Week before see pax pushing each other to grab cab at sgx.
Last night my turn kena pax hijack me at FBay as I was filtering out from driveway but stuck behind 2 cab. (cab on change shift) Pax ran out from taxi queue.
Nicely tell light coloured ah neh pax, who want go novena when I going kallang, but pax die die refuse to get down.
Okay so put into Fbay porch, let pax call SMRT, operator also tell him I have right to reject then. Concierges come by, hear me out, tell pax get out but he still refuse. Myself call SMRT, they give me option 2, call police.
Finally give up going to send him novena. Out of driveway, he start cursing me, tells me I'm his slave blah blah blah, F mother, wife, children.
Now really fed up. Slam brake on road. Get out of cab call police. Fat ass realise I hit my breaking point and hurry run out of cab.
Points to learn. These 3rd world clowns think they have $ they are king treat service provider like shit. Unlike locals, you really have to call police before these assess finally get it that they will be in trouble. Finally learn must lock car door when funny pax approach.
that's why there is caste system.but Spore have rich vs poor,old vs young,woman vs man,english ed vs chines ed,fts vs locals ,coys vs individual SMRT vs Hirer,OMO vs relief and so on
wapiang....
chief bo teach u?
pack ur taxi one side, come out from taxi, smoke one stick...
I support TS ... sometimes i see other TDs slam their brakes hard to pick this type of chee bye kind, really wonder why.
Let these bastards make the locals more tulan , then we will see a much earlier downfall for PAP.
List of places infested with such people
Mapletree Business City
PSA Building
In fact can say the entire alexandra corridor
Citibank , IBM , Honeywell , Standard Chartered @ CBP
MBFC
ORQ
Recently added 18 Science Park Dr to my personal diary .
what diary ? this diary
why so kang kaw, stop your cab aside, stop engine, remove car key.
let them stat in the cab, you go out your cab take out your smartphone,
play game 。。。。。。see how long they can tahan.
Many Ah Tiong, Ah Nen, Pinoy take Taxi Driver like DOG, because in their
country Taxi Driver is like SHIT.
We SGP TD must teach them a lesson, let them know here is Singapore
Doesn,t mean MIW treat them as 1st VIP means they can.suka suka.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Recently added 18 Science Park Dr to my personal diary .
what diary ? this diary
knn u drive taiko hr still dare to ban so many place....
Originally posted by Ct2220:why so kang kaw, stop your cab aside, stop engine, remove car key.
bo leh, pinoy ok leh..
i ever sent such pax home, my home.
otw, when he realise the route is wrong, he kpkb, i on the music very loud, and move on.
reach my home, i quickly come out, lock the door and run away.
bo tio complain leh, maybe he can't get thru TransCab "hotline"
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:i ever sent such pax home, my home.
otw, when he realise the route is wrong, he kpkb, i on the music very loud, and move on.
reach my home, i quickly come out, lock the door and run away.
bo tio complain leh, maybe he can't get thru TransCab "hotline"
Thanks, this gives me more creativity in deciding how to handle these clowns.
Can't be like this everytime call mata, waste our time only.
wow terry , u also looking for quality paxes ? Novena not quality enuf ? hahahahah
wow your ezpectation very high leh . .
Originally posted by Ct2220:why so kang kaw, stop your cab aside, stop engine, remove car key.
Because all these foreigners actually have a deep sense of dissatisfaction with Singaporeans, I meant after seeing so many forums and even protest, they know that they are not welcome, coupled with work that demand fast and quick action by which is typical singaporean style, most foreigners are not up to mark, they are use to their laid back lazy bone style of their country.
So beside TDs, there is not much job in singapore for them to show off and fark around, therefore, they tends to take us to vent their anger and show their status, but unfortunately, they do not know that who they are messing with, from chief of singapore casket driver to chief ot sgforum, you name it, it all across the life of our brothers day in and out labouring on the roads to earn our bread and butter
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:List of places infested with such people
Mapletree Business City
PSA Building
In fact can say the entire alexandra corridor
Citibank , IBM , Honeywell , Standard Chartered @ CBP
MBFC
ORQ
U miss out Golden shoe carpark & chevon taxi stands, also full of KNNPCB passengers.
Originally posted by oldlee:U miss out Golden shoe carpark & chevon taxi stands, also full of KNNPCB passengers.
wha, u use KNNPCB, worst then KNNCCB, then really must be seibei PCB
Originally posted by bowah:
wha, u use KNNPCB, worst then KNNCCB, then really must be seibei PCB
ä¿�å�Žå…„弟,è‡çš„@@还勉强å�¯ä»¥ç”¨ï¼Œ
ç ´çš„å�—。。。。。就完蛋了ï¼�
That's why another advantage of driving a limo cab.........
This type of chao FT dare not suka suka jump into a empty Mercedes 1..........
�羊进虎�?........
Ok la.......
FT got few type la........
Some FT originally already farking rich back in their own country, they won't do this type of cheap skate things..........
Another type are those from 3rd world country, come here, suddenly feel big fark, this type usually come with expat term inclusive of accommodation, that's why you always can see this type staying in those condo own by their company.........
And the worst type, non other than self proclaim FT, meaning, sole proprietor, came here set up small office, smlj also must pay themself, this are the worst among the worst FT type lor..........
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:bo leh, pinoy ok leh..
u lucky, wait till u meet those that from poor to rich (married to some rich angmo) one
Originally posted by Red5xx:knn u drive taiko hr still dare to ban so many place....
he drive taiko hrs all the ban places almost bo nan liao
But for those cabbies who love interview ....
Ah Nehs is just one of those , one eye close ........ no Woodlands one , even if got , very rare . Dun even need to interview , just sweep , suay suay Rivervale .
Ah Neh usually is Amber Road , Tanjong Rhu , Meyer Road , East Coast Road , Bayshore , Simei Melville , worst is Rivervale .
I mean from town .
If from Tuas side , if Ah Nehs , clear cut , Bukit Batok , Jurong West , CCK , not many to Jurong East , Teban and Pandan , funny but it is so true .
I believe this Ah Neh , is just one of the rare attitude one .
Maybe just arrived ..... dunno the full taxi culture in Sgp .
Those already know those taxi cultures , never Q for a cab , they use those apps to book for a cab .
CDG and TransCab drivers just got to be thankful for that .
Cos they know , since company paid for it , why wait ?
Since for just $3.30 , can get a cab , and get slightly better service , why not ?
Rather than got ask here ask there .... i mean interview .
But within my 13 quality paxes everyday i need , sorry this species got to be at the back of the Q , in pecking order .