Originally posted by ecac:I usually start driving after 6pm which current booking is $3.30.
But yesterday night meet a pax at his workplace(coleman st) to pass him his misplaced phone. I went to wait at coconut tree.
Got call at around 5:50pm. So just normally drive, pick up, on meter, enter CBD and current booking (this is my first time taking current booking before 6pm).
Arguing with her spouse on the phone all the way to dover rise. She did asked for receipt. Think its for claiming purpose.I only remember about the wrong current booking when I took current booking after 12mn.
Question now is.. Should I call LTA and Company and report on myself?
Really honest mistake…
if transcab , just call office put on record. Pax no complain bo tai chi. Pax complain the most jasmine will ask u refund that $1 hahaha & case closed
Beh tio pok one
I think a company record is enough la , dont think LTA so free to entertain people like us
Originally posted by ecac:SMRT how?
errr dunno. ask the others bah. coz transcab got friend kena before sama case. Jasmine just ask him to refund the difference.
Actually if u are very bothered by it , why not just inform SMRT as well?
Put it on record lo
ecac ... hmm why so sensitive ?
not all pax so petty one lah ..... hahahahah
anyway , not all pax know very clearly our fare structures one , esp women , hahahah
women pax ....... see meter, how much just pay one , hahahahah just my personal opinion .
$2.30 and $3.30 ..... never will be a problem one .
They actually have to thank u for taking the call , what is $1 ?
But never loot $8 or $10 for a $2.30 call ...... like that a bit too much .
If pax take receipt for claiming purpose..
Those auditors n finance people veri sharp about this type of details de...
Juz call back your taxi company drivers helpline.. put it on record..
khoon is right , its not about the pax , its the one who is disbursing the claims that TS should be worried abt.
Originally posted by Khoon 24:If pax take receipt for claiming purpose..
Those auditors n finance people veri sharp about this type of details de...
Juz call back your taxi company drivers helpline.. put it on record..
Khoon by the time audtitor start to check , paper fade until dunno how to fade liao .
Aiyo brothers , TransCab and SMRT used the power Digimax taximeter one , damn power one .
Integrated with receipt printer , print out damn solid tiny one .
See must use magnifying glass one , how to see $2.30 and $3.30 ? hahahahah
Originally posted by ecac:Virgo = perfectionists
everytime I do mistake will ruin my mood.
Once I discovered after my current booking at the other stronghold (05 is the control). I no mood to drive liao. Keep car… haha
Then u never be my good friend .
Cos i can made ur realized your mistakes .....
Originally posted by ecac:Virgo = perfectionists
everytime I do mistake will ruin my mood.
Then u had made a wrong career choice , hahahahaha .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Then u never be my good friend .Cos i can made ur realized your mistakes .....
Originally posted by ecac:
haha.. anyway we register our nick OCT '03...
ya hor knn u so detail , that's another mistake .
eh ecac is from LV ? SMLJ simi ID ?
How come i dunno ????
Hey knn SMRT taxis ?
Members guess who ? hahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:
ya hor knn u so detail , that's another mistake .
"Once I discovered after my current booking at the other stronghold (05 is the control). I no mood to drive liao. Keep car… haha"
That was 12mn leh ....
Originally posted by ecac:
ok sat sun roll 1003. If tio makan on me...
smlj ? hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:"Once I discovered after my current booking at the other stronghold (05 is the control). I no mood to drive liao. Keep car… haha"
That was 12mn leh ....
I got many numbers to buy leh , walan eh ........ now add one more , burden leh , LOL
Originally posted by Poolman:eh ecac is from LV ? SMLJ simi ID ?
How come i dunno ????
Hey knn SMRT taxis ?
Members guess who ? hahahah
Oh .....
got pay membership $42 bo ? hahahah