!
even die die street pick also make sure choose ur pick properly... this type of pax tell them go fly kite!
I see from the video, the pax don't look gangster type leh.........
But got a lady voice, maybe chio bu, hahaha...........
Tiko TD?.........
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:but then again, that td must have bring tat cb pax go holland to make him LJ LJ all the way! Saw from video he exited to CCK lempang market there leh... haha!
If Jalan Besar pick up..........
No PIE liao..........
9/10 will go Bukit Timah all the way until Stagmont Ring..........
Maybe this idiot, PIE all the way exit Jurong Town Hall, never exit BKE.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Come on, not all TD like you guys, si beh gangster type.........
When u on the road, not ganster also must act like ganster face, if not sure kena from those cb pax one...
I also not ganster type, even chief pool also say I decent decent type, but when ppl cross the line they'll see what I'm capable of lor...
ä½ æ•¬æˆ‘ä¸€å°º, æˆ‘å›žä½ ä¸€ä¸ˆ simple logic...
Hahaha........
Confirm la, he exit Jurong Town Hall, Brickland Road la, Mvp was right, I saw Limpang also........
After boarding, he ask go by where, lady say PIE, than he reply very confidently, of course PIE la, shorter mah..........
Before the pax LJ, LJ, he ask the TD, what he say, he can understand or not, maybe talking about the route, this TD still iron teeth, than start liao.........
Knn, make me repeat, repeat and watch..........
Originally posted by Rbs70:I see from the video, the pax don't look gangster type leh.........
But got a lady voice, maybe chio bu, hahaha...........
Tiko TD?.........
I also wanted to add maybe he said something wrongly offended about the charbo , so tat cb pax dulan haha!
anyway tis type of local uncle beng definitely not my top list for quality pax!
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:When u on the road, not ganster also must act like ganster face, if not sure kena from those cb pax one...
I also not ganster type, even chief pool also say I decent decent type, but when ppl cross the line they'll see what I'm capable of lor...
ä½ æ•¬æˆ‘ä¸€å°º, æˆ‘å›žä½ ä¸€ä¸ˆ simple logic...
Cannot force a character to change 1 la.........
My friend, driving Silver Merc, brother tag team..........
Older brother is sai gong, super pai kia type.........
Younger brother knn like kunian like that..........
So some soft spoken type will always say sorry type.........
But this TD, phui la, in cab dare not fark back, knn, can upload and put in YouTube, somemore gong LJ way...........
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:I also wanted to add maybe he said something wrongly offended about the charbo , so tat cb pax dulan haha!
anyway tis type of local uncle beng definitely not my top list for quality pax!
Ah beng pax, once on board, we TD can start to assess........
Just a look from street, very difficult to tell la..........
That time and location..........
I guess maybe infront got jam, that's why TD quickly pick up............
Sometime I do that also, bo pian, no calibre to serve 13 quality pax..........
After repeated viewing again..........
This TD might not even exit by Jurong Town Hall............
I think he go even further past Corporation and come back by KJE...........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Ah beng pax, once on board, we TD can start to assess........
Just a look from street, very difficult to tell la..........
That time and location..........
I guess maybe infront got jam, that's why TD quickly pick up............
Sometime I do that also, bo pian, no calibre to serve 13 quality pax..........
maybe I too decent liao when new and became habit, so as long as non tourist, non office wear around this type of location, big no no for me...
that timing if along the road still full of pax, infront cbd usually high chance of piang one, if lucky can still tio call lah! hehehe!
Originally posted by Rbs70:After repeated viewing again..........
if like tat, if im the pax, i'll make sure go LTA and invite tat TD la kopi.. but I dun think tat TD so jiat luck lah...
Originally posted by Rbs70:After repeated viewing again..........
ani kuan kong ho tia meh member? lol :
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:ani kuan kong ho tia meh member? lol :
I try to visualize the road, although is a bit dark, so I try to imagine, from Jalan Besar, how to drive until see Limpang...........
That stretch of road before turning left to CCK way look like slip road from KJE........
So either he came from Brickland or KJE..........
Either way also jiak lut, but I know many TD like to whack all the way and come back by KJE, because Jurong Town Hall many traffic light.........
hahaha........if exit BKE, according to the video footage and the route, you definitely won't see Limpang.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:I try to visualize the road, although is a bit dark, so I try to imagine, from Jalan Besar, how to drive until see Limpang...........
That stretch of road before turning left to CCK way look like slip road from KJE........
So either he came from Brickland or KJE..........
Either way also jiak lut, but I know many TD like to whack all the way and come back by KJE, because Jurong Town Hall many traffic light.........
hahaha........if exit BKE, according to the video footage and the route, you definitely won't see Limpang.........
YES, confirmed exits from KJE (towards BKE)!!!
KNN if I pax not only LJ LJ him, his whole 祖宗�八代 also greet...
Make me repeat the video so many times too... #*"&&@!+÷?!
but then again, pie exit to bke so obvious, how come like tat also can let tat driver when straight? if he still keeping outer lane after whitley exit, should alect him liao... lol
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:but then again, pie exit to bke so obvious, how come like tat also can let tat driver when straight? if he still keeping outer lane after whitley exit, should alect him liao... lol
That's why, that pax ask the TD........
"我讲的è¯�ï¼Œä½ å�¬çš„懂å�—!"...........
Originally posted by Rbs70:That's why, that pax ask the TD........
"我讲的è¯�ï¼Œä½ å�¬çš„懂å�—!"...........
haha, ä¸�是 "我 LJ 讲的è¯�,ä½ å�¬çš„懂å�—?"
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:This one confirm merrygoround lah,,, Jalan Besah to CCK need $20 meh? Then kn F so jia lat still don go police…guilty or wat
Come to think about it..........
Should be less than $20 hor..........
No CBD surcharge or call charges..........
If my coconut brain still working, go by Bukit Timah all the way, fare about $16 excluding 25% peak, add up also roughly $20.........
Knn, that TD bo lugi much leh..........