Originally posted by Poolman:That is precisely what's they're motives .
So such company they way they look at things , never consider for the sake of their hirer .... they scared this scared that , then better focus on selling their case .
We taxi drivers are not buying cars .
they open door to do business, aka making money.
not to do charity lor.
different companies suit different drivers with different motives and M.O.
its a free world. some ppl can exploit their loophole like using relief without reporting. just dont be caught lor.
end of the day, some TD just need a tool to survive. and the companies exploit it lor. 2 hands to clap.
last checked with Prime. they allow 60 days of relief.
but the 24h relief thingy is still something very rigid
Originally posted by Poolman:
by right yes , by left .... hirer hungry , need money , desperate , eat shit sleep inside taxi , cannot meh ?Can ... not infringing into regulations .
I don't think anybody in their right mind without proper documentation will suka suka let other TD drive their taxi........
term and condition is lay out properly before they become hirer, we are all adult, we know what is call a contract........
I think the way you speculate, meaning Prime is a ridiculous company?........
there's a lot of OMO looking for cheap rental taxi, they have their own market, if you just want to be relief, this company definitely not suitable for you........
MOT Lui already said we have too many taxis just that not enough are running on the roads, not fully utilised.
He will definitely come out with more plans to put more cabs running on the road. The min 250km/day though a joke, still implemented and enforced.
High rentals is a way to make hirers get a relief. Companies make more money, more cabs running, more ppl employed, more fuel used, but some TDs make less due to OMO with high rentals.
More plans to roll out?
Originally posted by Samsun:MOT Lui already said we have too many taxis just that not enough are running on the roads, not fully utilised.
He will definitely come out with more plans to put more cabs running on the road. The min 250km/day though a joke, still implemented and enforced.
High rentals is a way to make hirers get a relief. Companies make more money, more cabs running, more ppl employed, more fuel used, but some TDs make less due to OMO with high rentals.
More plans to roll out?
MIW words can listen?.........
There's no full proof plan to implement 2 drivers scheme in Sg.........
People like Poolman pure dracula type are just too little.........
The only way to solve all this taxi woes problem is to take out every farking surcharge.........
Waive ERP for taxi..........
Higher flag down charges..........
Higher on call charges.........
Can implement? Knn, we suggest, people on top say not visible, wait la, wait until 2016, I still can wait.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:MIW words can listen?.........
There's no full proof plan to implement 2 drivers scheme in Sg.........
People like Poolman pure dracula type are just too little.........
The only way to solve all this taxi woes problem is to take out every farking surcharge.........
Waive ERP for taxi..........
Higher flag down charges..........
Higher on call charges.........
Can implement? Knn, we suggest, people on top say not visible, wait la, wait until 2016, I still can wait.........
what you gonna do in 2016??? haha
Originally posted by Samsun:what you gonna do in 2016??? haha
Don't know leh, everybody say wait, than I also wait lor.......