Prime Toyota Premio for take over at $500 (for me) and $200 (for admin transfer fee). Any gentlemen or ladies who are interested may contact me for further details at 92439265. Thanks.
Poolman add the screen shot from www.sgcabby.comNot much detail leh........
So $500 for you, than company don't need deposit?........
Got Vellfire taxi ?
I can take over at $500.....
U got pay $10,000 deposit bo ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Got Vellfire taxi ?
I can take over at $500.....
U got pay $10,000 deposit bo ?
So good?........
I can take over 2 at $500 each...........
Latest one from sgcabby.com
ken@kofishop u saw one was some Toyota Prius .
From some funny reason , people trying to get rid of a certain vehicle , some can still have a pok at them .
I sympathised their current situation .....
Originally posted by Poolman:Latest one from sgcabby.com
ken@kofishop u saw one was some Toyota Prius .
Up to date , Prime still insist on their policy of allowing only 30 days relief ......
They should make it official .
I know of some hirer ..... their relief everyday drive , but never write log card , if got write , also under his hirer's name .
Only once accident , they start writing .
LPPL .....
Anyway , it's the company policy , they actually can let go $88 and allowed relief , and their vehicle all will be lease out one .
Originally posted by Poolman:Up to date , Prime still insist on their policy of allowing only 30 days relief ......
I know of some hirer ..... their relief everyday drive , but never write log card , if got write , also under his hirer's name .
LPPL .....
Anyway , it's the company policy , they actually can let go $88 and allowed relief , and their vehicle all will be lease out one .
As per Vellfire taxi,
the maximum days allowed for a (super) relief is 110 days per year.
sources from the horse's mouth....
who ?
Mr Eric Ang (GM of Prime Taxi company).
Originally posted by Poolman:Up to date , Prime still insist on their policy of allowing only 30 days relief ......
LPPL .....
think they are more fexi on the relief provided that the relief must drive at least
24hrs on taking over. last time i drive prius 2 days every weeks on fri & sat.
they only concern is within 24 hrs, only 1 driver is allowed.
Prime Premio is running on Thien Yew or Yew Sai ?
What is the mileage like ?
OKay... got my answers oredi.
Running on Petrol, est. 14 km per litre.
This is important because
Pool runs 200km to earn $x.
I have to run 350km to earn the same $x.
He have 13 Quality pax.
I need 31 Kena-sai Pax
Originally posted by StriveOn:OKay... got my answers oredi.
Running on Petrol, est. 14 km per litre.
This is important because
Pool runs 200km to earn $x.
I have to run 350km to earn the same $x.
He have 13 Quality pax.
I need 31 Kena-sai Pax
350km/14km=25Lx$2=$50+$82.8=$132.8...
still cheap right?
and on 31/07/2014...still can get $3k?
Now I relief on i30, need less than 3 hrs to breakeven.
This one need 5 hours plus to brekeven.
I old oredi, not so "Chiong".
Originally posted by StriveOn:Now I relief on i30, need less than 3 hrs to breakeven.
This one need 5 hours plus to brekeven.
I old oredi, not so "Chiong".
The offer looks good.
But got to OMO.......haiz
Oh, meaning only need to pay $500 + $200?........
Why TS beh dong?........
Now change to other company also jiak lut mah, rental so high.........
Or maybe he want to become relief?.........
if Prime allows relief, it means the car will clock higher mileage and more repairs/servicing. which in turn means more cost on their side.
no relief, the max no. of km you can whack per day is limited. Those who have relief, but never report or write in log book, i think the mileage can show.
Originally posted by Samsun:no relief, the max no. of km you can whack per day is limited. Those who have relief, but never report or write in log book, i think the mileage can show.
by right yes , by left .... hirer hungry , need money , desperate , eat shit sleep inside taxi , cannot meh ?
Can ... not infringing into regulations .
Originally posted by Samsun:if Prime allows relief, it means the car will clock higher mileage and more repairs/servicing. which in turn means more cost on their side.
That is precisely what's they're motives .
So such company they way they look at things , never consider for the sake of their hirer .... they scared this scared that , then better focus on selling their case .
We taxi drivers are not buying cars .