another sinkie.......
Thanks to garmen for trying hard to drive down costs of construction......this is what happens......
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1260445/1/.html
Enjoy ur trip bro. Next week officially renting a rm at segar.
Lim moving to Segar ?
Free come to CCK , i bring u eat nice chap chai png .
LV88 can come all the way from Eunos to meet me eat the chap chai png .
U should try .....
Aiyo road sink very common one lah ... just that it was publicised .
Wah lau eh.....This one big enuff to swallow up my QQ lor...... Somemore everyday I drive my QQ past this stretch of road one leh.....
Originally posted by AhLim@Punggol:Enjoy ur trip bro. Next week officially renting a rm at segar.
Thanks bro..... Good....another kaki in the west area liao......haha......
Sg road getting softer?.......
too many digging?.........
or over populated?..........
Wow this is serious man .... what QQ , 3 tonner also can be swallowed sia , army 3 tonner .
Wah piang ....... anyway it's like that one , cheap contractor , cheap labour , cheap cut cost materials ................
I now i start worry about our new housing in Singapore , sooner one day collapsed due to poor workmanship and inferior material .
Cannot imagine if the pipe under a 25 storey HDB Flat leak and erode away the foundation.
Then become like 9/11. Whole building topple.
Then SInkerpore catch up with Developed Countries.
People Live and Die like nobody business.
911? not
Collapse of Hotel New World.
My wife that day told me , Whole world now so many problems , 世界末日 了