Originally posted by Mvp30sg:haha, ä¸�是 "我 LJ 讲的è¯�,ä½ å�¬çš„懂å�—?"
Haha, knn, I listen their conversation thru ear piece again.........
Knn, that pax got challenge him hor, "bring him back to original place and come back again, see got different in fare or not........."
Hahaha.........
Throughout never scold his mother or father.......only LJ and cheebye........
Until last part, hahaha........
And the pax sound like Teochew lang........
I also puzzle by the TD conversation.........
Using PIE to CCK got 2 way to go meh?..........
Going the wrong route is NEVER an offence... the most u give back a discount.
But by submitting yourself to vulgarities and verbal abuses are a big letdown to all TD.
That driver thot by editing and uploading this video can garner some sympathy... Unfortunately, it is doing a disfavour to all Taxi uncles. I would prefer the video finale part ended with the taxi driver righteously accepting the challenge and drove him to the police station.
The driver deserves no sympathy at all.
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:I think if hammer come n post again…he will say if this td kenna me…give him $4 to cover diesel or I complain….oso 2 way…which u prefer? hahaha
$4? No lah....if the driver sorry sorry I give me full fare plus whatever discount he give lah....That time the incident is the TD sibeh guai lan act gangster so the $4 is to bait him to figh with me but he din leh....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:$4? No lah....if the driver sorry sorry I give me full fare plus whatever discount he give lah....That time the incident is the TD sibeh guai lan act gangster so the $4 is to bait him to figh with me but he din leh....
Hahaha, Ken actually referring to your that case..........
Knn, he remember by hard..........
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:$4? No lah....if the driver sorry sorry I give me full fare plus whatever discount he give lah....That time the incident is the TD sibeh guai lan act gangster so the $4 is to bait him to figh with me but he din leh....
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:from the position of taximeter, it seems like a trans wish leh , lol
From video , we cannot see the taximeter .
The red patch is the reflection of the roof top LED , beginning of video before POB , u will see green TAXI light , after the vehicle moved , u then see it became red , as in HIRED .
No Dashboard camera can captured the taxi meter images .
Once attached onto windscreen , it will be like that , taximeter at the bottom .
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
ohh...sorry. .sorry...I now know u r actually a quality pax
Of course lah...I book taxi and always give tips one leh....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Of course lah...I book taxi and always give tips one leh....
errr..
you nid taxi, can book me....
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:but then again, that td must have bring tat cb pax go holland to make him LJ LJ all the way! Saw from video he exited to CCK lempang market there leh... haha!
So co-incidently 2 nights back, picked up 2 modern indians (looks like local to me) at Mustafa around 1am, to CCK st 51 (sent gf home), then to Bt Batok East Ave 3.
Went Balestier, PIE but forgot to exit BKE so ended shoot to Bt Batok rd, Brickland, KJE exit CCK way...!
Luckily they too engrossed with each another, neber LJ, LJ me...
When reached CCK st 51 , the fare was around $ 27 (plus midnight surcharge).
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:So co-incidently 2 nights back, picked up 2 modern indians (looks like local to me) at Mustafa around 1am, to CCK st 51 (sent gf home), then to Bt Batok East Ave 3.
Went Balestier, PIE but forgot to exit BKE so ended shoot to Bt Batok rd, Brickland, KJE exit CCK way...!
Luckily they too engrossed with each another, neber LJ, LJ me...
Than you got see Limpang?........
If that pax LJ LJ you, than you tell them 我们开开心心�车.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Than you got see Limpang?........
If that pax LJ LJ you, than you tell them 我们开开心心�车.........
aiya, I oredi says luckily they neber LJ LJ me liao...
really was a honest mistake/cockup, if they really make noise discount them lor...
if they dare to LJ LJ me, wait I really show mine for them to see than they know...