Oh SHF19X .......
Originally posted by Poolman:Oh .....
got pay membership $42 bo ? hahahah
Your Hirer should know ken@kofishop , cos the vehicle number just one number after ken@kofishop's number .
Originally posted by Poolman:Your Hirer should know ken@kofishop , cos the vehicle number just one number after ken@kofishop's number .
Originally posted by ecac:
haven't pay yet leh.. my hirer never ask from me.
U should share $21 with your hirer .....
talie bill share half half also , relief his burden .
Buddy buddy must share burden .
Will inform Jenny to talk to your hirer .
$42 LV dun make alot , just can cover some telephone bills .
what id? I know he should be close to 756. Got once around 1am 756 private in. I didn't reply.
LV195
what id? I know he should be close to 756. Got once around 1am 756 private in. I didn't reply.
756 very friendly to all members one .....
ok 266 , i koon liao ..... bye bye
Originally posted by Poolman:
Meet him 2 nites ago at coconut tree....its 3 number before ken lah
Originally posted by Poolman:ok 266 , i koon liao ..... bye bye
Originally posted by Skyjus23:Meet him 2 nites ago at coconut tree....its 3 number before ken lah
Haha...yep....
Ok I wan to koon liao...bye
Originally posted by Skyjus23:Ok I wan to koon liao...bye
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:if transcab , just call office put on record. Pax no complain bo tai chi. Pax complain the most jasmine will ask u refund that $1 hahaha & case closed
Beh tio pok one
I think a company record is enough la , dont think LTA so free to entertain people like us
done that beforr transcab mwi mei insist that i return the $1 different, even when the passenger didnt call up to complain, ibtold her when free, drive pass defu lane then pass to her, she says no, demand it immediately. i say u pay for me la, i give u back $2 later la.
The one staying at heritage view?
$1 or $20 still constitute overcharging and penalty is $500 fine and demerit point.......
auditor don't jiak sai 1, including those staff from finance or Admin department........
Although our thermal receipt fade easily, but there's many way to preserve it..........
I don't see anything wrong by admit yourself to this honest mistake.........
Originally posted by Skyjus23:The one staying at heritage view?
booking calls all auto,no need key in,except CBD charge.so u won't get it wrong.this applies to SMRT and Comfort,don't know about others.
yes... how you know?
Taxi kiosk calls don link to any of the company MDT system, so you have to manually key in the oncall amount.........
for CDG, you have to go to private booking and key in the necessary amount, si beh troublesome.........
The receipt printed will show private booking, not on call and that's 1 of the reason why many pax refuse to call taxi kiosk, because their company don't recognize private booking........
so if they bo pian, had to engage taxi kiosk service, than they had to bear the oncall charges themselves.........arbo, usually they will request for manual receipt which CDG don't recognize anymore.........
this day, auditing no chin chin chye chye like somebody had said, especially some company had tighten their taxi budget........they will specially focus on their staff claim details........