Your topic titled "Ah beng fly to the middle of the road"...... I thought the Ah Beng has wings.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Your topic titled "Ah beng fly to the middle of the road"...... I thought the Ah Beng has wings.
maybe, his honda seems to be floating
I thot he fly to middle road
like that can claim hefty insurance? new pattern? create accident, take photo n run?
Waw piang, video again.........
Free than watch la.........
This day, video must assess properly, some video purposely upload to let people have false impression, knn.........
CCB lah TS you form up in the wrong lane then you cut into the Civic's lane in 3:20 and start this incident still dare to KPKB people cut you off? The Civic is forming up behind the red chevy then you realise you wrong lane liao then cut forcefully into people's lane. Of course people tulan lah....Lucky not me on the wheels. I no need to chut stunt. I just forward the clip to TP can liao....Wake up your FUCKING idea lah....
Sorry sorry not scolding the TS lee but is scolding the TS that start the article.....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Sorry sorry not scolding the TS lee but is scolding the TS that start the article.....
i was stunned, I though u forgot to put on your glasses
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:CCB lah TS you form up in the wrong lane then you cut into the Civic's lane in 3:20 and start this incident still dare to KPKB people cut you off? The Civic is forming up behind the red chevy then you realise you wrong lane liao then cut forcefully into people's lane. Of course people tulan lah....Lucky not me on the wheels. I no need to chut stunt. I just forward the clip to TP can liao....Wake up your FUCKING idea lah....
u are right, that bastard cuts into people lane first, but then again, the law dun look at it this way, the ah beng will still be penalised.
Originally posted by oldlee:u are right, that bastard cuts into people lane first, but then again, the law dun look at it this way, the ah beng will still be penalised.
just wondering,
how you know he forcefully cut honda's lane?
how do you know he didn't signal?
Originally posted by ahtanlor:just wondering,
how you know he forcefully cut honda's lane?
how do you know he didn't signal?
hammerhammer8888 says so. I just accept with a benefit of doubt and with an instinct as a season driver
wah piang....
lately why so minor things also create such a big wo-ha.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah piang....
lately why so minor things also create such a big wo-ha.
this is sharing and learning together
i always signal before hand...
if i am in the wrong.... i always raise my hand to "apologise" or wave to thank the other car for giving way on a tight situation...
try that... it makes everyone happy driving.
alamark....
i am still outside working now.... since 11am....
shagged....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:i always signal before hand...
if i am in the wrong.... i always raise my hand to "apologise" or wave to thank the other car for giving way on a tight situation...
agree, simple gesture can makes so many drivers otr heart soft soft and give way.
Sg drivers all eat soft but no eat hard type one
Video doesn't show the Honda driver take photo and then drive off..... It is all by TS wordings.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:i always signal before hand...
you got three hand?
now most of the ppl one hand steering one hand on iphone...
Originally posted by Red5xx:you got three hand?
now most of the ppl one hand steering one hand on iphone...
Need 3rd hand for ?
pak chew cheng while driving ?
u must b crazy....
btw, i don't owned a iphone.... me a Samsung guy... (Note & Tab 7.7)
enough said...
practise road courtesy and u will have less stress since Taxi driving is already so stressful.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:enough said...
practise road courtesy and u will have less stress since Taxi driving is already so stressful.
drive taxi where got stress...
but everyday keep finding quality pax a bit stress..
Originally posted by Red5xx:drive taxi where got stress...
but everyday keep finding quality pax a bit stress..
Especially must look for 13 hor.........
singapore roads....are damn too easy to drive on..if you compare to bangkok