Just now i joined Mercab and FT for a quick bite at Upper Dickson Road .
I share this story with Mercab .
Mercab also recently kena one ridiculous ang mor , this time ang mor .
He waiting for his pax . At Club Street .
This 2 ang mor hop in , just said : " Ya ya ya on call , boss of restaurant called . Bla Bla bla ....."
But Mercab knew this is not his pax .
They insist not getting down .
So what Mercab did ?
" Ok i off engine , u may sit as long as u want , up to u . i am not going without my pax "
He open the door , took his iphone , go out and play with his iphone .
hahahah ....
Pax in the end , buay loon also got out , no aircon how to sit inside ?
But i told him , i got better service , i will ask if they want aircon ?
On and let them sit inside , very cruel to off aircon and let them sit inside , hahahahah
I also kena ANGMO ...stubborn like fark...drunk..i come out from my seat and HANG him though he is bigger...kekekke lucky angmor no hentam back and was a pussy..lol
Syiok ar the feeling of farking an angmor ...a sense of power
u r lucky.. that he did not vomit inside cab..
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:List of places infested with such people
Mapletree Business City
PSA Building
In fact can say the entire alexandra corridor
Citibank , IBM , Honeywell , Standard Chartered @ CBP
MBFC
ORQ
Originally posted by decent02:
The new office district behind Expo Many ah nehs
simei, tampines, sk, pungol also ban....
Originally posted by Poolman:wow terry , u also looking for quality paxes ? Novena not quality enuf ? hahahahah
Novena definitely quality. On recollection this is wat make me so piss. Everything report as is, no add oil.
Pax jump in cab. Before I say anything he goes in a commanding voice and ah nei tone:
"I sit in your cab now. You have to take me where I want to go if not I complain you."
Show him change shift sign and explain.
"'R don't care. 'R sit in your cab now. 'R work for the government. 'R am a Singapore citizen. 'R give you trouble. 'R complain you."
The more he talks, the more the ar nei accent come in. You want play punk then I make it lose-lose situation also.
Originally posted by Terry Young:"I sit in your cab now. You have to take me where I want to go if not I complain you."
"'R don't care. 'R sit in your cab now. 'R work for the government. 'R am a Singapore citizen. 'R give you trouble. 'R complain you."
The more he talks, the more the ar nei accent come in. You want play punk then I make it lose-lose situation also.
For me i will answer : " Now i fuck you , fuck off from my cab , this is my name and taxi number , with my NRIC number , u better fuck off from my cab and lodge a complaint , i fucking take u on , fuck off now !!! "
Mind u , i ever did that on last year New Year Eve .
Drunk ang mor : " You free ?"
Me : " I on call , if u need a cab , i can help u book one , $8 booking fee ."
Drunk ang mor : " Fuck u , i take your cab , on meter , or i complain u , i Singaporean ."
Me : " Fuck off drunk ass , fuck off and complaint ."
"Now it $100 per trip flat rate !! Come show me the money "
Originally posted by Poolman:Mind u , i ever did that on last year New Year Eve .
Drunk ang mor : " You free ?"
Me : " I on call , if u need a cab , i can help u book one , $8 booking fee ."
Drunk ang mor : " Fuck u , i take your cab , on meter , or i complain u , i Singaporean ."
Me : " Fuck off drunk ass , fuck off and complaint ."
"Now it $100 per trip flat rate !! Come show me the money "
when vehicle is stationary and waiting for pax/traffic light to turn green, always lock your farking doors. this will save you a lot of these shit.
Originally posted by Singtaxi:when vehicle is stationary and waiting for pax/traffic light to turn green, always lock your farking doors. this will save you a lot of these shit.
wow drive taxi must drive until like that , hahahahahahahah
damn funny , newbies must be thinking
"Nabey , i trying to find pax , going round and round cannot find , nabey these people are actually trying to lock door to prevent people from taking their cabs !!!!! "
knn hahahahahaha
Originally posted by Terry Young:Novena definitely quality. On recollection this is wat make me so piss. Everything report as is, no add oil.
Pax jump in cab. Before I say anything he goes in a commanding voice and ah nei tone:
"I sit in your cab now. You have to take me where I want to go if not I complain you."
ABNN no need talk so must...just tell him "R BRING YOU TO POLICE STATION!!!" they will scare one....
Originally posted by Poolman:Just now i joined Mercab and FT for a quick bite at Upper Dickson Road .
I share this story with Mercab .
Mercab also recently kena one ridiculous ang mor , this time ang mor .
He waiting for his pax . At Club Street .
This 2 ang mor hop in , just said : " Ya ya ya on call , boss of restaurant called . Bla Bla bla ....."
But Mercab knew this is not his pax .
They insist not getting down .
So what Mercab did ?
" Ok i off engine , u may sit as long as u want , up to u . i am not going without my pax "
He open the door , took his iphone , go out and play with his iphone .
hahahah ....
Pax in the end , buay loon also got out , no aircon how to sit inside ?
But i told him , i got better service , i will ask if they want aircon ?
On and let them sit inside , very cruel to off aircon and let them sit inside , hahahahah
I still don't believe any pax will bo dai bo ji jump into a Mercedes cab........
Somemore new Mercedes..........
use to don't believe also.
but these 2-3 week zero cab situation, realise pax want go back die die si mi cab also jump in.
Originally posted by Poolman:damn funny , newbies must be thinking
"Nabey , i trying to find pax , going round and round cannot find , nabey these people are actually trying to lock door to prevent people from taking their cabs !!!!! "
knn hahahahahaha
Ya lor...
Muz b wondering wat the f tis people thinking...
Drop pax put busy zoom off... Even when there is a line of pax Q ing for cab...
Lock door to stop pax from boarding...
Ban here ban der...
Lol
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Ya lor...
Muz b wondering wat the f tis people thinking...
Drop pax put busy zoom off... Even when there is a line of pax Q ing for cab...
Lock door to stop pax from boarding...
Ban here ban der...
Lol
so after ban here ban der....
ur collection got increase 30-40%?
In this forum , there is 2 kind of drivers .
One not from LV , one from LV .
Then non LV membes will realized "wtf" this group of LV members esp banning here banning there , siam here siam there ..... lock door here lock door there , kan here kan there ....... everyday no need pay rental ? Diesel free ? No children ? No family ?
We are just ordinary cabbies like anyone of us here .
Funny right ?
LakeView members wu lui ? LV tua tua tan tan ? LV tua ki ?
hahahahah ..... members influenced by Poolman ?
hahahahaha
lock door is midnite driver's standard procedure, not exclusive to LV ...
Originally posted by Poolman:In this forum , there is 2 kind of drivers .
Then non LV membes will realized "wtf" this group of LV members esp banning here banning there , siam here siam there ..... lock door here lock door there , kan here kan there ....... everyday no need pay rental ? Diesel free ? No children ? No family ?
Funny right ?
hahahahaha
dunno how many pax already kenna from me...... drop only immediately jump in, then I tell them, "Sorry, I on call....." LL get off......
LV members jiak ba buay bao lah........LOL.......
Originally posted by eurocab:dunno how many pax already kenna from me...... drop only immediately jump in, then I tell them, "Sorry, I on call....." LL get off......
LV members jiak ba buay bao lah........LOL.......
Originally posted by Poolman:In this forum , there is 2 kind of drivers .
Funny right ?
hahahahaha
LV or non LV, TD are just trying to earn that few cents or dollar........
is good, if you need just 13pax per night........
But bear in mind, many TD out there are desperately looking for money........
after you guys had ban here and there, pax don't need to go home Liao?........
many ex members also reading, LV so good, why still got ex members?.........
aka aka tio ho, nothing to be proud of........
Originally posted by Red5xx:so after ban here ban der....
ur collection got increase 30-40%?
No hav wor...
After 8pm... I ban coconut tree de..
Originally posted by Khoon 24:No hav wor...
U heading base liao .... all banned except TP .
Originally posted by Khoon 24:No hav wor...
What's coconut tree?